Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Paperhelp.org

Paperhelp.org reviews

17 reviews
75 South Clinton Avenue, Suite 510
Rochester, New York 14604, US
Tel: 1-888-318-0063
support@paperhelp.org

17 reviews with 3 stars

deriannek
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/19
saresab
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/19
I liked the previous way to enter orders. The information I was inputting kept being changed.
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Dear client,

Thank you so much for your review. Your feedback is highly appreciated and will help us to improve our system. We would appreciate it if you could share what exactly you found as inconvenient or whether you faced any issues while using the website.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
josephc979
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/19
ruthb257
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/19
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you are you have any questions.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
mojoo
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/19
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review. We will contact you about available discounts, for sure! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you are you have any questions.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
undefinedu170
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/19
I believe it could be more clear as to what information is needed for the document. I also believe you should have more than 20 days available.
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you are you have any questions.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
danielb748
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/19
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you are you have any questions.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
roberto342
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/19
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you are you have any questions.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
alexx35
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/19
This is my first time so I can feel the experience yet until I see the result.
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you are you have any questions.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
lofreshiaa
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/19
I actually like the look of the new format because it is easier to read and you can preview your order before purchasing it. I like the old format in the way you can see everything at one time. I also have issues with the calendar for some reason it will not go all the way down you can only see 2 weeks and nothing else.
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review. We are sorry that you experienced some technical issues. Please, don't hesitate to contact us if you are you have any questions.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
stephaniec615
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/19
Would like to be able to see a calendar that allows one to select the due date of an assignment. It is not easy to only select the number of days, some date selection flexibilty would be helpful.
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Dear client,

Thank you for leaving your feedback. We're actually implementing now.

If you switch to the new control panel, you'll see that the deadline can be selected through a calendar in the new order form. Can you see it?

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
dorothym184
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/19
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review. We are sorry that you found our website expensive. Please, don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
tonyn131
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/19
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Dear client,

Thank you for your feedback. We have already sent you a private message according to this situation.

Would be really happy to assist you.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
maryt508
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/20/19
nicolasf19
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/19
No se garantiza la mejor nota, pero al menos no habrá plagio. En caso de que lo descubran, siempre se dirá que fue una "asesoría". Este servicio de 'asesoría' me salvó. código para ahorrar un poco eae4358c05 (encontré en google). Mi # de pedido 276491902
maryt225
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
12/20/17
ordering writing assignments is like a lottery. You never know what to expect in the end. Even the same writer can write differently depending on the topic. Overall this website is ok to work with and I see that the managers try to help as much as possible. But they never can predict neither what work you will get, nor what writer will be writing for you. Wishing good luck to eash who is going to order.
Response from Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Thank you Mary for your constructive feedback and your rating. We’ve taken everything into account and I hope that you will be satisfied with every next order even more as it was with your previous one on Problem Solving - #266222549. The assigned writer was a TOP one, so the result was expected to be perfect by default. Glad you liked it!

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
alexs258
4 reviews
7 helpful votes
5/14/15
Never use this service but heard from my friends about its quality work

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Adam! PaperHelp.org is no way a fake website. We have a team of professional writers with backgrounds to be able to write top-notch academic papers for students and prepare presentations or plans for business as well. All the works are scanned for plagiarism with a WebCheck online program before you get them uploaded in your personal area on our website. So, you don't have to worry about scam or fraud. Just try us out to make sure.

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Anonimous! If you placed any orders with us, could you please specify the number(s) with all the comments you have, and possible complaints to support@paperhelp.org? Let me remind you that you could leave your feedback in your personal control panel on the order page, so that we could check out the situation occurred and find a way out. Looking forward to your reply!

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Marissa! The price for essay depends on the following: the number of pages, academic level and the deadline. Each of your essays will be 1 page length. For example, if you need Undergraduate work with 14 days deadline, the price will be $16. If you need Bachelor work with 14 days deadline, it will be $19. So, the price for both essays with the longest deadline will be $32-38. But the shorter the deadline the higher the price. You can fill in the deadline, the number of pages and academic level in the short form on the home page of our website and see the price http://www.paperhelp.org/.

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Abdullah! Im not sure if I managed to find the right account. But I suppose these orders to be placed by you. I can see many of them. The number of your last order was 252410552, right? There are some orders related to your dissertation writing and about 4 moth past between the order you approved (245985878, dated 07.01) and the order you sent for a revision (252410552, dated 13.04). This is why so much time has been spent on your dissertation. As for the price you paid, it was based on your subject, type of work (writing from scratch), deadline, and number of pages. We are so sorry if there were any misunderstandings and if you were not completely satisfied with your order. Alan, available at Email: support@paperhelp.org Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi there, Sorry for the delay. You can easily place an order at paperhelp.org to check the price. Can we assist you somehow?

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Sarah, Thank you for your request. You can easily place an order at paperhelp.org directly. Can we assist you somehow?

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Samantha! Thank you for your question. Minimal deadline for research paper really depends on how many pages you need. The cheapest price is with 20+ days deadline. By the way, you can use our 10% off code at checkout "PHFall"(valid for one order over $30 till the end of October). If you have any questions or problems, feel free to contact us at 1-888-318-0063 (toll-free) :)

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, Ashraf. We would be glad to help you with your assignments. First of all, you should complete our order form here - https://www.paperhelp.org/order.html. Our services are prepaid and the last step of order form is payment. Depending on your subject and academic level, our quality assurance department will find the best suitable writer for your order. Our manager will answer all your questions :) Also feel free to contact us at 1-888-318-0063 or via email support@paperhelp.org.

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, Garth. First of all, you should complete our order form - https://www.paperhelp.org/order.html. Our services are prepaid and the last step of order form is payment. Visa, MasterCard, AmEx and Discover are accepted. Writers start working immediately after we receive the payment and process your order details. If you have any questions or problems, feel free to contact us at 1-888-318-0063 (toll-free) :)

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Marissa! The price for essay depends on the following: the number of pages, academic level and the deadline. Each of your essays will be 1 page length. For example, if you need Undergraduate work with 14 days deadline, the price will be $16. If you need Bachelor work with 14 days deadline, it will be $19. So, the price for both essays with the longest deadline will be $32-38. But the shorter the deadline the higher the price. You can fill in the deadline, the number of pages and academic level in the short form on the home page of our website and see the price http://www.paperhelp.org/.

By Alan D., Paperhelp.org Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Paperhelp.org staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

7 Photos for Paperhelp.org

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Paperhelp.org?
Post Review