Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Rockwell Trading reviews

3,457 reviews
Rockwell Trading 401 Congress Ave 1540
Austin, TX 78701, USA
Tel: (512) 337-1885

3,457 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

exactlyw
Exactly w.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/19

Exactly as advertised, Trading made simple. Really excited to learn from these guys, they gave me much more than I expected. Now i can make money trading.

lorenap18
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/19

The Rockwell Live was such an exceptional learning experience. Mark and Markus are awesome educators, and they made learning how to trade stocks and options very simple, even for a total beginner like me. They also motivated me to continue learning and developing skills to become financially independent. I look forward to working with them. I definitely recommend attending the Rockwell Trading bootcamp and Live Trading events. Very informative and fun.

maryz84
37 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/21/19

It's been a long ride for me, I finally got most of my money back after months of fighting and looking for a solution. If you're having issues withdrawing and you're still having hopes that these unregulated fraudulent brokers would pay back, I'm sorry you're wrong, they will disappear, create a new company name and resume the fraudulent act. I wish I could tell everyone affected in this binary options scam brokers that there is actually a way out for you. Feel free to what app plus 44 seven four five one two four three seven eight five. Wishing you all good luck.

francesr91
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/9/19

It was a great decision go to Rock Well bootcamp in Los Angeles. I' am learning a lot with Marcu's Youtube channel "Coffee with Marcus" "https://www.youtube.com/user/rockwelltrading2008/videos.

Also his team is there for you. I personally love to talk to Jeannie. She helped me to understand RW strategy better and assisted me very well with my issues. Sidney and Ellen are very supportive too. I'm feeling confident after take this class.

patrickw104
Patrick W.
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/5/17

Absolutely Outstanding service and Customer Service!! Recommend to anyone with some sense and will to make and earn Capital!

kimberlyh139
Kimberly H.
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/6/17

Hi: Well, my experience with the Binaries advisory is mixed, but a good friend/mentor of mine swears by the PowerX. Given that i've spent about $15K, so far, trying to learn how to trade options, and haven't made a dime, I really hope that this time, I'll get it right. ;-) Gail, by the way, is terrific!

shinichirom
Shinichiro M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/2/17

Shopping experience was good. No problem.
I rated 1 star for "recommend the site to others" because I already know that some of your systems are superb.
I seriously do not want other traders visit your site.

deborab7
Debora B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/16

I ordered a disk that I never received but when I contacted customer service the issue was quickly addressed and I received my disk.

bretts59
Brett S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/4/16

The site did not automatically redirect to Paypal, however that was easily overcome with the provided alternate button.

philm81
Phil M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/16

Ill need be able use on a new laptop not yet available (setup yet.) so need have app be able use on portable, if not will need get copies of SW so can do so. thx. note: my main email is Philmcdavid@yahoo.com, my Paypal email is evendor21703@yahoo.com Used for biz transactions.

randallb44
Randall B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/8/16

more specific about the half hour phone call (do I call you or do you call me?)
The software package offered at the virtual webinar yesterday was also $997 so it was unclear if this was the same package offered at a $700 discount or an entirely different package offered at a $700 discount

dennisb160
dennis b.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/16

reduce the length of presentation. . I had to stop 2 times for other activities. I watched the video and basically skipped the rest. time is valuable.

paulm316
Paul M.
18 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/17/16

Great introduction to Day Trading! Looking forward to execute the simple strategy and more complex ones...

wiggof
Wiggo F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/16

If program works as advertised, this will be a great experience. I am using Mac with WinonX2 PRO, and hopefully it works :-)

tomb348
Tom B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/11/16

I need more time to review the material. I do this in the evening hours after work each day. So far, I like the products.

nazary
Nazar Y.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/8/16

Long Time I was looking to some one honestly Training Beginner like me to Day Trading , I search to much until I find Rockwell Trading, Really I'm so happy and satisfied , Finally my Dream to be Stock trader will be true. Thank you Markus and thanks to your team for there support .

benjamino15
Benjamin O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/16

Thus far I like the information provided. Yet, have to wait for the program to arrive and further investigate. Thank You

gerardoc25
Gerardo C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/16

I have just ordered the Power X Analyzer and I have not received the confirmation e-mail with the instructions for downloading. I have sent several mails but nobody answer, I wanted to start tonight but I can not due to this unfortunate situation.

chiragm2
chirag m.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/16

It was simple and straight forward. I could comment more after I have chance to try out the software.

leroyb36
Leroy B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/16

I'm still studying the product and figuring out how I can make it work with my limited funds that I have to invest.

rosemaryb35
Rosemary B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/16

I called on Friday afternoon 29th and did not hear back. Had to make purchase without full information.

jimm354
Jim M.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/30/16

So far, so good. Too early to tell, but I really like what I have seen and heard so far. Brand new to trading, so it is horribly overwhelming, not just the trading aspect, but the mountains of "noise", website, carnival barkers, etc. Just trying to vet thru what is beneficial is a full time job. Mark Hodge has been a godsend thus far. Hopefully, that will continue.

martinh113
Martin H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/12/16

I have a small account, I want to feel confident to trade and grow. Out of all the reading of other companys, I feel comfortable with you.

kambizk
Kambiz K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/7/16

Not sure about the quality of the product as it relies on indicators and indicators are always lagging. But I will give it a shot.

steveh295
Steve H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/16

Very informative and seems to be what I need to get started in a new and possibly life changing venture

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi John, Markus wants to personally train you when you invest in the software. That's why he is including a ticket for a 3-day Live Training (usually $2,997) for free when you get the software. Markus and Mark and personally doing these trainings, and they are being held in Florida, California and Texas. Contact Rachel at sales@rockwelltrading.com and she can send you more information.

By Markus H., Rockwell Trading Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi :-) Here are the next dates: https://bootcamp.rockwelltrading.com. The locations change monthly, so check this page regularly.

By Markus H., Rockwell Trading Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Really really simple! Just reach out to us at support@rockwelltrading.com or call us at (512) 337-1885 and our Success Team will help you right away!

By Markus H., Rockwell Trading Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Rockwell Trading staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

14 Photos for Rockwell Trading

From reviewers
From the business
×
Have a question about
Rockwell Trading?
Post Review