Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Printing Beetle

Printing Beetle reviews

Is this your business?
3 reviews

3 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

graemep
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/20/12

I ordered stickers on May 11, 2012, to be shipped to Canada. Delivery was "guaranteed" on May 30, 2012. As of July 20, 2012 the stickers have not been delivered. When I followed up on June 12, 2012, I was told that the order had been shipped to the wrong address and they were waiting for it to be returned before shipping it out again. I have since e-mailed to request a full refund. They have not responded. Their phone is always busy - phone mailboxes are always full. Payment was made through Payza, which takes a commission. Refund looks unlikely. This outfit is a scam in the worst sense. What they are doing is fraudulent and illegal. Printing Beetle sucks!

jordana3
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/1/11

Printing Beetle ripped me off for nearly $500. I ordered stickers over 2 months ago for my band. I even paid extra for a rush order, to get them delivered in a week. Two months later I still have not received the stickers, and cannot get in touch with anyone at the company despite many calls, messages, and emails. At this point, I am looking into taking legal action. NEVER use this website, they will steal from you.

miked12
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/17/10

PrintingBeetle.com STINKS! They have the worst customer service. Horrible quality printing AND they are located in Pakistan! Nowhere on their site does it mention where they are located. We purchased 500 clear stickers for use on a cardboard box, only to discover that the adhesive was no better than a post-it note! It took 4 weeks from original order to receive the stickers the first time, and 2 more weeks AFTER complaining to learn that i was required to ship the bad stickers before they would reprint - something that was NOT mentioned when I requested a reprint. (Was told they were reprinting and would give tracking information in 3 days. Later after requesting the new tracking number, was told they were waiting on the old stickers!)

I will NEVER do business with this company, and encourage others to look elsewhere for their printing needs!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Printing Beetle staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Printing Beetle?
Post Review