Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Rhino Camera

Rhino Camera reviews

4,365 reviews

4,365 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

larissar8
Larissa R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/19

Moeilijk om dit al in te vullen. Ik heb het product nog niet in huis en kan dus verder niets zeggen over de tevredenheid. Het winkelen in de webshop ging soepel.

casperj10
Casper J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/1/19

Tot zo ver erg onder de indruk van de scherpe prijzen en lange garantie op de producten (3 jaar op fabricage fouten)

elliem65
Ellie M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/19

Ik heb drie keer een bestelling geplaatst. Het eerste pakket was zoek en kwam na bijna twee weken. Het tweede pakket duurde 1 week en de derde bestelling, ging helemaal mis. Het pakket ging van Engeland naar Duitsland, Brussel en daarna Eindhoven en toen Weert. Dus of ik ooit nog iets bestel, weinig vertrouwen meer dat het pakket correct verwerkt wordt.

jansmau
Jansma U.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

Camera and lens delivered for a very interesting price. Contact with customer service (in Dutch) went smoothly.

gilletv
GILLET V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

J'ai acheté un objectif Nikon et il n'était marqué nulle part que c'était une boite blanche et pas une Nikon... d'ou un doute sur la qualité du produit et la provenance. Du coup le prix était trop cher de 200 à 250 euro par rapport à d'autres sites qui sont beaucoup plus clair sur la boite.

Futurs acheteurs, faites attention

kellyv56
Kelly V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/19

Snel en goed geholpen via de livechat! Hopelijk heb ik de camera snel zodat ik er mooie foto's mee kan maken.

johanr19
Johan R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/19

Delivery was as promised, but note that the free delivery option takes some extra time and you don't get a tracking number initially. This was specified, but I didn't read it carefully enough, so I caused myself some confusion.

carld193
Carl D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/19

Op de website staat bundelvoordeel maar er staan geen mogelijke combiaankopen. Bijvoorbeeld lens + filter

erikb56
Erik B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/6/19

great prices, great service, just do not expect next day delivery as most other webshops do (at a higher price!!).
My order (Nikon lens) included a lens filter. When I found out it did not work as expected and I contacted Rhino, my money got refunded within 24 hours!!

vincianes
Vinciane S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/4/19

Excepté le fait que la seule langue prévue pour la Belgique soit le néerlandais alors qu'il existe 3 langues nationales, la navigation sur le site est très facile et les prix sont concurrentiels.

corneliss9
Cornelis S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/19

Bestelling was goed , snel zoals aangeven en de prijs was oké. In eerste instantie dacht ik dat het een Nederlands bedrijf was. Maar het product kwam helemaal per vliegtuig uit Engeland van Engeland naar België, amsterdam en vervolgens naar mijn huis. Kwa transparantie mogen ze hier duidelijker in zijn. Waar het vandaan komt Hoelang het duurt en waarom de prijs zo concurerent is.
Voor een paar tientjes meer, koop ik het liever bij een winkel van Nederlandse bodem. Voor evt retour en of reparatie als dat nodig is.
Dit is een beetje waanzinnige export via een omweg.

Voor de rest ben ik heel erg blij met het product.

corried3
Corrie D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/19

Al meerdere keren wat besteld. Concurrente prijzen. Heel blij mee. Naar tevredenheid alles geleverd.

eddiem106
Eddie M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/20/19

Site is easy to use, product information (e.g. 'what is in the box') could be more extensive.
But pricing is extremely competitieve. Delivery is perfectly as announced.

ruudb1
Ruud B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/20/19

Very nice camera, the Canon 80D. But I am having problems without the schutter when taking pictures in the creative mode.

barrys182
Barry S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/19

Eventhough a "colleague in photography" had a very bad experience, it was in the end resolved (in my opinion very goed resolved), I have no problem with RinoCamera. Ik was my second "big" order and I am very pleased with the result. I do however want to advise Rhinocamera to make the tracking easier, but that maybe out of their hands. I was also quite pleased with the "helpdesk", they were correct and to the point in answering my questions.

hgd
HG d.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/19

Al eerder met jullie zaken gedaan. Tot heden zeer tevreden. Keurig op tijd met antwoorden op vragen etc. Kunnen andere nog van leren.

dickv4
$#*! V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/19

Eerste aankoop, dus nog weinig ervaring mee...
Prima lens, die Tamron 18-400, ben er al druk mee bezig.
Ik mis nog een Adobe Lightroom profiel voor deze lens.

franki18
Frank I.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/4/19

Na eerdere goede ervaring met camera, lens besteld. Scherpe prijs. Lens was zeer degelijk en stootvast verpakt in vele lagen bubbeltjesplastic. Iets langere levertijd maar daardoor zijn ze zo goedkoop en dit wordt duidelijk uitgelegd op de site bij levering.

anonymousq493
anonymous Q.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/3/19

In Belgium, 40% of the people are french speaking and your site is only available in Dutch. It is a shame

wiebed4
Wiebe D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/18

Our bank is not in your list. It's the ASN Bank. Pretty much people are client of this bank in the Netherlands.

wouterd6
Wouter D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/18

Order was received in good condition. I ordered a body only and it seems a kit box was taken and the kit lens was removed to match the order.

lisetteo
Lisette O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/18

To place the order was quick and easy for a low price. It takes about 8 days to recieve the order, so you have to keep that in mind.

gerardr29
Gerard R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/18

Het heeft al met al ruim 17 dagen geduurd voordat ik de bestelling heb ontvangen.
Dit lag niet aan Rhinocamera maar aan DHL waar om onverklaarbare redenen het pakje verdwenen is.
Rhinocamera heeft er voor gezorgd dat er een nieuw exemplaar werdt opgestuurd.
Dat was wel een prima service.

christosg5
Christos G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/18

Satisfied with the provided service. Ordered my product and after 10 days it arrived at my house. Packaging was perfect and product in perfect condition. I would recommend this shop to anyone willing to wait for their shipment to arrive.

anonymousy480
anonymous Y.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/12/18

Prices are very good and buying experience is neat. Only issue is that the technical specs are not mentioned, so need to get tech data from other sources during the buying comparison.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Rhino Camera staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

×
Have a question about
Rhino Camera?
Post Review