Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Snaz75.com

Snaz75.com reviews

Is this your business?
15 reviews
Webster, New York 14580, United States
Tel: +1.4165385457
customerservice@snaz75.com

15 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

andyp57
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/7/17

I have ordered at least eight products from this company and receive them within 1 to 3 days. It's exactly what I ordered it fit perfectly I have no complaints with this company.

kellyp49
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/15/16

I received a pair of boots as a gift but they were to small and not a style I would care to wear. When I emailed customer service because apparently they don't take call (now I realize why!) I was informed apologetically that because it had been over 7days that I was basically stuck with their ugly boots. Even though they were a gift which I had NO control over PLUS I wasn't asking for a return just an exchange this company said no.
I have given them the opportunity to change their mind before I take my grievances to social media. I am an extreamly squeeky wheel so I am hoping I don't have to waste my time badmouthing the Snaz company but if it's what it takes to right a wrong so be it!

michaelt109
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/15

Great site...allow ample shipping time

ceep1
1 review
6 helpful votes
5/13/15

I'm still waiting for my order, its been a week. no tracking number, no email confirmation, no response from this company. I'm beginning to think this is not even a company..smh

sparkyf
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/13/14

BUYER BEWARE
I have purchased serval pairs of shoes and other apparel from this site without incident. Then I buy a pair of shoes that don't fit and they don't pay for return shipping and they charge you a restocking fee. It's OUTRAGEOUS. Especially for someone who is a repeat customer. I'll never shop there again. The customer service "manager", Sarah is a complete joke. Stay away.

upsetc
1 review
4 helpful votes
1/14/14

RUN, RUN, RUN AWAY from this Fraudulent company! Return policy is a joke. Product is a joke. The company in general is a joke. Money making scam! Learned me lesson the hard way. Charged me $20 to basically try on a pair of shoes once to see that they didn't fit. They didn't attempt to help me solve my problem at all. All they wanted was more money. Save your money, go somewhere else!

missb1
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/13/13

This site has a return policy that is unheard of. They charge you 15% restocking fee and you are responsible for shipping both ways. I was sent the incorrect site ordered a wide and the box said 9M I had to return my shoes and after it all I ended up losing about $20 on shoes that I only spend $40 to purchase and didn't get anything in return when I was sent the wrong size. They offer you store credit but I didn't even want that option because why would you want to purchase from a site that doesn't care about their customers. They need to get with the program because most sites that offer online shopping know that everything is not going to be a perfect fit and offer free return shipping. DO NOT BUY with this site.

dad95
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/30/13

I just received an email about sales for this site. I remembered that I ordered from them before and some of the items that I ordered. This was a few years ago so since I keep all of my important emails/emails for payments etc. I was able to pull my order up. Admittedly, I must've been really really busy at the time because they were able to get away with not shipping items to me. There's an email between me and this "Sarah" person discussing what was going to happen because I ordered items that were out of stock/unavailable. I was told that I would receive 10% off my next purchase in one email. My reply back was I'd rather be refunded my money and then this person sends me an email saying that the item will ship and I won't have to pay for the shipping on it etc. Well that was the last of this situation and I never received the item and totally forgot about it. I just messaged them back today yes ...years later about that missing item! For the record no tracking number was sent or confirmation of anything. I don't care how big or small a company is I will not let them get away with my money for poor service!

tysonl4
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/30/13

Well, I was on Sanz75.com to browse a new high heel shoes I believe around in January and I contacted this company VIA email and her name was Sarah and we wrote back and forth and said it was supposed to be in stock by that date (in February) then I re-checked and still was not in stock and emailed Sarah again and ask what was going on and said to wait until end of February and then I waited for another couple of weeks and still was not in stock and then gave me another month until end of March and finally it was in stock. So, I ordered and now I just received an email from this company saying it is on back order and they canceled my order! Very, very disappoint with this company! Now I am not going to let myself wasting time waiting for this non-sense company! When they asked about a refund and I told them I wanted refund and not worth my time waiting on this company and what happened I pulled up my bank statement and it shows it is cleared! If they choose not to refund then there will be a lawsuit against this company! I will not recommend this to anyone!

