Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ProSeriesGolf

ProSeriesGolf reviews

Is this your business?
26 reviews
PO Box 33014
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48303, US
Tel: (734) 306-7911
golf@proseriesgolf.com

26 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

rogerj36
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/18

I called them several times and felt like a nuisance, but they were very helpful in helping me with fitted clubs and a driver. I received them yesterday and cant wait to hit them. They are quality clubs at a fraction of the cost of name brand clubs.

sarab105
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/18/17

I called twice to ask questions and check on my order and received very helpful answers. Do not hesitate to call with any technical clubfitting questions.

pedrow7
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/6/17

Awesome communication!!! Super fast shipping!! Extremely fast in sending order. Completely satisified

alexv37
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/26/16

We spent $2000.00 with this company and they sent 1 golf club never again they never sent the other clubs.
I would give my mother in law better review then this lot.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
josephj29
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/15

Their price, including shipping was $50 cheaper than anywhere else on the net! I paid for ground shipping, I ordered on Friday-They shipped the same day! It was delivered on Monday! I love the bag!

donaldt18
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/15

I purchased Heater BMT II Hybrid Iron as my first set of clubs and they're fantastic. I really have no complaints. I play with fairly experienced golfers who all have very nice equipment and I never feel that my gear is the limiting factor. Great starter set! Delivered very fast.

petersp
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/15

There are good stores nearer to my home or work but Proseries Golf is my pick! !!

tammyl17
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/24/15

One of the best golf equipment stores out there. Professional and knowledgeable staff.

dorisb9
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/20/15

Very satisfied

justinm60
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/4/15

Extremely fast and accurate shipping

nancyg33
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/4/15

Very excellent experience. Products were easy to locate and the prices were great. Items were shipped very quickly

marym162
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/30/15

Very pleased with web site and phone service provided. Putter was received as scheduled

benjaminb41
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/7/15

Excellent price, fast delivery. Will definetly use again

lynettec3
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/30/14

Shipping was fast. Item was as described and less expensive than anywhere else.

markl100
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/5/14

Excellent experience.. no computer glitches or delays when placing order and club was received on time and in outstanding order

clifff8
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/1/14

I received my order on time as indicated on the initial order via Fed-Ex. The customer service experience was very helpful and was able to answer all my questions. I certainly will be a frequent customer based on my overall satisfaction. The item purchased was a Callaway FIT Driver that was substantially lower than all other online sites.

randalm7
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/5/14

Service as always was great with Proseriesgolf. Received my new club in two days!

markr94
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/1/14

excellent, almost too good, selection of custom golf irons and driver. proseriesgolf.com was able to help me pic the best set for my game when i called them. I have lowered my scores and am hitting more fairways/greens than before! irons are good, custom golf driver is great. thanks

baynerdn
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/27/14

I've ordered from proseriesgolf.com several times and have received great prices and prompt shipment. Keep up the great work and thank you for your wonderful service.

emilioj1
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/20/14

Fast delivery. Great club. Husband got closest to the pin in a tournament the day after he received it.

paulam28
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/14/14

Thanks....great club

dons49
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
10/5/14

Have been very happy with everything I have purchased, thanks so much

jonathans41
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/3/14

Great customer service, very happy with the Heater TaylorMade golf clone driver that I purchased, thanks proseriesgolf.com

tomb114
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/2/14

I bought a Heater BMT Hybrid Head and I am very happy with it.

rayn16
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/2/14

Great seller, highly advise customers to but from, will be doing business with again!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the ProSeriesGolf staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
ProSeriesGolf?
Post Review