We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Rogues Gallery

Corporate Values

Overview

Rogues Gallery has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 12 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Rogues Gallery ranks 21st among Printing sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
12
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Rogues Gallery?
Top Positive Review

“Top quality product”

john s.
3/8/20

Awesome service and top quality product. It arrived well wrapped and in perfect condition. I was thrilled and would absolutely order again

See positive reviews

Reviews (12)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

johns5936
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 8th, 2020
Awesome service and top quality product.
It arrived well wrapped and in perfect condition.
I was thrilled and would absolutely order again
ds1083
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 26th, 2020
Good service, qulaity product and decent speed of delivery with great communication. Very happy with my purchase!
richardh1614
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 19th, 2020
It could have gone horribly wrong in that Royal Mail damaged my print in transit (no fault of Rogues Gallery). However the team at RG stepped in and sent a replacement immediately which arrived today in perfect condition. A great job and a great SAVE!

Thanks
johns6223
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 3rd, 2020
Always great quality product.
Delivery timely and well packed.
Great brand for football mad people
gregc459
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 9th, 2020
Saw the artwork advertised on Twitter by Nottingham Forest tweeters and was blown away by the designs. Received very quickly and now looking to frame them for the finishing touch. Thank you Rogues Gallery!
philipr169
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 21st, 2020
Brilliant service and brilliant pictures. My boy is really happy with his forest pictures. 5 star service
johnc4216
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 9th, 2020
The product is perfect for what I was looking for. Ordering was very easy and the product was with me within 3 days. Now that is top class service.
laurah1033
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 27th, 2020
Absolutely brilliant... very good quality. Customer service excellent. Will definitely buy from again. Thank you
christinem1174
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 23rd, 2020
Really happy with the quality and service received. Ordered beer mats for my husband and will be returning to order more
joshm479
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 27th, 2020
I have ordered many prints, possibly 10 in total, including signed artwork, all have been 5*! The service has also been boo notch. Great work and the thoroughly recommend.
matta207
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 19th, 2020
Bought an A3 print on a Sunday evening, it arrived midweek and was chuffed with the quality of the print. Will definitely be buying from Rogues again.
nealb92
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 18th, 2020
Received my Sabri Lamouch print signed was really happy with it, it was hand delivered by Matthew himself

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Rogues Gallery staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Rogues Gallery?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Rogues Gallery?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business