We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Secret Wish Boutique

Secret Wish Boutique

6 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

Secret Wish Boutique has a consumer rating of 4.33 stars from 6 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Secret Wish Boutique ranks 248th among Women's Clothing sites.

See all photos
How would you rate Secret Wish Boutique?
Top Positive Review

“Piękne sukienki i szybka obsługa. Polecam! :)”

Lilly V.
1/11/20

Piękne sukienki i szybka obsługa. Pomagają przy wyborze odpowiedniego modelu sukienki. Miałam mnóstwo pytań a pani z obsługi cierpliwie odpowiadała na wszystkie. Dzięki temu udało mi się dobrać idealną sukienkę na rocznicę ślubu. Polecam.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Brak pięniedzy za zwrot”

Jalo O.
8/2/20

Kupiłam 4 sukienki, 3 zwróciłam bo były słabej jakości. Od 2 miesięcy nie mogę się doprosić o zwrot pieniędzy. NIE POLECAM

See critical reviews

Reviews (6)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

jaloo
1 review
5 helpful votes
August 2nd, 2020
Kupiłam 4 sukienki, 3 zwróciłam bo były słabej jakości. Od 2 miesięcy nie mogę się doprosić o zwrot pieniędzy. NIE POLECAM
lillyv6
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 11th, 2020
Piękne sukienki i szybka obsługa. Pomagają przy wyborze odpowiedniego modelu sukienki. Miałam mnóstwo pytań a pani z obsługi cierpliwie odpowiadała na wszystkie. Dzięki temu udało mi się dobrać idealną sukienkę na rocznicę ślubu. Polecam.
magdaz2
1 review
4 helpful votes
January 13th, 2020
Mieszkam za granica od kilku lat i jak chyba kazda Polka kocham nasze sukienki. Ten sklep ma ich mnostwo i za to ich uwielbiam :) Profesjonalna i szybka obsluga. Ekspresowa wysylka. Polecam.
brydzial
1 review
14 helpful votes
January 20th, 2020
Duże rabaty - świetne promocje! Jestem zaskoczona szybkością realizacji mojego zamówienia. Sukienka przyszła już następnego dnia po zamówieniu Rabat 10% na całe zamówienie jeszcze bardziej mnie zakończył. Super!
klaudiuszw
1 review
4 helpful votes
January 26th, 2020
Kupiłem sukienkę dla żony jest zachwycona. Pasuje idealnie. Polecam! Szybka dostawa. Dobra I miła obsługa.
beatak8
2 reviews
12 helpful votes
January 12th, 2020
Wszystko ok. Zamówienie doszło bardzo szybko. Sukienka rewelacyjna. Mają przystępne ceny. Dostałam dodatkowo prezent za zakupy. Mały drobiazg ale zawsze. Dzięki.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Secret Wish Boutique staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

beatak9
Beata K.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Secret Wish Boutique?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Secret Wish Boutique?

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more