Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of SalesNexus

SalesNexus reviews

17 reviews
77007
Tel: (800)862-0134

17 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
5
Value
5
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
5

All Reviews

fredr357
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/3/15

Very engaged, proactive and informative in the sales process! A great team of professionals who were there every step of the way.

sergiom18
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/2/15

SalesNexus has the best support and sales follows-up of all companies that we work before. They are really committed to the results.
My special thanks to Justine by the constant feedback and to Peter by the quick help when needed.

conradp10
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/20/15

The product itself has been a game changer in being able to track deals and communicate with my staff. Mike Roa has gone the extra mile to resolve any issues that have occurred. Support has always responded immediately in a very professional manner.

garyp57
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/9/15

Mike Roa was a savior in helping a neebie, me, to the world of CRM. He responded quickly to my questions, screwups and assured me that he would be available if there will be (and there will be) any future questions or problems with my SalesNexus account.

Gary Pepp

terryw50
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/9/15

I took on the project to review and present to my boss what I felt would be a great data base to service our company needs. SalesNexus was with hands down the best data base I found in the market. They have exceeded my needs and always been on the cutting edge of new and helpful information. I love their videos and personal training sessions. Technicians are prompt and extremely helpful. I have some projects that I only do once a year and they are always willing to review the procedure with me.
Terry Whitt
Crystal-Barkley Corp.

Service
Value
Quality
dawnf16
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/25/15

I have been a customer of Sales Nexus for many years and they are always available to help when I need it. The system is very user friendly but I have been stuck many times and they are quick to have answers or find results. The past several times I have worked with Peter Macaltao and he is super nice and great to work with!

sydneyr13
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/21/15

I am very new to the SN CRM and must say, it is not as overwhelming as I thought it may be. The team at SN is incredibly friendly and when I have any questions, they are always there to help. No matter how many times I reach out to Mike and Peter on the chat, they are patient with me and guide me through the processes, allowing me to learn while completing the task at hand.

Keep up the great work team!

-Sydney R.

michaelf114
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/16/15

I have on MANY occasion need tech support for my two SalesNexus databases... Mike Roa... is a stand out!!! he is always right on the money... and fixes problems fast and efficient..and I say this knowing how well the rest of the team ALWAYS handles even the smallest issue.... if it is important to me Mike Roa makes me feel it's important to him... no matter how bad I messed the upload up!!!!

Thanks to Mike and the whole team.

Michael P. Farruggia
Michael P Farruggia, LLC

Tip for consumers: watch videos ... go to LIVE training...

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
lindas165
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/12/15

I had a college professor who wouldn't give A's. He said nobody and nothing are perfect. I think the Sales Nexus support team is awesome and Sales Nexus itself is mostly user friendly. My issues are all resolved by Customer Support. Kendra and Mike are so patient in explaining and providing assistance, even on repeat issues. So.....I think SN and Kendra and Mike are very cool :)

jamesb220
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/11/15

I used this service to keep information on my clients. The system worked perfectly and could be accessed from anywhere on any device. The ease of use was great, inputs were easy, and I never had any issues when I used the system. I mostly accessed my information via a mobile device and everything worked as described. I would recommend to anyone that needs a mobile CRM system.

benn624
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/10/15

My wife and I own and run a niche brokerage office specializing in individual disability insurance. We have a team of 10 total employees and have been using SalesNexus now for apprx 5 years.

For anyone considering moving to this as their new CRM and email marketing platform, I would not be concerned about the transition nor the ongoing level of support sand service

We use a totally customized main page and their team matched what we had from the prior CRM we had been using.

We really have not had almost any technical issues over the years. No major ones at all.
When we've had some minor issues arise,their support has been quick to look into the problem and quick to resolve it. Mike Roa has been especially responsive. It's like he's our own dedicated support person!

We have no interest in evaluating other CRM's: when you have a great product with friendly, experienced and quick service, you can focus on your own business vs spend time on making technology work for you.

Service
Value
Quality
dirkc16
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/10/15

I have reviewed many CRMs and SalesNexus has the most functional I have ever used. What separates SalesNexus from the pack is their customer service. Never long wait times, accurate answers and great ideas. Kendra and Mike really know their stuff!

jordanr24
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/10/15

The entire staff at SalesNexus is extremely knowledgeable as to how a CRM/Email marketing tool can benefit an organization. We have had great results!

Service
Value
Quality
debraa10
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/10/15

We maintain a database with close to 18,000 records and it is easy to locate and update records in a timely fashion. The ability to customize our fields makes using the database effective for all users. The report capabilities makes tracking salesmen effective for the owner. Being able to send emails and tracking who opens, what bounced, or who unsubscribed makes email marketing much more effective. The instant chat for online help is the most time efficient we have ever used as the SalesNexus staff are very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend SalesNexus as an effective tool to streamline a customer database.

Service
Value
Quality
kandyn
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/4/15

Sales Nexus is a user friendly product that enhances the ability to capture information for potential customers. I have received superb support and assistance with any questions I have while using Sales Nexus. I highly recommend Sales Nexus to any company looking for a high quality product with a reasonable price. The support and service received over the years is phenomenal.

katef10
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/14/14

All business needs a way to manage their customer relationships in this fast-paced world of business. I love Sales Nexus because it is much more than just a CRM. It also is a dynamic email marketing tool. All my information is kept in one place. From lead tracking to after the sale relationships. The best part is I can set it all up to fit my own business with the help of outstanding customer service people.

bobm102
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/18/14

We switched to SalesNexus after using Salesforce.com and Constant Contact. We love it! It does everything our sales and marketing teams need in one system without having to manage two systems and two sets of lists, etc. Please they keep improving it and the support is sooooo much better than what we had before!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the SalesNexus staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
SalesNexus?
Post Review