Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of SimpleCPR

SimpleCPR reviews

9,039 reviews
Tel: 1-888-667-9557

9,039 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

tatyanad7
Tatyana D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/8/19

Simple CPR was easy to use and understand and made the experience of renewing my CPR certification from home a seamless one.

christopherr110
Christopher R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/18

VERY GOOD SO FAR ,THEY ACCEPTED THE CARD EVERYHERE I GO THAT THE MOST REWARD FROM SIMPLE CPR ...THANK YOU

mjw5
MJ W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/18

The AJAX error popup when I had JS disabled wasn't the best (happened when I checked "billing information is same as shipping").

suzannei9
Suzanne I.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/2/18

I needed to renew my standard first aid and CPR for work. I am totally amazed how easy and fast I could do this. My boss is pleased and spreading the word.

lisas687
Lisa S.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/1/18

Like in a classroom setting. The online course provides you with all the information you need to past the test and be able to perform CPR.

cherylc158
Cheryl C.
10 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/31/18

It was good, but wasn't sure at first if lifetime was included or extra. I liked the simple and easy to follow program. It was easy and convenient to print the cards, and I liked getting an official card in the mail.

jasonx8
Jason X.
9 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/31/18

SimpleCPR makes staying current on my first aid certificates really easy. The reminders of when my certificates expire are really helpful.

daniell371
Daniel L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/31/18

the corse was good and right to the point. the problem came with PARAMED as they dont accept online corses and i only found this out as i was getting approved.

karenn47
Karen N.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/31/18

My experience was very positive. I was able to receive certification in a quick amount of time at a reasonable, which is what I wanted.

laceyw9
Lacey W.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/30/18

It is a good alternative and more cost effective then the normal 2 day training that I would have done if I wasn't told about this site.

nancyh272
Nancy H.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/28/18

The course was clearly structured and easy to understand. Highly recommended. I had a minor issue with printing out my card after completion but that was just a technical complication, promptly resolved by customer service.

tinah131
Tina H.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/27/18

The course was great but I didn't like that I had to keep pushing next. I wish it would have just played all the slides once I hit play.

maryc438
Mary C.
34 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/23/18

It was great this is my 2 nd time both times course was great just would like to be able to print the cards so my employer has them on file after the course rather than wait til I receive them in the mail

melissas299
Melissa S.
10 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/22/18

It was my understanding that we no longer provide 2 breaths just chest compressions. Your video does not reflect this.

deborahz14
Deborah Z.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/21/18

Difficult to figure out the class to take and setting up an account
Took a good 20 min to figure out

jasonh133
Jason H.
15 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/21/18

As Safety Director with a large construction firm, I am responsible for all safety training, and re-training of all of our employees. Simple CPR has become a huge part in helping to keep our employees "First-aid/CPR/AED trained. Simple CPR take very little time away from our projects schedule when we have employees needing to be trained.

laurar249
LAURA R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/18

Excellent CPR course!! Will never go sit in a boring all-day course again!! Both very inexpensive and very user friendly. Thanks for enlightening me with this wonderful CPR experience. See you again in 2 years!

LMCRN

douglast26
Douglas T.
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/16/18

I found the course very helpful to the point and every thing explained very well and reasonably priced

kellyw161
Kelly W.
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/16/18

Two things: the audio was too slow, if every page had captioning and you had a choice to read or listen, it would be great. The second thing is the banner (side to side with four barefoot lifeguard people standing around) that's on every.single.page. it was scroll down click, scroll, click, scroll, click. If the banner wasn't there, it would have been more convenient. I was on a laptop and only had the mousepad to use

johnd991
John D.
57 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/16/18

The simple CPR was done very Professional. The modules were good to follow and if u made a mistake
you can try again.

joym84
Joy M.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/16/18

The online CPR & FIRST AID Training was straight forward and very detailed. Also I liked the idea that it was online I did it from home. I will definitely will be using this Online training in the future a
again, and would recommend it others.

Great online CPR services!

paulv104
Paul V.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/14/18

Great Class Package for those who are not able to attend a live CPR/First Aid Class! Very informative not only for work related but also knowledge that your family could very well benefit in case of emergency.

willb113
WILL B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/18

Went well, accidentally got a little frustrated but that wasn't the trainings fault. Just waiting for my card/certificate.

johnd1483
John D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/18

I'm nervous that this won't work for my job in Canada, but I am trusting the website and hope it works out!

janetw133
Janet W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/8/18

This course was simple to take. Allowed me to renew my certification without trying to find a night class in the city over an hour away.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the SimpleCPR staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

×
Have a question about
SimpleCPR?
Post Review