Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Rhino Camera

Rhino Camera reviews

4,158 reviews

4,158 reviews with 3 stars

martijnv10
Martijn V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/26/19
productomschrijvingen zijn soms erg summier, bv extra accu bij camera staat mAh nergens genoemd.
En de levertijd kan wellicht wat specifieker.
auder
Aude R.
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/8/19
Dear,

I had to pay 25 for fast delivery on my camera, and what actually means that he's here in at least 3 days.
I had to wait 10 days on the delivery, what's very sad full if you pay 25 for a fast delivery!!
Any solutions for this?

Kind regards,

Aude Rigo
elliem65
Ellie M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/19
Ik heb drie keer een bestelling geplaatst. Het eerste pakket was zoek en kwam na bijna twee weken. Het tweede pakket duurde 1 week en de derde bestelling, ging helemaal mis. Het pakket ging van Engeland naar Duitsland, Brussel en daarna Eindhoven en toen Weert. Dus of ik ooit nog iets bestel, weinig vertrouwen meer dat het pakket correct verwerkt wordt.
anonymousq493
anonymous Q.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/3/19
In Belgium, 40% of the people are french speaking and your site is only available in Dutch. It is a shame
wiebed4
Wiebe D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/18
Our bank is not in your list. It's the ASN Bank. Pretty much people are client of this bank in the Netherlands.
henriv4
Henri V.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/4/18
Sommige prijzen zijn veel goedkoper maar er zijn veel koopwaren welke ook veel duurder zijn zoals bvb de Nikon Nikon TC-14E III AF-S teleconverter staat bij jullie €529 geprijst en 434,99 € · bijTecobuy Nederland. wat toch ook veel eurotjes verschil is.
micheld31
Michel D.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/14/18
So far, I am happy to find a belgian internet site! If delivry delay, quality are there, for sure i will recommend your site (and I will come back to buy objectives). Unfortunately, your offer is rather poor in batteries AA format (and other format) for my flashes and in memory cards. I hope you will propose soon more stuff.
Best regards,
Michel
ivzl
Ivz L.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/15/18
Very happy with my new lens , very good price !! the delivery takes one week ( not so fast ) but I prefer wait a little bit longer and a have my lens for a great price . Thanks
fmb2
FM B.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/17/18
Menu sorting and search is below par. Necessary item details, even simple things like the type of lens mount, are missing in product descriptions, so for the novice your site is of little help. But if you know what you want there can be bargains found here, so that helps.
decnopj
Decnop j.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/11/18
Ordering without problem, just missing paypal as paiement possibility, let's wait the delivery....
Delivery OK.
Product OK.
Minor problem that I hope will not have consequences : very little play between the body and the lens coupling but all is working fine
mrm164
Mr M.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/2/18
In fact is rating the overaal shopping expeience too early, because part of the overaal experience is delivery
paulinev12
Pauline v.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/14/18
I'm still on the fence. My package was lost, but service appears to be good in fixing this. I don't like Google translate, it's messy and inaccurate. Prices are great, but I'm not sure yet if it's worth the hassle. I wish I could track my package, I don't like the bulk postage stuff. Then again, the cheap prices have a source. So yeah, still on the fence.
ll141
L L.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/1/18
Er stonden geen specificaties of verdere beschrijving bij de camera, waardoor ik elders online moest zoeken naar de inhoud... Ik ga nu vanzelf zien wat er allemaal meegeleverd word;lensdoppen; batterij; koord etc...
koenraadl
Koenraad L.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/26/18
An estimate about shipping-time would be appreciated.
I received the wrong lens, it took a while before I got the right one. I had to take care of the transport of the return-shipment myself. The refunded cost of the return transport was limited to 15. I had to search for a transporter that did it for that amount, and I had to drop insurance.
peterg118
Peter G.
9 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/19/18
Onduidelijke datum en tijdstip van levering, geen garantie op het gekochte product (garantiebewijs was uit de verpakking verwijderd), verpakking van het product was ernstig beschadigd (doet vermoeden dat er nogal ruw met de kostbare inhoud om gesprongen is), bij aflevering van het pakketje was ik niet thuis en is het pakketje bij de voordeur achter een vuilnisbak door de chauffeur achtergelaten, wat natuurlijk erg onvoorzichtig is.
moniquem45
monique m.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/28/18
not a complete info of what you buy. For Example: the Canon 100-400mm L IS II. I had to ask if the lens was inclusive the lenshood and the lens cover. For me it was not clear if the goods were included.
gerardg21
Gerard G.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/22/18
Alles is goed aangekomen, maar er was 1 week waar er geen enkele info over het shipping process te zien was. Voor een dergelijke duur product was dat niet leuk (onzekerheid dat het wel zal aankomen)
Gewoon extra betalen had ik graag gedaan, maar ik denk niet dat ik die optie heb kunnen aanduiden.
Maar alles is goed afgelopen, zeer gunstige prijs en alles OK.
henkn
Henk N.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/19/18
heeft lang geduurd voor ik het artikel binnen had zou ook handig zijn als je een Nederlands sprekend persoon aan de lijn krijgt heb dit vaak geprobeerd helaas niet gelukt en track en trage zou ook handig zijn.als tegemoetkoming dan wel iets duurdere lens gehad
bartc21
Bart C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/18
search and especially filter engines could be improved! also the range of brands for filters could be extended. price-wise very good. let's hope the delivery is as good!
godfriedk
Godfried K.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/8/18
Shopping experience very good so far. I'll advise this webshop to others if I'll receive the order ok.
kathleenb173
Kathleen B.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/5/17
Onduidelijk over levertijd, het is ongeveer (2) weken levertijd naar Nederland houdt hier rekening mee. Bij aankomst van het pakket bleek er een (USM lens) in plaatst van een (STM lens) in te zitten wat niet zo'n heel groot probleem is aangezien ik de camera voor fotografie gebruik en minder voor video.
Er zat een batterij in de camera waarschijnlijk om te testen of alles goed in orde is. Voor de rest zat alles in de originele verpakking.

De klantenservice is goed, soms onduidelijk over stand van zaken ik denk dat ze de klant een veiliger gevoel moeten geven aangezien het om een redelijk groot bedrag gaat.

Ook mag de bestelling beter verpakt worden, ik ontving de originele doos met bubbelplastic er omheen en flink wat tape opzich niet slecht maar ik zou met dit soort producten zelf een doos in doos gebruikt hebben wat niet veel extra zou kosten.

Eindstand: Ik vond het niet helemaal een geruststellende online aankoop door omstandigheden zoals boven vermeld, alles is uiteindelijk goed gekomen!, ik heb verder niets vermeld over de verkeerde lens, ik ben al blij dat ik de camera heb mogen ontvangen incl de 18-135mm USM lens die grandioos is.
ioannisk9
Ioannis K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/17
Rhinocamera.nl looks very professional and reliable site and company. Of course this must be proven within the time of purchase and delivery of the products and after service period !

The delivery time took far to long !
simonp88
Simon P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/17
De prijs van de GH5 met geen ojectief was unbeated. Dank U!
But the communication was a little bit confused.
josephg138
joseph g.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/17
Most of the products are cheaper, but not all. Delivery within 1 week, somewhat strangely wrapped package.
ljj9
LJ J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/17
I bought 2 camera's and a lens on Rhinocamera. No problems what soever. Much cheaper then in my country The Netherlands.

Takes a long time to get your stuff, but you also get good email help.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Rhino Camera staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Rhino Camera

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
Rhino Camera?
Post Review