Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ReserveBar

ReserveBar reviews

8,438 reviews
Ridgefield, CT 6877, US
Tel: +1-855-443-8327
info@reservebar.com

8,438 Reviews From Our Community

Service
11
Value
15
Shipping
15
Returns
6
Quality
14

All Reviews

matthewa186
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/20
vanessaw123
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/20
Good experience. Only thing wanted and between the names could put an.
Reason I chose this business: Jack Daniels Company works with you
Reason I chose this product: New brother in law likes it
kathryns238
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/20
You should note in your shopping section that a signature is required for delivery. Since I didn't see that, I assumed no one would need to be here. It was not until I had already submitted my order that I got a notice signature is required. This should have been made clear during the shopping experience, not after ther fact. I'll just have to hope one of us can be here. I understand why you require it though.
Thank you.
Reason I chose this business: PayPal offer.
Reason I chose this product: I enjoy it.
kristoferw2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/20
melissag586
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/20
It's not Reserve Bar that was the problem. It was Paypal (through your site) trying to get the correct address.
Reason I chose this business: You had what I wanted.
Reason I chose this product: My son-in-law has a passion for good Mezcal.
jamesw1814
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/20
thomast577
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/20
Very easy to find what I was looking for and very good selection
Reason I chose this business: Received email notice of sale
Reason I chose this product: Wanted to buy as much of the Game of Thrones whisky series as possible
amys904
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/20
jenniferm1556
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/20
adamr270
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/20
christinas412
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/20
castryo
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/20
richardc1329
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/20
barryr119
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/20
elizabethu62
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/20
victorp122
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/20
justinc314
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/20
I had to re-create my account because it would not let me log in.
benl217
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/20
brycec31
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/20
Did not honor advertised discount coupon code with $1 shipping and 10% to go towards abused animals.
Reason I chose this business: To help abused animals
tomh876
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/20
ginad134
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/20
lisad787
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/20
a little expensive, but boy is it good! Last order was great and arrived quickly. Thank you
bobp331
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/21/20
The shipping company is terrible. They show several delivery tries with "wrong address". I called to verify and the information is correct. Still have not received the order. Just use UPS or Fed Ex.
jamesc1848
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/20
maryc1188
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/20

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

ReserveBar is the official ecommerce and digital marketing partner of most of the biggest spirits brands in the world, as well as emerging craft brands.

By Lindsay H., ReserveBar Representative
Helpful answer 2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

ReserveBar is legit. I have ordered several limited edition bourbons.

By Mark M.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Kristin, Contact me so we can resolve. I don't know your order number or email address that you used. I would need that information, so I can investigate further about your order. Sorry you encountered difficulty, but I committed to taking care of the problem quickly. Thanks, Lindsay

By Lindsay H., ReserveBar Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Please contact me at LHELD@ReserveBar.com so that I can learn the specifics of your delivery needs. Thanks, Lindsay

By Lindsay H., ReserveBar Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I am surprised that you haven't received an email response. I am very sorry. Please send me the email address that you used for your order or your order number. You can email me at: LHELD@RESERVEBAR.COM

By Lindsay H., ReserveBar Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The short answer is that it depends where the recipient is located. Therefore, for example, if an order is going to California, the order is shipped from CA.

By Lindsay H., ReserveBar Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the ReserveBar staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

17 Photos for ReserveBar

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
ReserveBar?
Post Review