Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of RaidItem

RaidItem reviews

93 reviews

93 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

matthewb399
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/19

Fast honest transaction. Great communication, amazing deals. They were easy to deal with, no surprises and wow items were exactly as described.

Response from Katrina C., RaidItem Representative
Thanks for your support here,we will try best to offer better.
matthewb397
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/19

I would strongly recommend these guys! Great deals, super fast delivery and never let me down, and HOT HOT DEALS! Totally reliable and safe! Can't say enough good things! Crystal is AMAZING and helpful and always gets the best WOW GOLD prices!

Response from Katrina C., RaidItem Representative
Thank you very much for supporting us. If need any other help, please feel free to let us know anytime ^^
woodsg
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

Been buying off these guys for a long time. Amazing quick service! They have it all mounts, gold, boe gear. They are also cheap in everything they sell! I highly suggest this website.

Response from Katrina C., RaidItem Representative
Thank you so much for your help, we will try best to offer better.
georgec397
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/19

Everything went faster than they said it would, said 1 hour. Had product in 10 min, Will do business again. Nice customer service, Great to deal with them.

Response from Katrina C., RaidItem Representative
Thank you, it's our pleasure, and hope we can offer the best for you :D
camronr3
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/19

10x returning customer here! Not only is there customer service 5 star but so are there prices! If you ever have any questions use their customer service chat option towards the bottom right of their page. Quick and easy transactions, Ellen has helped me personally multiple times! Gold usually delivers within 20 minutes tops! Thanks again for the amazing prices and customer service!

Response from Katrina C., RaidItem Representative
Thank you so much for your support, which it's our pleasure to meet your need.If need help, always welcome here.
giusepped22
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/19

Honestly was skeptical for such kind of service completely changed my mind
First class service, always very kind and ready to assist you.
Couldn't ask for more

Response from Katrina C., RaidItem Representative
Thanks for your support,we will try best to offer better.
jeffw328
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/19

I have used Raiditem several times and they always deliver. Would recommend for sure! I usually get my orders within 15 minutes.

Response from Katrina C., RaidItem Representative
Thank you so much here,hope we can offer better and if need help,always welcome.
tommya37
Tommy A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/19

The best service ever thanks raiditem for everything I always will be using your service for many years to come.. really appreciate!

Response from Katrina C., RaidItem Representative
Thanks for your support here,we will try best to offer better.
edgarp30
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/6/19

Wxcelent web...................... M... Mmmm. M.................................................. ........

Response from Katrina C., RaidItem Representative
Thanks for your support,hope we will help you more.
christians141
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/19

It is easy to get the item you want.
I speak Spanish, even so, the communication was effective and fast. Good customer service, are waiting for what the customer answers according to the need.
In the game the things are delivered rapiro and they make sure that everything is well done.
Then the follow-up given to the person who purchases through the mail is effective and clear.

Response from Katrina C., RaidItem Representative
Thank you, it's our pleasure, and hope we can offer the best for you :D
richardm809
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/19

I only purchased some in game currency, and noticed I had a typo in my sales receipt. I contacted live support and got it all squared away in a matter of minutes.

Fast and friendly service, I will buy again.

Response from Katrina C., RaidItem Representative
Thank you, hope we can offer better for you. :D
bobr252
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/27/19

They respond quickly to requests and deliver during convenient times. I have utilized their services 4 times in 3 months. Never had a problem.

Response from Katrina C., RaidItem Representative
Thanks for your support. :D
gabrielp52
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/19

Awesome really nice kept me updated and it didn't take to long I work nights so I can't play as much

Response from Katrina C., RaidItem Representative
Thank you so much, it's our pleasure. :P
wendellc18
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/25/19

I am definitely a valued member. The only site I go to. Awesome deals. Great bonuses. I love the service. Thank you Raiditem.com !!!

Wendell

Response from Katrina C., RaidItem Representative
Thank you so much, Wendell, our pleasure to meet you here. :D
raineyd
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/25/19

Quick transactions! If there's a slight delay, customer service is fast to reply. They have offline hours but will still get a reply via email if you leave a message. I truly recommend Sophia if you have any questions with services and/or items.

Response from Katrina C., RaidItem Representative
Thank you very much for supporting us. If need any other help, please feel free to let us know anytime ^^
travisw89
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/19

My order was completed quickly. The staff is always very helpful. The directions we're very clear on how to get my order completed.

Response from Katrina C., RaidItem Representative
Thank you so much for your support. :) Have a nice day.
kevinc541
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/19

Would highly recommend for Path of Exile or any other game. Great customer service, fast deliveries.

Response from Katrina C., RaidItem Representative
Thank you very much for your support ^_^
michaelc1488
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/19

Every step in the process is smooth and flawless, shopping is fun with the extras, bonuses and cheap items. "I usually don't buy gold, but when I do its going to be here.
Thank you Ellen and RaidItem

Response from Katrina C., RaidItem Representative
Thank you so much, Micheal, our pleasure to meet you here. :)
earlb66
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/3/19

Very professional and prompt on delivering the services. The awesome experience was awesome and had a great experience on th experriencing the heroic content of Uldir swiftly and efficiently. They also provide a very competitive price. I highly recommend them and would gladly order again in the next furture. like tomorrow. :)

Response from Katrina C., RaidItem Representative
Thank you so much, happy new year. :D
mushaddiqm
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/18

Amazing and outstand service. Staffs are friendly and always fast. Looking forward to more of their services.

Response from Katrina C., RaidItem Representative
Thank you very much
sr195
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/27/18

For $6,81 I bought 50.000 gold (the least amount possible). Raiditem told me to place an item on the Auction House for 48 hours. I did it and they told me they will buy it asap. One day and half later I told them I will ask for refund if they were scamming me. The day after, they admitted they don't have the gold. I asked for refund but they didn't want to, saying they will buy the item. Auction expired. Now I am with PayPal.

Response from Katrina C., RaidItem Representative
Hi Friend,

May I know your char name or orde number, then I'll check for you.
jordanr75
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/18

They have always treated me so well and if I had any issues they would take care of it immediately. The workers and also extremely friendly and fun to talk to, Would recommend raiditem 10/10.

Response from Katrina C., RaidItem Representative
Thank you very much for your support.
rafaelu5
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/18

I picked up a gold package. Things went well so I recommended to a friend only to have him get ripped off. I ended up covering his purchases. Tha is but no thanks.

Response from Katrina C., RaidItem Representative
Hi Rafael,

Thank you so much for your order, we got a good cooperation with you. But may I know the char name of your friend, so that we can help him.
johnp1240
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/18

The staff is very friendly and always strives for excellence. Highly recommended to enhance your gaming experience. I have always experienced good results and feel they are the best.

Response from Katrina C., RaidItem Representative
Thank you very much for supporting :)
michaelm1868
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/18

Amazing, Delivered immediatly! quick and effective service. i highly reccomend them to anyone who needs them. Extremely nice support and ready to help.

Response from Katrina C., RaidItem Representative
Thanks for your supporting,if you need help always welcome.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, Sam, we offer the safe and fast service, what would you like pls? :)

By Katrina C., RaidItem Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Evan, sorry, we just came back to the office, could you please come to our live support or email us? ty. email: service@raiditem.com Live support: https://www.raiditem.com/Support.htm Skype: raiditemcs

By Katrina C., RaidItem Representative
Questions? Get answers from the RaidItem staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for RaidItem

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
RaidItem?
Post Review