Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Raiditem

Raiditem reviews

48 reviews

48 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

esayas
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/18

ivy makes raiditem worth buying from
100chars 100chars 100chars 100chars 100chars 100chars 100chars 100chars 100chars 100chars 100chars 100chars 100chars 100chars

blakea18
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/18

bought 100k gold for WoW and was told they deliver within 15 mins. after a day i got half, emailed to complain and was told we are sending it now which took another day to receive on 29k of the 50k owed, complained again asking for a specific eta, if they were going to add additional compensation for the bad experience which all they offered was to exchange my 21k gold for a choice of mounts and pets (only one) which equaled only 5k in value. said no please just give me the gold or a refund to which they said yes we will get you the gold. its been 5 days and i still have yet to receive the gold or a refund. worst experience and no empathy. would not recommend this site to anyone.

Response from Katrina C., Raiditem Representative
Hi Blake, we usually could trade gold in few mins, just cause the new patch comes, we need more time and efferts to farm gold, definitely keep working hard for your gold order here and let you know any update. For the left gold, if it's ok, we could refund you in short time, thanks for your understanding.
abdurr15
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/18

Great communication. Appreciated the complete transparency about what was available and how long it would take. Followed by very quick delivery.

austinb85
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/18

Great team to work and buy with. They are very cooperative and helpful. Glad I bought from them and not some scammer.

emiliaa4
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/13/18

thanks for your service, this is a responsible and fast web, I'll be back and I'll tell my friend too.

Response from Katrina C., Raiditem Representative
It' our pleasure, thanks for your support , hope we can offer better serice in the future. :P
tome135
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/18

I often need a boost since I work allot so when I do I use this company, I have used others but service with Raiditem is much faster no waits delivery as promised.

Response from Katrina C., Raiditem Representative
Thak you so much for your supprt, hope we can offer better serice in the future. :D
hk38
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/18

Been dealing with Raid Item for a long time now with World of Warcraft gameplay. By far the best, most affordable service I've ever had, and the customer service is great, very fair, lenient and helpful. Definitely my favourite site to use for services and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Great range of services from gold to raids to anything you can think of within the game.

Response from Katrina C., Raiditem Representative
Thank you so much, it's our pleasure. :)
luisn25
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/18

Raiditem, its a great service provider to the gaming community. They are very professional, expeditious in their deliveries, and thrust worthy. I highly recommend their service.

Response from Katrina C., Raiditem Representative
Thank you so much, hope we can offer better service for you. :D
lanishab1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/18

I've used them a long time and they're the only site I use. I wouldn't have grove warden, the friendship bird or the hunter artifact challenge weapon if not for them( and a bunch of other stuff) Use them. They're safe. And they don't share your information. They also have tcg mounts to.

Response from Katrina C., Raiditem Representative
It's our pleasure to offer the serive for you. :D Appreciate your support, have a nice day!
nicks295
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/18

All the communication I've had with the site has been great! Very responsive and they usually get back within a hour or so. That said, I made my purchase over two weeks ago and have yet to receive it.

Response from Katrina C., Raiditem Representative
Hi Nick
Thanks for your review :) Sorry to hear about that. Would you mind sending us your character name or order number please? Then let's check the order details for you.
richarde180
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/20/18

Fast and friendly service. Easy to use web site. Order was started right away. Questions answered asap and discounts offered.

Response from Katrina C., Raiditem Representative
Thank you, friend. Hope we can offer better service in the future. :)
sethw41
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/19/18

I didnt buy alot only 40k gold. They said it would take a while since it was only 40k. They required me to pay 3 more dollars to get another 30k and once I did that it was an sent in about 10 min.

Response from Katrina C., Raiditem Representative
Thanks for your support, sometimes the stock changes very fast, hope we can offer better service in the future.
riouk
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/19/18

considero que es la mejor pagina para comprar currency, caos e items en poe, con entregas inmediatas, me facilita mucho el juego ya que no puedo jugar todo el día, es de lo mejor que se puede encontrar en la internet.

Response from Katrina C., Raiditem Representative
Thank you, friend. Appreciate your support. :D
dawna92
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/19/18

I got several items and all were promptly delivered. I highly recommend RaidItem for any WoW services. Ivy was an excellent liaison.

Response from Katrina C., Raiditem Representative
Thank you so much for your support. :D Enjoy your traveling.
hansh31
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
7/19/18

Very professional and they keep their promise. They are also very pleasant in communication. I can recommend their service .

Response from Katrina C., Raiditem Representative
Thanks Hans. We are keep doing better in the future :)
Looking forward to more cooperation with you ^^
syahids
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/14/18

This site provides really fast delivery and the customer service is really amazing and friendly. Customer service never fails to make you feel welcomed and if there are any thing, they are sure to always find a solution to the problem. The constant discount codes given are also really helpful.

Response from Katrina C., Raiditem Representative
Thank you very much! If you need any other items, pls feel free to let us know, we will give you more discount then :)
Have a good day!
jeffy35
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/12/18

This is a great place to get all that you need for your online gaming. Super fast. And has everything I need.

Response from Katrina C., Raiditem Representative
HI Jeff,
Thank you so much for your support :) We will do better then.
sergios56
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/11/18

they always helped me at the game needs. make my game easier, more fun! some time i dont have time to play those full hours because of school or work, this agents, make things possible at the game

Response from Katrina C., Raiditem Representative
Hi Sergio, thanks and we did have a pleasure trade time, it is our pleasure to offer you better and better service:) Very welcome to come again, thank you^ ^
olivierl21
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/7/18

Have been answered realy quickly on their website. Realy fast delivery as well. Good price on the item I bought (WoW Gold on a populated U.S server) 5/5 Nothing to say

Response from Katrina C., Raiditem Representative
Hi Olivier, thank you so much for your support, we will offer better service here, plz feel free to contact us for other interests:P
tylert53
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/7/18

Wreckingunit loves this site, was very fast and easy and had great service online. Gold was delivered very fast.

Response from Katrina C., Raiditem Representative
Hi Tyler, thanks for your support, very welcome to come to us again for other needs, thank you so much:)
suec203
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/6/18

Ordered my items. One was delivered same day and other was delivered next evening. Still got to play between deliveries. Was very satisfied/

Response from Katrina C., Raiditem Representative
Hi Sue,
Thank you so much, if you like anything else, pls feel free to let us know, ty:)
valteref
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/18

O melhor site de vendas de serviços do world of warcraft. recomendo...

The best service wow site....

Response from Katrina C., Raiditem Representative
Thank you so much for your support. :)
clayh45
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/18

Will deal with again very good CS and fast delivery will meet and greet where you want very nice ..................

Response from Katrina C., Raiditem Representative
Hi Clay,
Thank you very much! There will be a better cooperation between us :-)
cesara24
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/2/18

Be patient and alert, 15 minutes or 30 tops isn't that long, and at the end of it all u get what you asked. Left me with smile's =)) (KIMBERo626)

Response from Katrina C., Raiditem Representative
Hi Cesar,
Thank you, 15mins delivery for RS 2007 gold:)
harrya63
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/31/18

I have used Raiditem at least a dozen times for everything from gold to achievements. They have always been very quick to complete any order and the live chat is pleasant and effective. My game account has never had any items missing after allowing them access to it. I trust them and will use them again.

Response from Katrina C., Raiditem Representative
Hi Harry,
Thanks so much for your long support:)
Hope we can offer better service for you in future.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Raiditem staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Raiditem?
Post Review