Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of PureBulk

PureBulk reviews

Is this your business?
32,971 reviews
Roseburg, OR 97471, US
Tel: 888.280.0050
support@purebulk.com

32,971 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

victori8
5 reviews
17 helpful votes
1/7/19

Products are great; they have no fillers or binders and their prices are generally very good. I would not buy from another supplier unless I was forced to. used to buy from Lef.org but found out that they are in the pocket of the FDA and their products are full with fillers and binders. After they started to recommend that even normal people take the (dangerous) diabetic drug metformin i knew i was at the wrong place and am glad to have found pure bulk

lennardp3
Lennard P.
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/5/19

I have been shopping with PureBulk for sometime and both shopping and delivery service is really good (Cheers!)

markm730
mark M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/31/18

I tried to place another order yesterday but the web site said that I had no previous orders and needed to sign up as a new customer. It got so frustrating I gave up and placed my order with Bulk Supplements.

jacoby9
jacob Y.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/18

Easy to find you in a DuckDuckGo search. Quick.

I wish there was less plastic in my shipment. I believe the plastic bag of vitamin C was wrapped in bubble wrap. This was not necessary. A plastic bag of powder is not fragile.

tracien7
Tracie N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/26/18

Always great, terrific prices & fast shipping! They are always having sales, free shipping & bringing in
new products on a regular basis, too.

deepesht
Deepesh T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/18

Great variety, would like to see Colostrum and Royal Jelly added too. Although would have preffered Acai & African Mango powder without the additive.

suzanar2
Suzana R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/18

Really great experience. Easy to shop, sufficient information about the available products provided, reasonable shipping and several options for shipping, and more than anything - great products.

williamd197
William D.
18 reviews
2 helpful votes
12/9/18

easy navigation, I'm new to their site, but they have exactly what I want, would be nice to receive or get discounts when you're spending hundreds of dollars though, over all when I'm finished taking this order, because I mix my own amino acids for daily consumption, instead of taking protien shakes, I will reorder from them.

dianaj80
DIANA J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/18

*THANK YOU FOR BEING*
I NEED 70 CAPSULES OF POTASSIUM A DAY JUST TO KEEP MY HEART BEATING.
I NEED, WHAT WOULD BE POISON TO OTHERS, TO LIVE, LIVE LIVE!
KINDA FUNNY DON'T YOU THINK??? :-)
I'M A "MYSTERY PATIENT"!!!###

marciaa23
Marcia A.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/30/18

shipping rates and times due not match shipping option information, Also I am Amazon Prime but your products are not Prime available.

kerryk30
Kerry K.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/28/18

I couldn't figure out how to remove items from the cart. I wanted to use a different credit card and the prompts to use the old one were a little problematic

haroldq4
Harold Q.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/27/18

Why show a product on the website when zero stock/sold out? Shopping cart exit was elusive, I was puzzled where did I put credit card numbers. Finally just clicked continue after only seeing card type with Zero other field.

paulh378
Paul H.
15 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/26/18

A more seamless experience is needed on your website ...check out Vitacost and it will be more apparent

deleesev
Deleese V.
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/26/18

Always fast and easy to order from PureBulk. The additional details about an item is of great assistance.

christophero27
Christopher O.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/25/18

I like the process, smooth and quick. However, I think there in the product description should be country of origin on the product. It is unnecessary step that need to be made to request it from the seller.

michaelg249
Michael G.
21 reviews
3 helpful votes
11/24/18

Quick and Easy shopping. Products came as described without any problems. Will definitely order again.

christianel6
Christiane L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/24/18

My previously saved shopping card had disappeared when I had to use another computer. Took my 2 hours to fill my cart again.

ashleighh14
Ashleigh H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/18

I love the selection and how easy the website it to use. I wish the shipping was more affordable though.

nancyn73
Nancy N.
9 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/23/18

PureBulk has all the amino acids prescribed by my functional medicine doctor. Easy ordering and quick delivery

junyaw
Junya W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/18

I wish the shipping estimator in the shopping cart would remember the destination, and automatically update as the cart contents are changed.

csabab2
Csaba B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/18

Would need some other products! No bulk sale anywhere of some important supplements. Pure bulk could be the first publicly accessible source to these substances.

rebeccat93
Rebecca T.
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/23/18

I forgot my password and the email link sent me back to the login page with no way to reset my password.

mikeo87
Mike O.
21 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/22/18

You have an incredibly difficult sign in method. I tried repeatedly to sign in, register as a new customer. Your system would not take my password and when clicking on the help it just took me back to the signing page. Fine;y had to place my order as a guest. I've ordered from pure bulk for years but this is nuts. There was no mistake in give this procedure 2 stars. I think that was generous.

arlac1
Arla C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/18

Fast and efficient. I do wish Pure Bulk could offer a little more information such as milligrams in a serving for EDTA.

bryany15
Bryan Y.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/21/18

No problems over the years. Products seem fresh. Easy to order from a to z. Very helpful for people to escape from the scams with prevention of problems. Thanks purebulk. Wish Purebulk would include more extracts, elderberry, ursolic acid, magnolia, licorice and many others in the future. Will be back for more as have in years past.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the PureBulk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
PureBulk?
Post Review