Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of QQTube.com

QQTube.com reviews

13 reviews
support@qqtube.com

13 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
4
Value
4
Shipping
3
Returns
4
Quality
4

All Reviews

shankarm7
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/24/19

I as tired of working on my channel growth. I tried many options but could not get the result that I wanted. And then I found this platform and decided to try it. I was amazed on the first try. I was in doubt at first but I get what I wanted.The support team is user friendly. I am happy with the service. I have been using it since 3 years and I am satisfied with it. I won't force you ti try it but you can have a try and see the magic. Thank you QQtube.

arunc12
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/19

I've tried qqtube's free1K views first and was really surprised by the results. They delivered the views in just a few hours. Since then I've been a QQtube user for many months. I have placed about 4 orders with them. They have delivered the services as promised on their website. Their normal views have a high retention and subscribers are also pretty good. Also, their customer service is really outstanding, because, they responded quickly to my query regarding an order issue and refunded the amount promptly to my Paypal account per my request. Overall, qqtube service are really great. They boosted my social profile too. You guys are really doing an awesome job! Keep rocking with qqtube services!!

katyaf3
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/2/18

In a past few month 191 my orders were delivered with QQtube. I am absolutely satisfied and highly recommend this service. If there were problems they were resolved and refunded.
Here is fast response, fast action, this is what I didn't find at the others.

jaked60
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/9/18

qqtube is such an outstanding website with cheap rates and great customer service. If something comes up and you don't want to put money down on a video, just email them the reason and they'll refund the money within minutes. I wish the minimum amount of views was 500 instead of 1000, but you can't complain because the price is super cheap, and the views/likes etc. come in very quick and as expected. HIGHLY recommend! Use my affiliate link to get started! - http://www.qqtube.com/?ref=331558

johna892
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/17

QQTube Is One Of The Best If Not THE BEST YouTube Service On The Web. They Provide YouTube Views, YouTube Likes, YouTube Subscribers, And Other YouTube Related Services. I Have Been A Returning Customer For 2 Years Now, And I Am Impressed And Have Never Failed To Be. Their Quality Services Like Views, etc. NEVER DROP. It Is Very Crazy To Think About, But They Are Real People. So There Is No Risk Whatsoever For Dropping Of Numbers!

I Had An Issue ONCE, And Contacted Their Customer Service. A Friendly Gentlemen Responded To Me In 12 Hours And Completely Fixed My Issue With One Message Only! He Was Also Very Friendly And Kind About It. He Even Offered To Refund The Order The Message Was Regarding If I Wasnt Satisfied.

They Accept PayPal And Bitcoin At This Time, And Once You Pay, Your "FUNDS" Are Added Instantly To Your QQTube Account For Using. I Have Never Used Their Bitcoin Option, But If It Works Like Their PayPal Service, It Is Very Nice. With PayPal, You Can Use PayPal Balance And Are Not Required To Use Credit Cards, But That Possibility Is Available If Needed For You Personally.

YouTube Views Go For Around $0.60 Per 1000, And As For Retention Views $0.90. I Know, RIGHT? Cheap And Crazy. Subscribers Go For Around $4.00 Per 100, etc.

Overall A Great Service And Would Recommend 10/10. English Is Not My Native Language, Therefor This Took Me 5 Hours TO Write. Some Feedback Would Be Appreciated On This Review As I Will Be Writing More Reviews In The Future. Thank You For Reading. The Domain To The Site Is The Title Of This Review.

harrisond18
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/11/17

This place was amazing every seen I started it. This place was the first place I found online that actually worked, by this I mean it was the first place online that actually gave you what you paid for and trust me I tried many online which all accepted my money but didn't give me the service. This place first time completely amazed me because the service was so fast and gave me a free 100 views right when I made an account! Not only is this the fastest serving website i have found it is also the cheapest by far. The other websites which ended up not even giving you the service all charged over double what this website charged. This website has really helped my you tube channel and has allowed me to gain publicity constantly. I owe a great amount to this website. When you order something on this website it shows you what you have ordered (Images down below) and lets you know when the transaction that you have ordered has been completed. It shows you what URL the service is being acted upon at any time you would like to see this information. It also shows you how much you ordered/ what service you ordered at any time you want to see it just like the URL. I personally wish that there were more websites like this all over the internet. I was so shocked when I first saw how cheap the prices of this website were, because of this I had to order services straight away. I have now ordered four services which have all been completely completed within a few hours of me ordering the service! Me and my friends were all shocked that i had found such a good website and now they all also use it because of how good they perceived it through watching me order services on the sight. I have been trying to get into you tube for about 5 years now on many different accounts with many different subjects of videos and over that 5 year span this was the first website i have found that allowed me to make a name for myself and actually get views likes and subs all to my channel instantly and I literally mean instantly. This website is secure and you can see this being proven by the website having the https:// at the beginning of its link. Because of this you can completely trust this website with proof. qqtube allows you to pay with many variety's of payments ranging from credit cards all the way to pay pal. Being able to pay with pay pal is another way of being able to trust this website. This is because pay pal don't offer their transactions to be used unless a website is 100% secure. I used pay pal to pay for all my services that I ordered. After adding $10 to my account I have ordered four services and I still have over $6 left! This shows how great this website's price ranging is because on other websites you wouldn't even have received the service and the prices would have ensured that you were spending a lot of money for nothing. Overall QQtube is so good because it gives you the services very quickly after ordering and is the offers the cheapest services you will find anywhere and I promise that. Also qqtube can be proven to be trusted from the https:// at the beginning of it's link and the option to pay with pay pal.

