Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Printit4Less.com reviews

Is this your business?
42 reviews
601 North Congress Avenue
Boca Raton, FL 33432, US
Tel: 1.800.370.5591
info@printit4less.com

42 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

matthewr85
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/5/18

Looks good not what i wanted. I is red them books, but never received them like that. Thank for your time

millindam
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/26/18

Satisfied with my purchase. The tow books don't have a "cover" on top, and not quick turnover but if I did not wait til last minute to order I would not of cared. Good price.

dougd50
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/8/18

Great place for all your printing needs would recommend to anyone who needs printing done would use them again

micheller213
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/3/18

slow customer service through email, and slow shipping for paying for expedited shipping, but was a great price and quality. next time I will have to order sooner.

jb358
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/18

Product was good. I did find the proof process lacking, I never did receive my proof before ordering. Took a chance, it worked ok.

hollyh66
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/12/18

Excellent Quality, price is competitive, our 2nd order, and we will continue to order from this source.

walterl25
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/11/18

For your printings needs, you could not ask for better. The work they did for my company was much better than Id hoped for. The company had forms that fit the needs for my business. Most printing companies did not offer the selection that Print4less provided.

michellek142
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/11/18

I ordered over 500 Custom Service Tickets with our company logo printed on them, plus an added extra line item. I received the Service Tickets in less than a week. I am very happy with the way they turned out. We will be using Printit4less for our future needs. I highly recommend this company!!!

kwesid
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/4/18

Very reliable and Prompt, will use them again. The workers were very responsive to my needs. I do recommend them for all your printing needs.

nicholasb66
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/16/17

I tried PrintIt4Less with a small order of 250 Custom Service Invoices, made from my own design. I was very happy with what thay had done with what I ordered. This time around I ordered 1,000 and I even ordered (500) 2-part custom designed Proposals that I designed. I have received both orders already and I am totally satisfied.

jamier88
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/9/17

I want to say that I received my order in a timely manner as requested and it even came a couple days earlier then I was told. Thank you and you guys do a wonderful job!

larryb167
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/8/17

Web site user friendly. Employees were very helpful. I will certainly order from Printit4less in the future.

leahg38
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/8/17

Very happy with this product. Arrived exactly when you said it would. Paper quality is great! Looking forward to getting more products

jasona134
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/23/17

Sent back my confirmation answer along with a message stating to adjust the logo and font before printing but got no human response back just a automated email

kelleem1
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/19/17

Looked just like the forms on the website. Production took exactly the time it said. Shipping was pretty quick. Overall, very pleased. Will reorder when the time comes.

shawns64
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/16/17

Very good experience. Did not expect to get my invoice forms as fast as I got them. The price was great. It costed me 1/2 of what I have been paying for many years.

kims283
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/12/17

Really pleased with these work orders. They are a fraction of what I was paying at deluxe. I will definitely be a repeat customer

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Printit4Less.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Printit4Less.com?
Post Review