Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Redsavepass

Redsavepass reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews
SITE CLOSED

9 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

khanj1
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/9/13

I have been victim by this stupid company they have been debiting money from my account since 31 Aug 2011 so far they deducted 240 pounds from my account

I don't know what to do I went to my bank they said we will send them request to cancel it.

what do i have to do for the rest of the money any advise...

michelled14
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/9/13

i have also been robbed of £19.95 for the last 2 months, for a very small purchase.

aa122
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/2/13

Man I wish I'd read these reviews before having a single thing to do with this bunch of scammers. Bought a gadget for a tenner, which didn't work, so sent it back (was promised a re-fund) & have not only never received the refund but have been charged the £19.95 for the privilege.
A total con job going on with these.AVOID THIS SITE LIKE THE PLAGUE!!!

nicolab4
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/1/13

I have also been fooled by this site!!! I am £19.95 worse and i also received items I didn't ask for but were sent as an 'alternative' Item!!! If I'd wanted that item I wouldv ordered it! Now I'm left to pay delivery to send it back!! Rage!!! Keep away from this site! COMPLETE CON!!!!

allanm24
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/3/13

charging me 19.95 for a sevice i didn,t ask for what are trading standards doing letting this site get away with it?

dougs17
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/3/12

total scam. bought an item for £10 and since then they have removed their 'membership' charge of £19.95. unfortunately i was buying a lot online at that time, they dont set a direct debit either (that needs customers approval) they just help themselves every month. emailed several times got no reply. threatened to involve the police they finally replied. i was sent a link to cancel my 'membership' i did NOT fill in form as i did not agree to any 'membership' i did not know what i was canceling but they have not taken any more money but still waiting on my money being returned. i did not phone instead done everything email so i have written evidence. looks like i might have to take to court to get my money back from these crooks. DONT GO NEAR THEM NOTHING BUT SCAM

helmutr
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/25/12

I have also become a victim of the regular £19.95 payments without purchase.
My bank is dealing with it.

heatherb9
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/17/11

I bought some items some time ago from this site,and i do not check my bank account that often sadly,to find that this site has been taking £19.95 from my account every month for some time,as they must automatically create a direct debit if you don't cancel some sort of saving scheme that i did not sign up too,how many people have they done this to?

doreens1
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/18/11

Theycharge me 2 lots of £19.95 for one item costing £1.99. Did'nt answer phone and didn't deal with my request to cancel. It was a subscription website, but it did not tell me that. Reported it to my bank and they cancelled all my details and have asked them to repay me.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Could you please tell me why you are taking money from my ac$#*! each month !!! I would like you to stop this ASAP otherwise I will report this!!!

By Hazel B.
Questions? Get answers from the Redsavepass staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Redsavepass?
Post Review