This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    RedBD.co.uk

Corporate Values

Overview

RedBD.co.uk has a consumer rating of 4.13 stars from 8 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. RedBD.co.uk ranks 117th among Bridesmaid Dresses sites.

  • Service
    2
  • Value
    2
  • Shipping
    2
  • Returns
    2
  • Quality
    2
View ratings trends
How would you rate RedBD.co.uk?
Top Positive Review

“The dress is amazing thank you redbd...”

claire m.
1/19/15

The dress is amazing thank you redbd... I purchased a ready to wear size 14 in pink and it fits beautifully every where except for the length, its quite long but easily altered. The fabric is of a high quality and the workmanship is superb. I will definitely be purchasing from redbd again!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Total lack of company information”

jan b.
10/15/14

Total lack of company information. They want to fool you with the. co.uk TDL, but they are not in the UK. It's one of the 1000 fake dress scam artists from China. Stay Away!

See critical reviews

Reviews (8)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

teddya4
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 6th, 2015

I absolutely love my dresses! They are bridesmaid dresses and the girls love them too.
They fit perfectly! I cannot wait for my wedding day now that the dresses are here!
They we delivered in the time frame that I was advised!
Price was great compared to other stores!
Thank you so very much..

clairem27
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 19th, 2015

The dress is amazing thank you redbd... I purchased a ready to wear size 14 in pink and it fits beautifully every where except for the length, its quite long but easily altered. The fabric is of a high quality and the workmanship is superb. I will definitely be purchasing from redbd again!

janb1
508 reviews
1,236 helpful votes
October 15th, 2014

Total lack of company information. They want to fool you with the. co.uk TDL, but they are not in the UK. It's one of the 1000 fake dress scam artists from China.

Stay Away!

evelynd5
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 21st, 2015

Ordered them for my bridesmaids. Fit perfectly and was exactly as pictured. The only thing I would mention is that the flower was sad looking and we couldn't get it perked up unfortunately. Otherwise, very impressed. And it was delivered by the end of the week.

jessicas77
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 27th, 2014

Fabulous quality and very beautiful, i guess after the wedding ceremony, i can also wear it to the evening ball. Super love~

lucyz4
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 22nd, 2015

I was extremely surprised at the quality of this dress. I did not know what to expect, but I am glad I ordered from this site. The material is of great quality and the construction is amazing. I will be ordering dress from here in the future.

trinityb
1 review
2 helpful votes
October 14th, 2014

Quick and easy, userfriendly web site, I much appreciated the gallery with pictures of clothes worn by customers, giving an overview of real fitting of the items and also styles suggestions

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
evelynl8
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 24th, 2014

The dresses came earlier then promised, the quality was exceptional, far exceeded my expectations. The bridesmaids love them and can't wait to wear them.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the RedBD.co.uk staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

RedBD.co.uk offers custom made fashion shades of red bridesmaid dresses for you. Find your prefect red wedding bridesmaid gowns here.

Business History

Our Story
Graduated from the fashion designing college in 2005, Daisy has been engaged in designing dresses for brides and bridesmaids for 8 years. Daisy founded that more and more new couples choosing pink or red as their wedding theme. And the brides are trending to choose red or pink dresses for their girls. Then Daisy founded RedBD on the premise that Being Perfect is Equally Important for Both Brides & Bridesmaids.

Company Representative

tracyh40
Tracy H.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about RedBD.co.uk?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about RedBD.co.uk?

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more