Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of RedBD.co.uk

RedBD.co.uk reviews

8 reviews
Shenzhen, China
sercive@redbd.co.uk

8 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

evelynd5
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/21/15

Ordered them for my bridesmaids. Fit perfectly and was exactly as pictured. The only thing I would mention is that the flower was sad looking and we couldn't get it perked up unfortunately. Otherwise, very impressed. And it was delivered by the end of the week.

lucyz4
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/15

I was extremely surprised at the quality of this dress. I did not know what to expect, but I am glad I ordered from this site. The material is of great quality and the construction is amazing. I will be ordering dress from here in the future.

clairem27
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/15

The dress is amazing thank you redbd...I purchased a ready to wear size 14 in pink and it fits beautifully every where except for the length, its quite long but easily altered. The fabric is of a high quality and the workmanship is superb. I will definitely be purchasing from redbd again!

teddya4
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/15

I absolutely love my dresses!! They are bridesmaid dresses and the girls love them too.
They fit perfectly!! I cannot wait for my wedding day now that the dresses are here!!
They we delivered in the time frame that I was advised!!
Price was great compared to other stores!!
Thank you so very much..

jessicas77
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/14

fabulous quality and very beautiful, i guess after the wedding ceremony, i can also wear it to the evening ball. Super love~

evelynl8
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/24/14

The dresses came earlier then promised, the quality was exceptional, far exceeded my expectations. The bridesmaids love them and can't wait to wear them.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
janb1
509 reviews
1,127 helpful votes
10/15/14

Total lack of company information. They want to fool you with the .co.uk TDL, but they are not in the UK. It's one of the 1000 fake dress scam artists from China.

Stay Away!

trinityb
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/14/14

Quick and easy, userfriendly web site, I much appreciated the gallery with pictures of clothes worn by customers, giving an overview of real fitting of the items and also styles suggestions

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the RedBD.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
RedBD.co.uk?
Post Review