Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Rex Art Co

Rex Art Co reviews

Is this your business?
6,940 reviews

6,940 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

williamg442
William G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/19

Easy to find items and place my order. Rex Art reviewed my order and gave me a call advising me of items I needed but had not originally ordered. Very helpful and appreciated.

mariel182
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/19

Ordered custom size art wood panels and they are just perfect. I received them in California, 10 days after ordering them I highly recommend using them.... Thank you RexArt!

danl233
Dan L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

Won't know if it's any good until I get it. Ordering??? Pretty easy to enter my information, no pop quiz at the end.

margor2
Margo R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/19

OK, only you say free shipping and then I spend $100 and the Items I am purchasing are not included..

pennil2
Penni L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/19

The shopping experience was great! Lots of good information about the products & shipping right on the website!

barbaral145
BARBARA L.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/13/19

This is the 2nd time ordering Prismacolor Premier pencils from RexArt. I was extremely satisfied with the service and product the first time that I ordered and am pleased to say that this time is no different. I am, however, still waiting for some backordered pencils to arrive. An update would be appreciated.

rogerh179
Roger H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/19

It was a great experience with Rex Art. I found my desired items in a reasonable prices through an easy on line purchasing.

orlandom43
Orlando M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/19

The shopping experience was nice and it's easy to find the items you're looking for. The only problem I had was that I had trouble finding the shopping card after I had selected my first item for purchase.

tabithal14
Tabitha L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/19

I was able to quickly locate what pieces I needed. The cost and shipping were very reasonable. I will be a returning customer.

harveyc35
Harvey C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/18

It was a rare beginning paint set kit that I was only able to find at Rex Art and they delivered it as promised. Everything was as smooth as it could be. Thank you.

tonyl159
Tony L.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/28/18

My package was delivered in a timely manner and and the product was secured very well so there was no worry of damage during shipping.

carmensg
carmens g.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/26/18

I spent a lot of time trying to get an order that I needed and receive free shipping. Then, I was charged shipping. I did not see during my experience that there was a charge because the items were heavy.

margeb16
Marge B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/18

It was really good. I would buy from them again. It was very good customer relations, the owner called me to let me know he was short some of the pencils I wanted and when they would be back in stock.

baileyn6
bailey n.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/18

very easy to search and find what i was looking for. However when my markers arrived the weren't quite true to the color sample online, I'd look up the prismacolor marker color to make sure you're buying the colors you want

sandyr100
Sandy R.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/17/18

First time using Rex Art and very pleased with their help. Speedy delivery of products and will use them again.

vivianp34
Vivian P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/18

You provide a valuable service in selling made to order cradled boards, your prices reasonable and your turnaround time was great. You did warn that the boards might not be perfect and they weren't. There were a couple of places where the edge of the top board wasn't perfect probably because the saw caught the wood and a couple of places where a bottom corner was smushed. If the corner damage was due to shipping it seems you could find another way to box it, protecting the corners. In all I'm pleased, and will order from you again but would be willing to pay a bit more for a perfect product.

carolb247
Carol B.
11 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/14/18

The man who contacted me was very nice.He did to tell me you were out of one of the pencils I ordered.

jillm216
Jill M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/4/18

It was quick and easy. I haven't used the products yet because I'm not doing the workshop until January.

weniw28
Weni W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/18

This company has the BEST customer service! I will only buy my art supplies here. There are not many stores that really care about their customers and Rex Art does! I have never had a better experience with any vendor and I buy a LOT through online sites. I honestly can not recommend this company highly enough!

karenl734
Karen L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/18

I came across this product on Amazon and the ordering process was set up nice and easy. Other sites were very complicated. I would recommend RexArt and thier products.

kimberlyw161
Kimberly W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/18

Delivery time was very quick and the staff was very polite and helpful. Would purchase from this site again in the future.

markusf13
Markus F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/18

For internacional billing it’s imposible to fill in all the answers as if it were a USA address!

andreas243
Andrea S.
9 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/24/18

I was able to find the merchandise I wanted easily and check out went without a hitch. So far so good!

lyndah55
Lynda H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/18

Website was confusing - especially the ordering process. It was difficult to keep track of where I was on the site.

davidk740
David K.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/12/18

I love that I can order custom size cradled wood panels from Rex Art! They're great and ship quickly.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Rex Art Co staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Rex Art Co?
Post Review