Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Smart Custom Writing reviews

42 reviews
Tel: 1-855-200-0373
support@smartcustomwriting.com

42 Reviews From Our Community

Service
13
Value
13
Shipping
12
Returns
11
Quality
12

All Reviews

nanp6
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/15/18

It was such a hectic time with the lab report and the research paper. I basically couldnt find time to do anything besides the college studies. My friend recommended this place, to solve one of the writing tasks I had the urgency with. Somehow, it worked in a great way for me. I didnt even notice how I was placing my second one for them. But to the lab report, I liked that they added some links to the resources from which they were taking some information (scientific one), and it was great that they didnt use Wikipedia and related to it links, cause those are forbidden.

igorb36
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/15/18

That is the best, best ever of ever places I have used in my life. I know, cause I have used many various companies for academic writing and most of them were not that helpful or not helpful at all. even though they didnt agree to the 48 hours deadline, they explained why and also explained why it would take longer (of course if I were to get better results than just average). I think it was smart of mine to agree to their conditions, to listen to them at all. The final copy is quite nice, and I cannot wait to receive feedback from my teacher. I guess, I should get a B+, or maybe even A?

regp1
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/6/18

This is a ripoff. The essay "personally written" by these liars was cut and pasted from other online sources, including wikipedia. Got caught and suspended, and my admission to UCD was rescinded. Don't know why i thought a service for cheaters would be honest themselves.

markh342
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/24/17

The quality assurance department is a complete joke the paper came back with numerous grammar, syntax and spelling mistakes. When asked for a full refund the investigations team ignore all evidence that was provided showing that they never even revised the paper. They will just argue with you over and over to prevent issuing you a refund, this company needs to be shut down,

Tip for consumers: Stay very far away

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
susanr164
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/4/17

I`m really jealous of people who know how to write excellent papers for college. I always ask them: How? How do you do that? One of the friends opened up about his secret power and gave me a number of this writing resource. Awesome. I didnt expect to have a place that can complete such tough and urgent orders at a single click (basically!). Now I know that whenever I am in a need of paper help I will phone them in and ask for it.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
makinia2
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/24/17

Do not use this writing service. The research paper they submitted to me had large portions that were plagiarized from other sources. There were numerous sources cited throughout the paper that did not appear on the reference page. EVERY SINGLE PAGE had numerous, significant typographical and grammatical errors. Studies cited in the paper were not relevant to the topic. Ultimately, there was nothing usable in the work they gave me and the time I spent trying to read through that mess in an effort to prove I deserved a refund would have been better spent focused on getting it done myself because that is ultimately what I had to do.

kellyl107
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/17

Thanks for a perfect essay! It brought me A and the professor even singled it out. I really needed this grade and Im grateful that you have helped me out.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
donnar128
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/17

I`m good at writing but not at making up summaries. When you need to write basically all the same in different words. I decided to order a summary from this writing service for my dissertation. Have to admit, I love the job your writers have done. Thank you for help!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
alisonf22
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/17

If you are a scientist, why do you need to be a writer as well? So great I can just order what I need and get it by the time I want. And also the prices are very fair. With all these discounts I save a lot of money.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
adriennej4
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/16

Don't like academic papers writing! I prefer to order from this writing company and I don't regret. I've never got bad papers from here!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
fernandaw
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/22/16

I think this is the best writing service! I worked with some of them and there always were some problems either with organization or with quality or both. Yet, this service deserves the best testimonials!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
bendah
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/14/16

I really like this service! They never failed to meet the deadlines and all the papers I had ordered were of a great quality! I think its one of the best services on the web.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
millyo
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/16

I needed an essay urgently for my morning class. I was ready to pay anything for it, since my professor has already extended my deadline on it and if I would not of bought it that time Id fail. And the company gave me 15% discount! Thanks

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sarahf84
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/1/16

I know from my own experience that writing companies are not always reliable and papers they write are not always without mistakes! Yet, this writing has proved to me that it is a good one!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
bessiem26
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

I ordered essay from SmartCustomWriting following my friends advice. The representative provided me with all the information and I got a discount of 15% for my order. It was performed quickly and I got an excellent mark for it. Pleasant experience!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
margarett54
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/16

The two essays I've ordered were great! Neatly written and everything. Then I've ordered a book review and though the quality was fine, they took the analysis to a really weird place. I did not get the point of it, but still gave it to my professor. He said it was interesting, but he could not give me an A on it. Next time when ordering, I'll mention to the writer that I need something more plain.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
mendestj
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/20/16

