Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ProCPR.org

ProCPR.org reviews

145 reviews
6452 East Fulton Street
Grand Rapids, MI 49546, US
Tel: 888-406-7487

145 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

jadak3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/12/18
I loved this course, it is very convenient for different and busy schedules but still teaches you everything you need to know.
larrym251
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/18
Very thorough covering all important aspects of cardiopulmonary resuscitation and presented in a fashion that could be understood and thus made valuable to the average person
irmadelv
Irmadel V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/18
The CPR course that I took was very helpful for me, as a healthcare provider. Information were explained accordingly and made it easy for me to understand.
emilyt79
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/18
Great way for me to get things done easily. The videos were great however I would have liked to be in person but due to the fact I can't get up and go somewhere to take it, it was very easy and comprehendible.
shawneenn
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/18
Great review of current life sustaining skills, especially like the instructors personal advise in the optional content!
kellid22
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/18
Easy access, efficient use of my time! Course was simple and successful passing of test the first time!
kimt158
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/7/18
The only suggestion would to be instruction for infants on mouth to mouth when there is no mask available. Not everyone remembers. Also, it would be nice to have a quickie cheat sheet available to use for rates of breaths/compressions for 1 and 2 rescuer scenarios on all age groups. It could be made available only to those who have completed the course.
pamellam1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/5/18
Convenient and reliable. I can do it in my own comfort at home. Surely I would recommend it to my peers.
christinef62
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/4/18
Liked the online course and information given. Helped me to better understand cpr. Also when i got a question wrong helped me ro better understand the correct answer.
christinep124
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/2/18
I learned basic CPR and would feel confident if I had to perform CPR. This online class was very convenient since snow storms and other restraints kept me from taking the course in person.
marya909
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/18
Thank you for the opportunity to be at my home I had surgery could not do much for two weeks I know what to do but I needed the 2018 updates thanks again.
barbaral142
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/25/18
Thought course very helpful and interesting. Very convenient could schedule course around a unpredictable work, kids school schedule and working 12 hour night shift
andrewm277
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/22/18
This course not only is easy to do, but if you have any questions, there support team will help with anything. Thanks for the support and sending links to different sites that are helpful, much appreciated!
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
alexisn22
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/18
I was extremely happy to find out that I could renew my CPR online. The thought of going into a classroom again was aggravating and I couldn't find the time. This was perfect!
nilak3
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/18
Excellent, narration and video. Very methodical, point by point explanation. I liked it very much. Thanks for the effort in putting a thorough presentation over all.
jessicas352
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/18
great course for beginners or advanced. I took the test out version and it was quick and efficient!
cynthiap69
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/18
Wanted to keep my CPR current while I look for a new job. Instructor was excellent; thorough and clear. This format took longer than the hands on classes I have completed at the workplace. Some of the modules do not pertain to my job scope but you never know when you may need this in the community. I would recommend ProCPR to other nurses.
catherined64
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/8/18
Great, quick and efficient way to obtain or renew your CPR/AED. Informative videos and great clarification.
cassandrat11
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/7/18
This course was convenient and very informative. The videos were very clear and easy to understand. I like that you can work at your own pace. With kids it makes it easy to just hit pause til you are ready to start again.
michellek148
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/18
The course far exceeded my expectations. The instructor was clear and concise, and the re-enactments were helpful.
megans110
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/18
I loved this course. It was easy to understand and i could do it from the comfort of my own home. I am a visual learner, and his course is perfect for someone like me.
myraw14
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/18
I liked that I could pause the training and resume when I was ready.
the cost was reasonable and I will plan to renew this time again in 2 years!
celiaf6
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/2/18
Good experience and I will be renewing this way in the future. The course was very enjoyable and it was very good to refresh the knowledge previously acquired.
ceceliam12
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/18
This was the first time I renewed my BLS online and it was fantastic! It was a smooth transition on the computer and I will be renewing this way in the future.
sharond183
Sharon D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/23/18
Teacher was excellent and reinforced CPR and accompanying content well.
He was easy to listen to and learn and although it took a block of time, it was well worth it.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the ProCPR.org staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for ProCPR.org

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
ProCPR.org?
Post Review