Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

SoftwareDepot.co reviews

Is this your business?
79 reviews
80 Walker Street
Gordon, NSW 2072, AU
Tel: +61 2 8310 9283
sales@softwaredepot.co

79 Reviews From Our Community

Service
4
Value
4
Returns
2
Quality
4

All Reviews

carmineb13
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/4/16
complete sets! nice!
dianes127
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/4/16
site so good and clean
annh77
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/16
Very helpful
jenniferr148
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/2/16
Bought online software and i got in flash! Thank You
karent84
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/29/16
Reps are very friendly and knowledgeable with the queries i have. I ended up buying the Windows 10 pro in a very low price! They were able to help me install it from scratch! Keep up the good work!
maryw221
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/29/16
I'm very well pleased with this site..I got all that I need...
dorisb28
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/29/16
The website is Norton protected. I feel safe in every order I made.
anitam40
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/21/16
Highly trusted website for genuine software.
kirstenm15
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/20/16
They offer the lowest priced genuine Microsoft product! Awesome support team in different channels: chat, phone and email! Truly amazing!
francesl20
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/19/16
I have purchased a bunch of copies from this site because they are selling very authentic and cheap products! This site is amazing!
carlyw4
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/17/16
I have purchased the Office 2016 with a very low price. I was able to get my purchase and downloaded it fast and easy! I thank you for the very accommodating customer service!
melc32
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/4/16
Windows 10 upgrade is awesome! Thanks for the upgrade much appreciated!
jordang31
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/4/16
Thanks for the upgrade to pro plus! Cheap site plus awesome upgrades!
mabellew
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/16
Best website for Office software product
isabelles7
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/11/16
The price here is much cheaper than the other website and after placing the order , within 5 to 10 minutes , I already received my Microsoft office 2016 Home and student . thank you very much!
lesterm29
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/6/16
Good Business Transaction!
normanl16
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/6/16
Your tech are really cool!
tommyj14
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/16
Even if I always dial the number of the techsupport in wee hours of the day....still they help me generously .
harryh56
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/5/16
that was fast! thanks!!
brucea34
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/5/16
I love the product...Just the exact price yet easy to use....
judyd37
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/5/16
thank you from the bottom of my heart
ninah21
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/5/16
thank you
martinp54
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/13/16
I purchased outlook 2016 because I had to renew my software and I needed it right away. They were quick to send me the download instructions and the product key. You saved my work! Thank you!
sebastianb32
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/2/16
bought Microsoft Office 2016 and received it on time. installed it and had no issues using it!! a must recommend website!!
Service
Value
Returns
Quality
annab232
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/24/16
Fast and easy transaction for my office 2016 home and business

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the SoftwareDepot.co staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
SoftwareDepot.co?
Post Review