Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Rockwell Trading reviews

3,452 reviews
Rockwell Trading 401 Congress Ave 1540
Austin, TX 78701, USA
Tel: (512) 337-1885

3,452 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

patrickw104
Patrick W.
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/8/17

Absolutely Outstanding service and Customer Service!! Recommend to anyone with some sense and will to make and earn Capital!

kimberlyh139
Kimberly H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/17

Hi: Well, my experience with the Binaries advisory is mixed, but a good friend/mentor of mine swears by the PowerX. Given that i've spent about $15K, so far, trying to learn how to trade options, and haven't made a dime, I really hope that this time, I'll get it right. ;-) Gail, by the way, is terrific!

jamesj285
James J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I'm really intrigue by your life story and how you've developed this program as a result. I hope that I too will have the same degree of success!

rogerm133
ROGER M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

The feeling I have is that although I have to do the hard work to unlearn what
has not worked for me, & finally learn what does what does work, that you & your staff will be there to help.

rogerz15
Roger Z.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I enjoyed reading your ebook and I believe in you and that is why am going for it even though I have no trading experience.

angelm120
Angel M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Shoppping expereince was easy & conviiient, however cannot give a better rating until I ge to test the product I'm ppurchasing.

williaml212
William L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

You made an offer, I accepted and you took the money. That was real quick and satisfactory. Now we will see the results.

tokuroha
TOKUROH A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I've read your life-story last year about your IBM in Europe. With your recommendation, I bought both NeuroMaster Options and Stock. You've been sending daily stock market updates. I trust you.

pauls544
Paul S.
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/29/17

The other sites selling products are so expensive I cant afford to get started.I need to make money not spend it all,Thanks to you,I got started.I did have a problem with signing on to my course,and I called customer service I was inmediatly taken care of in a record time,Thanks Team you are truly professionals.

toml177
Tom L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Great! This was my third product purchase from Rockwell Trading and I plan on making more. They treat their customers with the greatest of respect and their products deliver outstanding results. Trading Training at its best!

tobyf13
Toby F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Ive known Markus for about 10yrs now....always honest & knows what hes doing, truly here to help others trade successfully.

johnr680
john R.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I would like to see more videos on how the products work, so a couple products I held off on buying right now. Your instruction is great.

terryb173
Terry B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Markus is awesome, I like how he doesn't sugar coat things. He tells you what works and doesn't without a lot of hype and BS

lutzh
Lutz H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

The recommendation of your site depends on the quality of the product/service which I purchased a minute ago. Therefore it is difficult to answer that question.

nickr106
Nick R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Very happy with your quick reply to my email. I'll be trading from the UK so I might need some support. I'll contact you if I do.

kennethh98
Kenneth H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Look I proceeded to finally get 1k to put into my brokerage account when the time was right with the right vehicle, like something noone really knows about (presidential secret stockmarket) or even better ... something everyone is afraid of, and thats OPTIONS BOOGIE BOOGIE bOO hehehe. I cant wait although I am confused and need to recheck my accccount. it said I hadnt paidd which was a lie, so hopefully this second payment did work!!!!! and hopefully your pick works better, will you enaik in the morning when to buy snd lster when to sell??? please? always thinkof me as 5 when talking about how to make money

allenw73
Allen W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Sometimes I want the order shipped to a different address,such as my business address. It would be nice if you provided that choice.

stevenw151
Steven W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

It was not a good experience. I could have go to any library and read about trading strategies for free. For $97.00 dollars I was expecting to have practice and hands on trial tests of the strategy's. Sorry.

ericq6
Eric Q.
8 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I have watched a lot of the free info and purchased the simple day trading strategy. I loved it, but it is time to move forward with my trading.

batsilem
Batsile M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I enjoy using your trades, they are specific and professional no guess work. So far it was excellent, thank you

robertp385
robert p.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I liked your book. you have PERSISTANCE! I may not hang around good long as I have a semi-good system when I use it.

fayes44
Faye S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

Easy and informative, seems to be gimmick free so far. Just setting up the analyzer now, it looks very helpful.

rendyb
Rendy B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I have made various purchases with Rockwell Trading over the past several years. I have found them to be reputable and honorable in their business dealings with me.

rayc101
Ray C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

I would have liked a proper manual in pdf format, rather than having to listen to videos (which I hate doing!)

tomd180
Tom D.
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/29/17

Purchasing the binary signals was easy, efficient, and very quick. The results of the product remain to be seen.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Really really simple! Just reach out to us at support@rockwelltrading.com or call us at (512) 337-1885 and our Success Team will help you right away!

By Markus H., Rockwell Trading Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Rockwell Trading staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

13 Photos for Rockwell Trading

From the business
×
Have a question about
Rockwell Trading?
Post Review