Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ProCPR.org

ProCPR.org reviews

122 reviews
6452 East Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49546, US
Tel: 888-406-7487

122 reviews with 5 stars

kathleens356
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/19
Great content, test was factual based not tri ky. It was the easiest way to update my CPR. I would recommend it to anyone.
kiml345
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/1/19
This course is very easy to follow. I was able to start it one day and finish it the next day. The segments are broken up into short clips and very well presented.
magdalenar11
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/19/19
The class was very easy to follow and it was presented in an organized fashion. I will definitely use the ProCPR in the future and I will recommend the class to other healthcare providers.
danas207
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/29/19
the training course was very helpful and filled with tons of information it made me feel comfortable to take the test without feeling anxious of not being able to pass
deborahd258
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/19
Very easy course.You can do it on your own time.You can take the course or just take the test,if you feel comfortable you can take the test only in about 5 to 10 minutes..
spencerc38
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/19
Enjoyed, understanding, and very easy to comprehend., explained all phases, plus changes, plus videos that gave easy to understand moves.
norag29
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/19
Fast and easy way to get my recertification CPR. Would definitely do this class again in 2 years when I need to recertifications.
michellek287
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/19
It was very easy and quick! It didn't take much time at all and I definitely recommend it for someone looking to get certified quickly.
alicep176
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/21/19
The presenter spoke in an even voice and presented all of the information well. The different levels of CPR, Adult, Child and Infant were presented well. I enjoyed the AED section for Adult, Child and Infant.
dong198
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/14/19
Good course and very informative and convenient.
Sometimes the questions could be clearer. I had to take the test 3 times but at least I passed
donnam761
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/19
The presenter was great . You can take your time with each section and pace yourself accordingly. I recommend this course for any healthcare provider.
maureeno34
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/27/19
Convenient and effective. The questions after the brief videos kept me engaged. When I missed any, I went back to the video. I completed the course in a few hours over 2 days in the convenience of my home. I plan on taking the PALS course.
jh521
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/26/19
I already had initial training for a CPR/AED/First aid class for adult and pediatrics. This course was a nice refresher on my skills in the convenience of my own home and time. Would highly recommend if you are renewing, but they also did include blending learning for the ones who have never did an in-person training. I even pre-purchased my renewal for half off. Overall the online training was very detailed and will have you experienced in case you would encounter someone who needs CPR.
priscillas39
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/25/19
I've been a PT for 36 years. This is by far & away the best, most comprehensive CPR/BLS course I've ever taken. Roy Shaw knows his subject thoroughly, is very engaging, and most professional and easy to watch, in his online approach. I enjoyed these last 4 hours tremendously!
margueritep10
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/4/19
Having had multiple hands on courses over the past 30+ years I found this online renewal perfect for my needs.
robinm289
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/2/19
Professional and easy to follow. Instructor was professional. Information was applicable. Testing was good.
lyndat38
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/27/19
This is just like live training! The best part is that they show you areas that you did not perform quite well, and allow you to go back and read over areas that you don't quite understand before retaking the test, and you do not pay until you get it right!
elizabethf316
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/19
Liked the class. Felt it was a great overview. The education was concise and pernent. I would recommend it to my friends and coworkers.
crystalc175
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/19
I found it to an easy and through review of the information. As a seasoned nurse of 20+ years I find it nice to be able to review and not have to go through the whole coarse every year.
hayleyc35
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/19
It was good! I was able to maneuver the course effectively and easily. It was informational and easy to follow along with
mikec811
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/8/19
This course was well organized and easy to follow and covered a wide variety of materials, and medical situations and events.
debram280
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/20/19
Great! This course is very convenient and thorough. I enjoyed the information given to me as some.of the guidelines have changed in the last 2 yrs since I used the service before.
brendag228
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/19
The course was great and customer service contacted me immediately and changed my name as requested.
christiner190
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/4/19
Nice to be able to go at my own pace. Course was well organized with great explanation for each step. Thank you
staceyw80
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/24/19
It is very easy to use and very convinient. It explained everything very well. I will definitely use this company in future use

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the ProCPR.org staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for ProCPR.org

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
ProCPR.org?
Post Review