Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Smart Custom Writing reviews

43 reviews
Tel: 1-855-200-0373
support@smartcustomwriting.com

43 Reviews From Our Community

Service
13
Value
13
Shipping
12
Returns
11
Quality
12

All Reviews

cheryls61
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/16

I think that SmartCustomWriting.com is the best essay writing service. They have the best writers. You don't have to explain your requirements to them more than once and I don't recall them asking for any clarification of my instructions. Their support team is kind and caring. They're not annoying and they are always available, you don't have to wait in the chat for hours to get answers to your questions. And they have really affordable prices, even if your order is urgent. So, if you need a great essay writing service order from Smart Custom Writing without any doubt.

loug7
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/16

SmartCustomWriting.com has the best writers on the web! But communicating with them directly is not always available and when you do it through the support managers, it takes a lot of time. I tend to get stressed out when I try to make sure that all of my instructions are in place. Thank God, the writers are capable of doing everything perfect. But the support team is overly annoying. I hope one day there will be only writers working for the services.

sonnyw1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/23/16

If you like getting what you paid for than Smart Custom Writing is the right choice for you! I order a lot from papers and I can't remember a single time when my paper was delayed or when it needed a revision. Also I see a lot of people say here that their support team is annoying. Yeah, maybe, but that's the only way to make a good paper if you haven't written instructions well. So if you consider choosing them to make your essay I would advise you not to hesitate!

kimberleya2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/15

I don't quite understand their support team. It annoys me when they call whenever they want to clarify the details for my order when I've written down everything in the guidelines. But the work of their writers is absolutely flawless.

williaml90
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/15

I order a research work on quite a specific topic and had no great expectations, but when I got the paper I was really amused. It was done so well that I will recommend smartcustomwriting.com anyone who needs a good research paper!

ramiroj4
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/7/15

The only thing I would improve - intercommunication between writers, customer support representatives and me). Because sometimes it takes me hours to get response. And very often, I have requests that need urgent solutions. So please, think about it.

troya20
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/15

Smart choice for smart students! I always have only positive experience with these guys! They never delay papers and are excellent in promptness of replies. If the perfect service exists - it is definitely SmartCutsomWriting!

gordonl17
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/15

It is obvious that these guys do really know their job. I won't be saying that absolutely all papers they have done for me so far were excellent, but at least 80% got me A and B. That's why I'm extremely thankful them for. As earlier, the highest grade for me was C+.

davidr207
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/15

These guys are very weird. Sometime they are rather annoying with all their night calls, round-the-clock emails and attempts to reach me whenever they want. But sometimes, it's just impossible to make them answer my request. I guess it depends on the Customer Support shifts. Some advice - you'd better contact them late night - they are more active.

charlieb58
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/15

I've ordered like five essays from smartcustomwriting already. At the moment I plan to order. Service is reliable and I like them. There writers do not go off the topic and stick strictly to the requirements. No drawbacks. And they work 24/7 so I can get in touch with them whenever I want.

lennys9
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/29/15

I asked for an order to be delivered earlier than 6 hours as they lead me to believe they could do it so. But they refused me and I needed my essay in 2 hours. Not sure if I am going to order again.

bettyd24
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/22/15

I love money. I love perfection. I love when I recieve what I want and what I pay for. If you are the same person as I am, then you need to order academic services with SmartCustomWriting.com. You will have 100% guarantee that you won't spend money in vain. Though, their prices are somewhat high - discount saves and the quality is pretty good. Highly recommended.

janiceb26
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/19/15

Thanks to SmartCustomWriting.com, I may no longer worry of my grades. Really. They do know how to write the best paper ever. I'm talking now not only about simple essays and research papers. Coursework, term papers and even theses and dissertation - I may count on them in any situation. Thank you so much! I do really appreciate your regular help!

carmenk7
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/15/15

SmartCustomWriting.com is the best place for all those, who, due do different reasons cannot perform their academic tasks by themselves. I've been ordering with this company for 2 years so far. I'm always satisfied with what I receive. Sometimes, the price turns out to be a little high, but it's only when deadlines are tight. Thus, my advice - order papers beforehand, just in order to have some spare time to check and leave some time for amendments if needed.

kims103
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
9/17/15

My essay came right on time and the writer was awesome. I have used others before, and it seems that they use foreign writers, because there were always lots of mistakes. At smartcustomwriting.com, I always get a qualified writer, and the essays are always perfectly written, just as I have ordered them.

oletav
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/5/14

I am currently studying in graduate school and there is really pressure on my part to balance my studies and work. Because of this, there are times when I do not have time anymore for my family and myself. Even my waking hours are mostly spent on work and academic responsibilities. It was a relief to find smartcustomwriting.com to help me write my essays and assignments. Now, I will just have to delegate my assignments so that I can spend more time with my family and friends.The essays I receive are world class and error-free. Good job smartcustomwriting.com!

christinap6
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/5/14

I have ordered so many times from smartcustomwriting.com and I can honestly say that it is the best writing service website today. Even if I have a very tight deadline, they will always meet it. Aside from this, I do not have to worry about the quality of my paper because they have never failed my expectation. Aside from meeting my deadline, I also appreciate how accommodating and friendly their staff and writers are. I have tried other sites too and I do not want to sound biased, but smartcustomwriting.com is really the best. This is the reason why I am very loyal

bernettae
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/5/14

Even before,I have been hearing very good reviews about smartcustomwriting.com so when I decided to order an essay, I really thought that I will not have any problem at all and I was quite wrong. The writer in the site did not meet the deadline I have set so I needed to ask my professor for an extension. Good thing my professor gave me an extension. The writer was very apologetic, but still, I expected that I would receive the essay on time. I cannot question the quality because it was good enough, although, the site did not meet the deadline I have set.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Smart Custom Writing staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Smart Custom Writing?
Post Review