Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ProSeriesGolf

ProSeriesGolf reviews

Is this your business?
33 reviews
PO Box 33014
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48303, US
Tel: (734) 306-7911
golf@proseriesgolf.com

33 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

adamm319
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/7/19

My shipment was delivered this morning and everything is in perfect condition. I wish to thank you for your professionalism, courtesy and overall excellent service. I will certainly recommend your services to my friends.Thanks for everything!

joinerd
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/19

I just wanted to let you know how impressed we are about your products . It is exactly what we were looking for. Thank you for helping us through the process.

edwinf22
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/31/19

Would buy from again. Quality stuff. I am very happy with your service. I highly recommend this shaft and the seller!
Thank you!!!!

matthewm445
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/19

For the money this is the best shaft deal going. Seller ships very quickly and there has never been an issue with the product. You were referred to me by my grandson. I am very happy with your service. Thank you.

leer129
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/19

Outstanding online store. Very honest and great to deal with. Packaging was excellent and prompt delivery. Thanks guys!

maryj66
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/7/19

The staff at ProSeries Golf are extremely responsive and helpful. I could not be more pleased with the product or service. I highly recommend this shaft and the seller.

carlb232
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/1/19

I love the items that ProSeriesGolf (proseriesgolf.com) has to offer, very low priced and very high quality!

rogerj36
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/18

I called them several times and felt like a nuisance, but they were very helpful in helping me with fitted clubs and a driver. I received them yesterday and cant wait to hit them. They are quality clubs at a fraction of the cost of name brand clubs.

sarab105
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/18/17

I called twice to ask questions and check on my order and received very helpful answers. Do not hesitate to call with any technical clubfitting questions.

pedrow7
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/6/17

Awesome communication!!! Super fast shipping!! Extremely fast in sending order. Completely satisified

alexv37
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/26/16

We spent $2000.00 with this company and they sent 1 golf club never again they never sent the other clubs.
I would give my mother in law better review then this lot.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
josephj29
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/15

Their price, including shipping was $50 cheaper than anywhere else on the net! I paid for ground shipping, I ordered on Friday-They shipped the same day! It was delivered on Monday! I love the bag!

donaldt18
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/15

I purchased Heater BMT II Hybrid Iron as my first set of clubs and they're fantastic. I really have no complaints. I play with fairly experienced golfers who all have very nice equipment and I never feel that my gear is the limiting factor. Great starter set! Delivered very fast.

petersp
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/15

There are good stores nearer to my home or work but Proseries Golf is my pick! !!

tammyl17
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/24/15

One of the best golf equipment stores out there. Professional and knowledgeable staff.

dorisb9
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/20/15
justinm60
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/4/15

Extremely fast and accurate shipping

nancyg33
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/4/15

Very excellent experience. Products were easy to locate and the prices were great. Items were shipped very quickly

marym162
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/30/15

Very pleased with web site and phone service provided. Putter was received as scheduled

benjaminb41
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/7/15

Excellent price, fast delivery. Will definetly use again

lynettec3
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/30/14

Shipping was fast. Item was as described and less expensive than anywhere else.

markl100
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/5/14

Excellent experience.. no computer glitches or delays when placing order and club was received on time and in outstanding order

clifff8
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/1/14

I received my order on time as indicated on the initial order via Fed-Ex. The customer service experience was very helpful and was able to answer all my questions. I certainly will be a frequent customer based on my overall satisfaction. The item purchased was a Callaway FIT Driver that was substantially lower than all other online sites.

randalm7
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/5/14

Service as always was great with Proseriesgolf. Received my new club in two days!

markr94
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/1/14

excellent, almost too good, selection of custom golf irons and driver. proseriesgolf.com was able to help me pic the best set for my game when i called them. I have lowered my scores and am hitting more fairways/greens than before! irons are good, custom golf driver is great. thanks

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the ProSeriesGolf staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
ProSeriesGolf?
Post Review