We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Skimbox

Corporate Values

Overview

Skimbox has a consumer rating of 4.44 stars from 32 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Skimbox most frequently mention digital marketing and social media. Skimbox ranks 27th among Marketing sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Deeply qualified digital marketing company, specially in SEO, Google adwords and Local map optimization.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Skimbox?
Top Positive Review

“Reasonable digital marketing company”

Praful B.
1/4/20

Deeply qualified digital marketing company, specially in SEO, Google adwords and Local map optimization. One of the best and hardworking team I've come across

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Ruined everything”

Kashish C.
1/14/20

I gave them a contract to build links and increase our organic search traffic. It increased in the start but google Penalized my website. They don't give any refund and i'm very disappointed,

See critical reviews

Reviews (32)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

marketing company (7)
prafulb2
1 review
6 helpful votes
January 4th, 2020

Deeply qualified digital marketing company, specially in SEO, Google adwords and Local map optimization. One of the best and hardworking team I've come across

rajus17
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 25th, 2019

Best digital marketing company in the town. About a decade ago, very few people used to promote their company but now in present scenario, it has become a necessity. I availed their services for social media Reach and engagement increase and they've helped us alot. We now have around 50K Facebook page likes within a period of 2 months.

kamleshb1
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 6th, 2020

It was amazing collaborating with Skimbox for our digital marketing needs. They had been open ears and were implementing things as we needed them. They have built a good authority site for us and this has increased our lead generation upto 50%. We are highly impressed by the skills they possess.

gargim1
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 6th, 2020

Our firm has been working closely on a project with Skimbox that involves removing bad links and previous bad indexed pages and the work done is absolutely of top quality. They didn't compromise on the quality of the work anyday and have been working and the results are very much in front of our Sanitation tools business site. The previous stats are improving and we couldn't be more happy than this.

kartikeyat
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
March 23rd, 2020

Excellent skimbox, professional and customer-oriented. Best digital marketing company I found the answer to the modernity I was looking for, thanks to their knowledge of the e-commerce sector. Thanks skimbox

linuss6
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 28th, 2020

They are one of the best digital marketing service provider when it comes to growth hacking. Our rankings have skyrocketed and we have not a client base of 1200 which has grown 5X.

ajayr14
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 6th, 2020

Bunch of Enthusiastic digital marketers who know how to play their cards right in the digital marketing field. Hired them for our Content writing and redesigning of the website of our business. They did a good job in discharging their duties.

gauravs73
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 19th, 2019

Earlier, when i had to handle SEO and SMM of my health Blog, it was really a hectic task and I couldn't handle it properly and lacked in certain aspects. We had trouble retaining our clients and changing the content according to the google updates. We outsourced our work from skimbox, they took care of our health Blog and it's ranking. This Digital Marketing company has taken the burden off my shoulders and now i can focus more on the duties that require time on our blog.

ajaym17
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 25th, 2019

Best social media marketing agency. There SMO Services helped us to build brand visibility across major social media platforms and They helped me in organizing my online venture very nicely in very cost effective way Highly recommended.

umars10
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 19th, 2019

This digital marketing company is surely being managed perfectly and possesses great set of skills which will help them move forward. Assigned a contract of improving the site load time and design of the Blog. They returned with a very light, speedy and clean version of the Blog with everything as Desired.

krishans3
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 25th, 2019

When we approached Skimbox Digital Marketing comapny for promoting our start up travel agency, they guided us do's and don'ts. Created our social media plan as Off-Page SEO strategy, optimized our website with On-Page SEO and helped in branding as well with graphic designing. We highly recommend Skimbox for Digital Marketing, Social Media Marketing, Website Designing and Graphic designing.

amardeeps6
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 25th, 2019

Skimbox works with well structured and systematic planning. I've used several other digital marketing agencies in the past but none was as professional as them.

kashishc
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 14th, 2020

I gave them a contract to build links and increase our organic search traffic. It increased in the start but google Penalized my website. They don't give any refund and i'm very disappointed,

rahulk203
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 22nd, 2019

This is one of best SMM guys I have come across throughout their work and according to the reviews. They have truly increased our reach and engagement of social handles as we required them to do.

malvikag
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 25th, 2019

They are indeed very skilled and professional with their work. Joined hands for improving our advertising campaign reach and they proved their worth by treating this campaign as if it's their own firm's work. Highly impressed with the 3 Fold increasing in engagement impressions and search traffic for our IT firm.

krishnam28
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 22nd, 2019

This is one of the best digital marketing companies that have an expertise in digital marketing and SEO field. We had a contract with them for redesign of UI and it was excecuted very well. Satisfactory work done by them.

ramc20
6 reviews
2 helpful votes
January 13th, 2020

Skimbox employs their best workers for doing your work and they surely have sticked to their promises. Handing them our website for a major SEO overhaul was actually our best decision for expanding our business.

aishwaryav1
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 27th, 2019

If I could recommend any digital marketing company then it would be Skimbox. Because based on my experience they are an incredible team to collaborate with. They helped us to attain growth in our marketing strategies in a neat manner. I highly recommend this great company to anyone willing to have visible results in their advertising or e-commerce problems.

aruna17
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 25th, 2019

Compared to others, we found the team at skimbox to be more knowledgeable and adept at evaluating what is actually worth spending money on. I would actually recommend their conversation rate optimization services to anyone.

manoharj
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 21st, 2019

Associating with them has been beneficial for our business. They understood what we
Wanted from them and delivered their best work. They optimized and fixed all the errors of our website. We also got an awesome Brand book made from them. Loved your creativity and ideas...!

drastic
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 10th, 2019

The Project was delivered on time with effective results. SEO has been a downside of my skills and I outsourced my work from Skimbox. I can see an improvement in my business as the lead generation has increased.

arunp23
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 25th, 2019

Skimbox is so amazing to work with! Their team really helps you to understand the world of google advertising. They have helped us grow our sales in only a short time and are very transparent with everything they do. Great company and would highly recommend to anyone wishing to expand their business online!

nizamh1
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 30th, 2019

Standing ovation to the folks at SkimBox! Their work is detailed, precise and on point. They added a creative touch to digital marketing in ways that I had never even thought of. They have their signature style to it, the sole reason I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a hand in online business.

Service
Value
Quality
mansoora4
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 23rd, 2019

I was never been satisfied with digital marketing agencies as I have had many bad experiences but one of my colleagues recommended Skimbox based on that I had a discussion with them and before going ahead, they explained to me how each and everything works and promised to deliver the estimated results within the time frame and that worked very well for me.

harshitap2
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 16th, 2019

These guys are absolutely amazing very talented. My website has been hit by a negative SEO attack from competitors. Skimbox helped not only in recovering the rankings but also pushing my Da to 70 plus. The staff is extremely helpful and understanding. Recommended

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Skimbox staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

SKIMBOX is an advanced digital marketing company in india. A bunch of passionate and result oriented digital marketers with incredibly special skills to execute ideas and bring your brand the attention it needs. We do not crave for great work; we do great work. Our tremendous experience in the web, SEO and mobile sphere will help you and your venture succeed fast and beat the competition to the dust. We work on your behalf in the digital space so that you gain visibility and your customers become your fans because we make your product and services valuable. We are creative with a pinch of street smart attitude because we are a start-up and work with many entrepreneurs who are trying to fill the gap

Company Representative

arunp22
Arun P.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Skimbox?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Skimbox?