courtneyc9
1 review
4 helpful votes
1/6/13

THIS SITE IS A FRAUD THEY WILL NOT ALLOW YOU TO ORDER FROM THE SITE AND HAVE THE PACKAGES SENT TO A PERSON THAT YOU WISH TO GIFT IT TO. THE DEMONS AT SNAZ75.com Are into Segregating individuals and even there regular customers and then bend the rules of online purchases in order to basically SCREW YOU OVER so the BIRTHDAY GIRL DOESNT GET A GIFT this year all she gets is the BS and DRAMA FROM THIS CHEAP STUPID SITE ...... JUST LAST MONTH I ORDERED A SCHOOLGIRL OUTFIT FROM THE SITE AND THEY SHIPPED EVERYTHING BUT THE MATCHING THIGH HIGH STOCKINGS THAT WENT WITH IT , THEY ACTUALLY SENT ME AN OPENED TAMPERED WITH SECOND HAND ITEM , IT HAD TO HAD BEEN CONSIDERING THE FACT THAT IT WAS INCOMPLETE AND OPENED ALREADY AND NOW THEY WANT ME TO NOT GET ANY OF THE CLOTHING ITEMS THAT I PICKED OUT WHEN ME AND A LONG DISTANCE FRIEND VISITED OUTOF STATE ...................

THESE EVIL DO-GOODER'S ARE MORE ABOUT PLAYING GAMES AND FORGING LIES AND I AM GOING TO LEGAL AID FOR A CRIMINAL INVESTIGATION INTO THEIR SCANDALOUS UNEXPECTED SPUR OF THE MOMENT CHANGE OF POLICY TOWARDS ME ........ THE ROAD TO HELL IS PAVED WITH GOOD INTENTIONS AND ONCE THE BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU IS CLUED IN , THEY WILL BE FORCED TO CONSOLIDATE THEIR EMPLOYEE'S AND OUST OUT THE SHADY NEGLIGENCE !

YOU'D BE PISSED OFF TOO IF A FRIEND BOUGHT YOU OVER $350.00 WORTH IN SEXY CLOTHES AND ALL THE SUDDEN DAYS AFTER THE PURCHASE , THEY CHANGE THE POLICY IN ORDER TO ROADBLOCK YOU FROM GETTING YOUR GIFT ! THIS IS ABSOLUTELY ABSURD AND PREPOSTEROUS!

your order from Snaz75.com!

As a new customer, our company's policy requires your order be shipped to a verified billing address only. In order for us to process your transaction, we will need to ship to the billing address that your credit card issuer has on file.

Your order has been placed on hold, to avoid delay in processing your order, please email us to confirm receipt of package at billing address is acceptable.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

cathyc11
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/18/12

I have been given the run around with the customer service at Snaz75. I ordered a pair of boots that starting coming apart before I wore them out. When I contacted customer service, they asked me to send the photos 3 times before they could open them (I never have problems with people opening photos.) That aside, when they saw the photos they said it had been 90 days since I made the purchase. When I explained that this was incorrect, giving evidence of the purchase and ship dates, I got no response. If you try to call, there is only a voicemail and no one returns your call. If you see something you like on this website, save yourself the headache and buy it somewhere else! These people are thieves!

chloeg
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/3/12

Ordered an outfit for nearly $300.
Everything was great,
Tracking...fast delivery.
Then the package got here.
The most I've paid for brokerage fees ever...60$ of additional unexpected fees!
Nothing had been mentioned.
I've ordered more expensive items before and the brokerage fee was always less than a third of that price.
I highly advise not ordering from them.
Not worth it.
I could have received the item from another company for less (if I would have known of this ridiculous fee)

megp1
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/13/11

I ordered shoes that turned out to be out of stock, and had ordered other items to spend $75 and get free shipping. However they processed my order though the shoes were out of stock, told me they couldn't send me the shoes but had sent the rest of my order. So basically they ripped me off. I should have trusted these reviews first and not ordered from them!

bsirent
8 reviews
13 helpful votes
10/25/10

While I'm not a stripper or go-go dancer, I love to wear shoes that look like I am! =)

I've ordered from many sites, and Snaz75.com typically has the lowest prices, with the most product info (heel size etc.). The inventory is great too.

My orders come rather quickly- my only criticism is that they sometimes still list things on their website that are out of stock, and you won't find out until 48 hours after placing your order. Not the greatest customer service responses, based on what the previous reviewer said.

Excellent shoes, prices and shipping time though!

kadaffid
22 reviews
78 helpful votes
5/3/10

First of all I had to write them to find if they had the pair of shoes I wanted in my size and color and I didn't receive a response probably until three or four days later. Any company that takes that long to respond to such a simple request (which I shouldn't even have to do because they should know about there inventory) as shoe size and color I can only imagine how long they would take to resolve a problem with an order I was totally turned of by that simple fact I didn't even bother with the purchase.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Has anyone ever purchased anything from this website SNAZ75.com? There are some 6" Gladiators that I love and want but they seem to be the only site that has my size so I asking so I don't get stuck waiting for months for a pair of shoes.

By Kay D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Snaz75.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Snaz75.com?
Post Review