I needed an essay that would help me to pass one of the most important exams. I ordered it from this service and it was the best decision! The paper was written perfectly and I got an A!

mikes389
1 review
7 helpful votes
5/3/16

I had a formal paper written for engineering for $150 for 9 pages and got one of the "better" writers then I got an academic honesty hearing the next week from my college. The plagiarism was directly from another formal paper, models, graphs, everything was copied word for word. I had to retake the entire class and account for "my actions" worst experience ever. I recommend to never have a paper written by them unless you don't care about retaking the class smh. Now I'm waiting on response for a refund and it's been 8 business days.

rodriguestk
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/16

Ordering a paper I expect it to be at least grammatically correct. The term paper from your service was performed well, but it had a lot of grammar mistakes in it. I asked for a revision and the representative offered me it for free. Except for it, the service is pretty nice and trustworthy.

joys54
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/11/16

The essays I ordered from you were delivered on time and didnt contain any mistakes in them. The only thing that spoiled the impression was the support manager I communicated with. He was quite unprofessional and couldnt provide me with the information I needed.

greggih
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/30/16

They are really awesome. Just check out their page - all pinky, fluffy and stuff. Anyway, they are serious about what they job and their writers are definitely college graduates. Very smart writing.

saundrap3
4 reviews
11 helpful votes
3/22/16

I have used this company for a while and mostly I have been satisfied until recently. I have been dealing with the customer service department lately because my assigned writer got lazy on my work (So it seems to me) my instructions were not being followed. Anytime I had an issue or concern I contacted customer service and was mostly told that a manager is not available and that one would call me back soon. 24/72 hours go by and no one returns my calls. When I call in again all they say is sorry and repeat the same stupid script.
I requested a full refund on my last assignment because the instructions were not followed. I received my order over 5 hours late. All they had to say was sorry. I am so tired of them being sorry. I stated I wanted my full refund and I would no longer give my business to their company. They offered me a partial refund and placed it on my soon to be deactivated account. They don't listen to the customer and keeps talking my in circles. The quality assurance department is a complete joke how they miss so many grammar and punctuation errors. How can you check a paper without reviewing the instructions? I requested a revision on my last assignment after reading the draft. However, when I received the final I was hoping to compare it against the draft as they should be different. The only change that was made to my paper was the format and the references. WTF right. How can you call that a revision? The quality assurance department didnt notice this SMH. This company suck major when it comes to requesting a refund they will do anything to keep you dealing with their bullshi* instead of doing the right thing and giving me my full refund. I will be blasting my experience on every social media site and have my friends do it also because this is just not fair. The managers are very inconsiderate of customers frustration as they want to talk over you and scream your name. SCW made a mistake and instead of owning it they deny or try to simplify it. My refund is all I want for the failed assignment I could not use because I didnt trust the references. I had to completely redo my own paper.

Tip for consumers: The Managers are not on your side.
Customer Service don't listen and understand Customers
Quality Assurance dept needs to improve 100%

Service
Value
joannel32
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/25/16

This service is extraordinary! They write papers of top-notch quality, while the prices are affordable for the students. Unlike other essay services, SmartCustomWriting.com never delays your order. And, what is really surprising, the support team is great! Their managers are well-qualified and are always ready to help and they can answer all of your questions!

estherb15
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/15/16

I like this service, because it has great writers and smart prices. I also appreciate the fact that theyve never failed to meet my deadlines. Overall quality of SmartCustomWriting.com can suffer from their support team. I remember ordering from this service for the first time, they werent of a great help when I wanted some basic explanation about the work of the service. I had to wait for about 25 minutes before getting any response. Thank God, you can contact your writer directly when you have questions or clarifications on your order in progress.

cheryls61
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/16

I think that SmartCustomWriting.com is the best essay writing service. They have the best writers. You dont have to explain your requirements to them more than once and I dont recall them asking for any clarification of my instructions. Their support team is kind and caring. Theyre not annoying and they are always available, you dont have to wait in the chat for hours to get answers to your questions. And they have really affordable prices, even if your order is urgent. So, if you need a great essay writing service order from Smart Custom Writing without any doubt.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Smart Custom Writing staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Smart Custom Writing?
Post Review