Links to images about the website -
http://imgur.com/a/thWuw
http://imgur.com/a/AxCYT
http://imgur.com/a/FUGK1
http://imgur.com/a/b2pOs

Link to the website - https://www.qqtube.com/

rayw52
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/17

Im using QQTube.com for now 6 month or more, i buy Youtube views to increase my search ranking and more important my Image on Youtube.com. im an Graphic Artist and i don't have a lot of time to promote my Videos, because i spend to much time on my own stuff, it needs also to promote to get better image and fundable to my new customers, the only way for me to get more customer is that i have better image on Youtube and better search results, QQ Tube give me all what i need, this service from this company are 1. very Fast, 2. very stabil, 3. Great Customer Team 4. Very Cheap! i think its the cheapest supplier worldwide.

Great Customer Support, 100% Satisfaction Guarantee and or a refund guarantee, there is no reason to worry when choosing QQTube.

I can Pay with Bitcoin and PayPal or Credit Cart, This safe me Stress and Time! QQ Tub e is my First Choice, absolutely because they are Cheap as well. You want try it? get an additional 1000 views for Free!

Regular Supplier need 24 hours to start with deliver views but QQtube views normally take 4-5 hours to come and this is amazing - they are very good in it! it is very important to not to expect just buying views will get you views, you have to work the whole of social media to suit your channel, create a facebook and a twitter, if you have to buy followers but follow for follow is normally good enough. There are lots of bad websites out there but QQtube is not a bad site and I would highly recommend this site for everyone!

If my Customer seen thousand of views then i have also better Image for my own company.

All their views, subs, likes, and more are coming from real accounts and Real people. You get Daily 10.000 Views or more, this is Amazing to me!! You can see results in just a few hours, because they start within minutes !!!! Dont like what you got, then just fill out a quick and easy support ticket, and receive the help you deserve as a paying customer within 24 Hours. Can't get your issue satisfactorily resolved? Then get every last penny of your money back Without Any FEE!!

QQTube also includes professional tips on The Secret to a Successful Video, Tips on Going Viral, Motivating Viewership, and much more free of charge. All you have to do is visit the site, http://www.qqtube.com and try your first 1000 views for free, to get see what im writing here.

Thank you QQ Tube for the Great instant delivery to save time, and Great Image for YouTube, i will buy only on QQ Tube because i try different supplier and they was not able to send Daily Views to my videos. Thanks for the Great Services

Thank you and i will buy now for my next Video :-)

Tip for consumers: i highly recommend this site for everyone!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
cartern5
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/17

Hello Everyone
I am here with the purpose of giving you an unbiased review of the YouTube Assistance site, www.qqtube.com.

QQTube is a website dedicated to helping your YouTube Channel thrive. With the lowest prices on the market, you can not go wrong with them. I personally was skeptical at first, not really trusting that the views and subs I was purchasing would ever even come, but they did, and fast!

With 24/7 Customer Support, 100% Satisfaction Guarantee or a 100% refund guaranteed, there is no reason to worry when choosing QQTube.

Of course, why take my word for it? Head on over to QQTube right now, and without even looking at your credit card, sign up for a free account and receive 1000 free views to any video of your choice, absolutely free of charge. Want some more, get an additional 1000 views for only $0.60!
That's 2000 views for less than the price of a newspaper!

Of course, I don't blame you if you're still skeptical, as I said earlier, I was too, but there really is no reason to be. All their views, subs, likes, and more are coming from 100% real accounts and 100% real people. Up to 10,000, yes, 10,000 views can be delivered every day, and you can see results in just a few hours. Don't like what you got, then just fill out a quick and easy support ticket, and receive the help you deserve as a paying customer as soon as possible. Can't get your issue satisfactorily resolved? Then get every last penny of your money back with NO Fees.

