Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of PDFfiller

PDFfiller reviews

61,701 reviews
424 Washington Street
Brookline, MA 2446, US
Tel: 1468079826
clearweb@gmail.com

61,701 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

tiffanym112
Tiffany M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/16/19

I don't like that I can only save it as a PDF. I have to start over every time I complete a new form for the same client.

Response from PDFfiller S., PDFfiller Representative
We are sorry to hear about this misunderstanding, Tiffany!<br />Actually, when downloading your document - you are able to choose both the format and the destination (where to save).<br />Here is the screenshot:&nbsp;<a href="https://prnt.sc/n0hgxr" target="_blank" rel="noopener">https://prnt.sc/n0hgxr</a><br />If you want to save the document for further use (outside PDFfiller) - you may choose Word or Excel, for example.
ibrahimh32
Ibrahim H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/19

This handle everything I needed to do with document. Everything centralize in one location and converting from one format to other format is so easy.

terryc235
Terry C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/19

difficult to impossible to change or discontinue service. link to customer service does not connect...

sandram528
Sandra M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/19

System needs some upgrading. After changing the document, sometime it doenst allow to save it in a different folder. Sometimes, it doenst even save the changes. The program needs some work and updating.

chrisk398
Chris K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/19

I am not a computer wiz kid and PDF filler makes my life so easy! So user friendly, simple and efficient to operate. Thank You! Chris K.

markf250
Mark F.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/14/19

The program was easy to use. Allowed for different type of outputs. Form modification was a one stop shop. I highly recommend this program.

scottf258
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/14/19

pdffiler is awesome editor. I have purchased premium 2 months ago, but sometimes it has errors. But customer service and their developers patch things pretty fast.

drj29
Dr J.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/14/19

This is by far the best I have tried; awesome features, well designed and intuitive as can be. Deeply regret I cannot afford to buy it; I run a very new, very poor legal aid society with 0.00 left in our budget for such things. Recommended highly.

loyolam
Loyola M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/19

Its been great. I had an important application to complete and because of this software, I was successfully in completing it and looking professional at the same tim.

ingah5
Inga H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/19

Its great to use but not all PDF forms are easy to fill in and the toggles dont always skip to the proper section

anonymousx370
anonymous X.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/14/19

PDFfiller has SAVED my life! I don't have to waste time on re-typing files. I can get work done quickly and efficiently.

mauricioh14
mauricio H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

No detecta todos los textos, algunos los pasa como imagen y no carga archivos pesados. De ah&iacute; en fuera, todo bien

olmecs
olmec S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

overall the experience was good, however when i went back to edit the doc the program would not allow me to.

juliew296
Julie W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

I like it very much. My only issue thus far is inserting the proper signing fields when using the app.

Response from PDFfiller S., PDFfiller Representative
Dear Julie,<br />if you are still experiencing problems and/or have any questions regarding PDFfiller functionality, please, email us: relationshipmgmt@pdffiller.com
beatriceg14
Beatrice G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

Kristen helped me with trying to secure conncection by telling me I needed to clear out browser, cookies, etc...Thank you.

tinat93
Tina T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/19

I was happy with the PDF filler while I used it, I only used it for just over one month. When I signed up I saw that the cost was just over $7 a month, so I assumed I could cancel at any time and get the remainder of the yearly fee returned to me. I was charged $80, I agree to pay the 2 month fee, but I am looking for the $64 reimbursement. Sincerely,

Tina Taylor

katef67
Kate F.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/12/19

too difficult to know where to move. (I save to MY Box but I have to go to MY DOCs to find it to print)

anonymouse380
anonymous E.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/12/19

When I go to save my documents I don't get to choose the location on my computer. Other than that I really love PDFfiller

twilan
Twila N.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/12/19

PDF filler has made it so easy to find document I need and make my work and life much easier. Thank you

flavioe4
FLAVIO E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/19

No not so good. Bought because i could overwrite pdf documents.. but the paid version do not permit to do so ! Deception...

Response from PDFfiller S., PDFfiller Representative
Dear Flavio,<br />you CAN actually write inside PDFs using PDFfiller. If you still experience this problem, please, contact our support at: <a href="mailto:relationshipmgmt@pdffiller.com" target="_blank" rel="noopener">relationshipmgmt@pdffiller.com</a><br />Our Support team&nbsp; will consult you on how to do this the easiest way<br />Thanks!
darrylh39
Darryl H.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/12/19

share doc icon should be changed. It was confused with the Email icon and created some problems. maybe we will need your service again. Thanks

elizabethr396
Elizabeth R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/19

Easy to fill but hard to find the forms they should have them in the search box. Once you find them they are easy to fill

billr130
Bill R.
13 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/12/19

I was filling out a stubby pencil application, and thought there has to be a better way. Now I'm happily dragging and dropping scanned files into PDF filler and like magic Ii have an automated workable document, it's fantastic.

noelc47
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/11/19

Amazing toolkit for making business paperless and saves a lot of time for making contracts and sending them to customers.

christinee72
Christine E.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/10/19

I love the ability to do so many things all in one place...One and Done ...BUT its very "PRICEY" in my opinion.....

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

NO!!! Any company that would lure veterans to use their service, then try to charge them to print or save their documents after filling them out iss a RIPOFF!!!

By Robert C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Not 100% sure so I don't want to give misleading information. I can tell you this though, they are not on the up and up, they are crooks and if they take your money I suppose your personal info isn't off limits far as their list of crimes they do.

By Arturo M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

A: It was not clear at the time I paid them. I asked for one month but they charged me FOUR times. So make sure to know how much you are paying.

By Iman H.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

20/ month if you buy one month at a time or 6.99 a month if you buy an annual membership

By liz j.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Martin, As per your cancellation request, I have cancelled the subscription on your behalf and refunded the amount of $72. It should reflect in your account within 5-7 days. I have sent the refund statement at your mentioned id. Let me know if you have any questions. -PDFfiller Support

By PDFfiller S., PDFfiller Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Ying, Sorry to see you go. Please contact our 24*7 support team or write to us at support@pdffiller.com and they will help you with the cancellation. -PDFfiller

By PDFfiller S., PDFfiller Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Eva, Yes, PDFfiller can definitely do this. One way is to use our LinkToFill feature. Just select the form, fill in the required information and we'll provide a link of the fillable form which you can share with anyone via email. Please refer to this link for more details http://blog.pdffiller.com/linktofill-host-a-fillable-document/ The another way is to send us a CSV file of your contacts along with the form link. After reviewing everything our team will send it out to all the people. If you have any other question, please feel free to reach us out at support@pdffiller.com -PDFfiller Team

By PDFfiller S., PDFfiller Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the PDFfiller staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

11 Photos for PDFfiller

From reviewers
From the business
×
Have a question about
PDFfiller?
Post Review