We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    ProCPR

Corporate Values

Overview

ProCPR has a consumer rating of 4.82 stars from 188 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. ProCPR also ranks 2nd among Education Other sites.

  • Service
    2
  • Value
    2
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    2
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 95.7%
Positive
45
Neutral
1
Negative
1
View ratings trends
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • In my 35+ year career, this is the first time I've taken a CPR course online.
  • This was an excellent course which proved superior to any of the prior, in-class BLS courses I've taken.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate ProCPR?
Top Positive Review

“CPR”

Janet S.
3/8/20

As a professional, I have taken many AHA-approved courses to retain my credentials in CPR, both in person and online over the last 50 years. PROCPR provides, by far, the most comprehensive, professional information and instruction. I will continue to use and recommend this program to other committees professionals. Thank you!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Recommendation”

Dwayne Y.
2/10/20

Hi took the course online but needed to get evaluated. My recommendation from CPR pro never got back to me. Got my days for evaluation mixed up. Wouldn't recommend the evaluators they have.

See critical reviews

Reviews (188)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

cpr course (6) excellent course (7) cpr certification (4)
larryp361
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 15th, 2020
I liked the available ability and convenience to take the course when needed. The presentation was professional and competent. Even though it was familiar material, it was a good review. Thanks
Service
Value
Quality
cherim64
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 12th, 2020
Well spoken, cheesy music, solid information and training. I am a little concerned with the timing of me web viewed evaluation, looking forward to receiving my manic-an in the mail.
williamc1582
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 22nd, 2020
Very convenient, excellent content, I would highly recommend this training to my peers. Able to print a copy of the card immediately.
nang17
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 7th, 2020
Very easy to maneuver through the course, completed in a timely manner and found it very helpful for renewing my CPR
debbiec425
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 4th, 2020
Easy n convenient can't wait for the card to arrive in themail. My job told me about the online course
alejao
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 2nd, 2019
It was nice to be able to get it done in the time slot convenient to me and my schedule. Usually I have to go either 30 or so miles away from home to do a class and it's more expensive. This was a nice change
rachelg171
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 12th, 2019
As expected, very good videos. Just what I needed for my job as a Home Care RN. Convenient online course and ability to download card electronically.
cynthiap69
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 12th, 2018
Wanted to keep my CPR current while I look for a new job. Instructor was excellent; thorough and clear. This format took longer than the hands on classes I have completed at the workplace. Some of the modules do not pertain to my job scope but you never know when you may need this in the community. I would recommend ProCPR to other nurses.
deborahw402
Deborah W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 1st, 2019
Gives insight through instructors knowledge. Slow paced for increased long term memory of classroom teaching. Found AED instructions very easy to learn proper techniques dur to insyructors teaching methods.
franks499
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 19th, 2019
Course was fine-site jabber is a pain in the butt. I resent the forceful follow up demand. Why should I be forced to write at least a 100 word review to be let off the site jabber website! I previously wrote a review and rating immediately after completing the course. Later, site jabber entraps the customer and demands another reviewthe customer cannot escape site jabber site until writing st least a 100 word review.
esthero14
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 17th, 2019
Overall great experience getting my CPR certification here. They have my customer satisfaction and I will recommend to friends and family
jessicas352
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 18th, 2018
Great course for beginners or advanced. I took the test out version and it was quick and efficient!
susans993
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 18th, 2019
I appreciated the opportunity to test out and not have to go through the entire course. As many times as I've renewed my CPR card I felt like I didn't need to go through a whole class. Along with the fact that I could access it when ever I wanted to in my own time.
christinep124
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 2nd, 2018
I learned basic CPR and would feel confident if I had to perform CPR. This online class was very convenient since snow storms and other restraints kept me from taking the course in person.
kimt158
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
April 7th, 2018
The only suggestion would to be instruction for infants on mouth to mouth when there is no mask available. Not everyone remembers. Also, it would be nice to have a quickie cheat sheet available to use for rates of breaths/compressions for 1 and 2 rescuer scenarios on all age groups. It could be made available only to those who have completed the course.
jamesm1918
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 6th, 2019
Very helpful. The tutorial was informative and the quizes at the end of each chapter helped with the overall test.
marianp15
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 1st, 2018
This was a good course, easy to watch, and can be done on your own time..."...
jeanm178
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 12th, 2018
This was exactly what I needed to get an update. The material was well organized and provided an excellent review of what I need to be continually informed. As a health care provider, I would highly recommend this.
christinef62
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 4th, 2018
Liked the online course and information given. Helped me to better understand cpr. Also when i got a question wrong helped me ro better understand the correct answer.
brandonc128
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 17th, 2018
It was a great way for a busy person who works full time and is able to do it in the comfort of their own home
lisaa218
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 30th, 2018
Was not able to print out my card after passing the test and awaiting an emailed copy. Otherwise the course was good, very easy to follow
dorothyf33
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 23rd, 2018
Precise... gives you only what you need to know. Cost-effective! With the activities of the day... easy to complete based on the fact that you can start/stop, and go back and review.
barbaral142
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 25th, 2018
Thought course very helpful and interesting. Very convenient could schedule course around a unpredictable work, kids school schedule and working 12 hour night shift
ianb180
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 10th, 2018
The course that i took is definitely helpful to my profession, as it provides proper guidelines and knowledge in basic life support.
victorl89
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 17th, 2018
The course was very informational and the videos were very easy to understand. Online course was very convenient and I got my BLS certification in a timely manner

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the ProCPR staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Get CPR certification online with this nationally accepted CPR training course. Healthcare provider CPR certificate follows American Heart CPR guidelines.

Company Representative

scotta73
Scott A.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about ProCPR?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about ProCPR?