We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    Printedkicks.co

Corporate Values

Overview

Printedkicks.co has a consumer rating of 1 star from 15 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. The most common issues with Printedkicks.co are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
14
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

No positive highlights yet

Critical highlights

  • I have instructed my credit card company to withhold payment since I did not receive the product.
  • I tried multiple times to reach out to their customer service department without a response.
How would you rate Printedkicks.co?
Top Critical Review

“Horrible customer service”

Jennifer C.
2/12/20

Horrible customer service is just the beginning! I ordered a long sleeve shirt for my son for Christmas. I ordered a large and it was more like a small/medium. I contacted the company and at first wanted to exchange for a bigger size. It's now February and I still have gotten a response or return label for this item. I did get one email from them saying they would give me 50% off discount for an item. Well I don't want to buy anything from this company and neither should you!!!!!

See critical reviews

Reviews (15)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

credit card company (3) customer service (5)
jenniferc1331
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 12th, 2020
Horrible customer service is just the beginning! I ordered a long sleeve shirt for my son for Christmas. I ordered a large and it was more like a small/medium. I contacted the company and at first wanted to exchange for a bigger size. It's now February and I still have gotten a response or return label for this item. I did get one email from them saying they would give me 50% off discount for an item. Well I don't want to buy anything from this company and neither should you!!!!!
heatherw501
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 30th, 2020
You won't be able to reach anyone and you will never get your items ordered. It's a company based in China that had a very clever idea to "sell "patriotic, USA ,and Trump gear. They collected the money and ran. Sick thing to do when the consumers that purchased were just trying support our country. Please go to their Facebook and report the page like I did.
daved359
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 30th, 2020
horrible customer service! Ordered two face masks on May 4th 2020 and to date have not received them. Sent two e-mails and they answered one stating shipping was slow. BS! I ship packages one a week and I have no problem. Paid with Pay-Pal and opened up a case against them. I just want my money back..
joeg577
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 6th, 2020
I ordered a hat early May, and have not received it. I tried multiple times to reach out to their customer service department without a response. I am very disappointed, and really wanted to support our first responders with my redline flag hat. They took my $, never delivered product and wont return my email.

Invoice ID: c*******4355.1
johnv715
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 10th, 2020
Ordered a facemask seen in a FB ad on April 24, 2020. I totally expected some kind of delay due to covid-19 restrictions, but here it is June 10, 2020 and still no facemask. On top of that, like many other reviews state, you will receive no communication from them. Any attempt to email them is met with an automated reply telling you to check their website for info. They also refuse to answer any FB messages and have been deleting my comments on their posts. Fortunately, I paid with a credit card and i have taken the issue up with my card issuer. Hoping I can get my money back.
andrewh704
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 17th, 2020
after 2 orders and not even an email confirmation or order number. I highly advise people not do business with them.
melissaw479
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 30th, 2020
Ordered a tshirt and canceled it within a few minutes. Their policy states you have 12 hours from the time you ordered it to get a refund. It's been two weeks and they have not refunded my money. I have disputed it with my credit card company. They have 36 not counting my complaint on the BBB. Stay far away from this company.
douglasr200
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 17th, 2020
Order place May 23. June 17th still not received anything. You cannot track your order because they do not give you a tracking number. you cannot speak to anyone on the phone. You leave a message and send you a useless e mail.
loud58
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 21st, 2020
I have been waiting for a face mask for 2 months with no response from the company. I have contacted my credit card company. I feel like it's a scam.
rodneyl78
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 1st, 2020
I ordered an AMERICA hat to have for the 4th of July on June 6th. 25 Days later and still no tracking information or response from this company. BEWARE!!
konniek3
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 26th, 2020
I ordered a facemask from Printed Kicks in mid-April and have never received the product I paid for, AND I cannot get an update on when it will even be shipped to me! Customer Service is NON-EXTISTENT! RUN AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY!!
susans1677
1 review
3 helpful votes
December 20th, 2019
This company claims to be an American company but their products are shipped from overseas. They are dishonest and care nothing about customer satisfaction.

I ordered my father a pair of political tennis shoes on November 30 with the guarantee (from their website) that they would arrive within 10 to 20 days. I received a notification that the shoes had shipped on December9. There has been no tracking since that time, Today is December 20. The package was aChristmas gift. The tracking is in Chinese. They will not return a phone call. They send automated messages and do not answer questions.
I have instructed my credit card company to withhold payment since I did not receive the product.
At this point...I don't want it. They broke the contract with me.

Awful company. Wish I had never dealt with them.

Tip for consumers: Great site

josephv297
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 1st, 2020
This company is a ripoff, I ordered on 4-29, it is now June and still have not received anything!!

https://www.bbb.org/us/nv/las-vegas/profile/online-retailer/printed-kicks-*******4472/customer-reviews
mb162
2 reviews
16 helpful votes
December 22nd, 2017
ordered a jacket end of November ( for Christmas present ) , contacted customer service on 12/18, was told that my item would be express shipped that weekend...... 5 days later I received a shipping confirmation I would receive my order in 10- 20 days. what a load of crap! don't buy from this retailer !!!!!!!!!! garbage
kaseym36
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 10th, 2020
Ordered my items June 17th and it's now July 10th and the items haven't even been shipped! Their site boasts fast shipping and obviously that's a lie! I have contacted customer service and they just use the covid excuse and state they are short-handed but if you read their reviews on the better business bureau site you will see they have habitual issues with shipping and holding people's money for months before they ever get their shipment. Also, they give you a ridiculous and unreasonable amount of time to cancel an order, 12 hours to be exact! Who the hell cancels in order within 12 hours and why would you when you think you're going to get your order?? By the time you figure out that they've got your money and you're not getting your product it's long past the 12 hours and they refuse to give you a refund! I plan to report this company on every site that I possibly can and recommend that nobody spend their hard-earned money with these people!

Q&A (3)

Answer:

They will respond, however, they will give you every excuse in the book as to why they can't refund your money. And they use COVID as an excuse for EXTREMELY DELAYED SHIPPING! if you read their reviews on every site you will see that they had these issues long before the covid-19 pandemic.

By Kasey M.
See more answers (6)
Answer:

They CLAIMED to be a patriotic, American company, which I'm told isn't true and that they are China based.

By Kasey M.
See more answers (5)
Answer:

I honestly don't know. From what I've seen it from what I've read they are a scam. You give them your money you get nothing in return a month or sometimes months later. That sounds like a scam to me!!

By Kasey M.
See more answers (5)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Printedkicks.co staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Printedkicks.co?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Printedkicks.co?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business