As a special offer, QQTube also includes professional tips on The Secret to a Successful Video, Tips on Going Viral, Motivating Viewership, and much more free of charge. All you have to do is visit the site, (www.qqtube.com) and all of this at your fingertips.

I'm not asking you to like their site, I'm not even asking you to like this review. All I'm asking is for you to try it out, and you'll see the amazing results that you can receive from this site at the best prices on the market.

Thank you, and Good Luck!

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
jaredv4
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/25/17

QQTube has been one of my best tools to use as a blogger who wants to grow my YouTube channel. Thanks to this website I have grown my YouTube channel my amount of comments that I get on average has gone up. Thanks to QQTube I can finally say my Youtube is growing and is doing so with the help of QQTube, without QQTube it would have been way harder for me to have gotten all these views and likes and helped engage my regular viewers. My comments on average have gone up by 20 per video, and that say's something because a year ago my comments were hovering around way less than that.

Tip for consumers: Make sure you are ready for this amazing tool, because when you use it you can not go back.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
henryd46
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/17

QQTube is a trustworthy and reliable website. I have used their services for over a year and they have never let me down.

The site's support team are very helpful and always respond and solve issues within 24 hours of being notified. It is good to see from many sites including the above reviews that people are also aware of the greatness of this site.

If you are an up and coming content creator especially on youtube, or just want a small or major boost, QQTube are the reliable and fairly priced site to go to. They sell 1,000 views for just $0.60, fantastic site.

Would recommend and have recommended to many friends and sites, check them out! 10/10.

timm277
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/17

I believe that this website has the BEST service for any youtuber looking to quickstart their youtube channel. High Quality views PLUS subscribers and likes? This has to be the best and cheapest website on the internet to have a variety of services for your youtube channel. Not only does it have youtube but it has other services too that can help you. And if you are not sure about using this service... they give you 1000 free views! Thats right to try out their service they give you 1000 free views. I love this website and will continue to use it. All Im saying is that I think that you should defiantly consider using this website for your youtuber or other social media needs and you WONT regret it :D

jays413
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/17

I've used qqtube for almost a year now and accumulated almost 80k views for several youtube videos..i had all positive experience when it came to that. However, getting youtube subscribes is an issue as after a couple days i start to lose my subscribers. I submitted a ticket to address this and customer support was very reliable and processed another batch of subscribers for me, to refill my order. The pricing is reasonable and you can also get 1,000 free views upon signing up. There is also option for retention so each view last long for the video (i.e 1 min watching the video as opposed to 10 secs watching it). Also, country targetting was limited to only a few, now they have many countries. Depending on your selection 1k views is typically somewhere between $0.40-$1.

setho6
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/17/17

I admit I was very suspicious of qqtube when I first came to their site, as was I with other sites related to YouTube views and subs. What made it even more nerve-racking was that the minimum deposit was 10 bucks, making me much more suspicious this was a legit business. But I did my research, and qqtube has the cheapest prices on the web, (as far as I know) with 60 cents per 1000 views on YouTube, compared to 2 or 3 dollars by competitors. But the thing I liked the most was not the price (even though that is awesome) but the special option available with the original views. When ordering views, there are many options to make them geo-targeted, set a drip speed, or set a referral. Thats the main thing that makes the site cool to me. I also like the layout of the website, it is very easy to navigate and place orders, compared to everyone else. There also isnt just views available, there are likes, dislikes, shares, and subscribers available, for any need you have. The prices for them are also not bad at all, with 1.20 for 100 likes, and 4.00 for 50 subscribers. You also arent limited to a certain amount per order, (besides minimum amount) you can go as high as you want. As well as price, the time it takes is just insane. I ordered 100 likes once, and they came within like 2 days. Im pretty sure if I did any other site or marketing campaign, it would be more like a week or month before I see results. The main reason I use my site is exposure. If Im making a review video, its going to take years for it to get views. But with qqtube, I can reach way more views, and in a much shorter time. Or, I can just set a drip speed and make the views come in slow! I can understand if you dont believe it, I sure didnt when I started out. Just try the free 1000 views, and see how it turns out. Thats what really made me put faith in it. But if you still dont think its legit, they have a 100% satisfaction guarantee, which should put an end to your concerns. The customer service is also very useful, there times to respond are wicked fast and they took care of all my problems easily. Now, there is no site without some cons to it. The thing I dont like the most is the minimum deposit. If I want a video to get 2000 views and 200 likes, that only requires about 4 bucks. I wish they had an option to just order small amounts, It would make it so much easier. But other than that thing, the site is A-ok. Something like that would definitely get some attention from people. But overall, I think qqtube rules this market, and I am definitely going to use it for a very long time.

Tip for consumers: Very cheap

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the QQTube.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

18 Photos for QQTube.com

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
QQTube.com?
Post Review