We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    PaperHelp

Corporate Values

Overview

PaperHelp has a consumer rating of 3.97 stars from 495 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. PaperHelp also ranks 12th among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    96
  • Value
    95
  • Shipping
    90
  • Returns
    86
  • Quality
    96

This company responds to reviews on average within 2 days

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 89.8%
Positive
254
Neutral
15
Negative
14
View ratings trends
5
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • I was pleasantly surprised with their writing and commitment to professionalism and quality work.
  • It suprised me a lot with its quick work and friendly customer support.

Critical highlights

  • They do not give you your money if you are unhappy with what they have done and the customer service is horrible.
  • I ordered a research paper after looking at the samples provided on their website.
How would you rate PaperHelp?
Top Positive Review

“Amazing service, worth every penny”

Zee R.
5/21/20

I was not sure at first about the idea of using an essay writing service but I took a risk and it was beyond amazing. Nice papers, co-operative staff, and also prices are affordable. I ordered 2 essay which were the assignment for my university work and I got 95 out of 100 on it, so you can say i'm more than happy with their services. Will be coming back for sure.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Impossible to receive refund!”

J L.
4/13/20

I ordered a paper on March 19, 2020 but due to an error about single space and double spaced paper, the price went up over $600 so I decided to cancel the order. That part was easy but actually getting the refund has been a big pain in the butt. I contacted support and they said that they gave me the refund but when I looked at my bank statement, they had refunded me then taken the money out again plus an international exchange fee of $2.03 all on the same day. So, basically trying to trick me into thinking I received a refund when actually I didn't, which I told to their support agent with a screenshot explaining my statement and how the totals prove they never refunded me. It is now April 13, 2020 and they said on April 2, 2020 that my refund would take 3-5 business days and if not then to contact my bank, I still have received nothing! Why would it be my bank's fault that I haven't received the refund back when it was proven that they are able to refund me but have chosen not to. They are a bunch of scammers and I didn't even actually use the service and they still won't give me my $200 back. BEWARE! SKETCHY! Be prepared to lose money and potentially never get it back!

See critical reviews

Reviews (495)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer service (13) research paper (9) time (79) quality work (5) customer support (5) support team (4) 5 days (4) discount code (6) money (43)
lofreshiaa
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 25th, 2019
Verified purchase
I actually like the look of the new format because it is easier to read and you can preview your order before purchasing it. I like the old format in the way you can see everything at one time. I also have issues with the calendar for some reason it will not go all the way down you can only see 2 weeks and nothing else.
aland36
Alan D. – PaperHelp Rep
Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review. We are sorry that you experienced some technical issues. Please, don't hesitate to contact us if you are you have any questions.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
deriannek
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 3rd, 2019
Verified purchase
saresab
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 28th, 2019
Verified purchase
I liked the previous way to enter orders. The information I was inputting kept being changed.
aland36
Alan D. – PaperHelp Rep
Dear client,

Thank you so much for your review. Your feedback is highly appreciated and will help us to improve our system. We would appreciate it if you could share what exactly you found as inconvenient or whether you faced any issues while using the website.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
tonyn131
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 25th, 2019
Verified purchase
aland36
Alan D. – PaperHelp Rep
Dear client,

Thank you for your feedback. We have already sent you a private message according to this situation.

Would be really happy to assist you.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
richardg755
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 20th, 2019
Verified purchase
because I was trying to do it over my phone but had to get off and do it on my computer

PaperHelp attempted to help this customer through the Sitejabber Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond

stephaniec615
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 25th, 2019
Verified purchase
Would like to be able to see a calendar that allows one to select the due date of an assignment. It is not easy to only select the number of days, some date selection flexibilty would be helpful.
aland36
Alan D. – PaperHelp Rep
Dear client,

Thank you for leaving your feedback. We're actually implementing now.

If you switch to the new control panel, you'll see that the deadline can be selected through a calendar in the new order form. Can you see it?

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
dorothym184
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 25th, 2019
Verified purchase
aland36
Alan D. – PaperHelp Rep
Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review. We are sorry that you found our website expensive. Please, don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
undefinedu170
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 26th, 2019
Verified purchase
I believe it could be more clear as to what information is needed for the document. I also believe you should have more than 20 days available.
aland36
Alan D. – PaperHelp Rep
Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you are you have any questions.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
ruthb257
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 26th, 2019
Verified purchase
aland36
Alan D. – PaperHelp Rep
Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you are you have any questions.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
alexx35
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 26th, 2019
Verified purchase
This is my first time so I can feel the experience yet until I see the result.
aland36
Alan D. – PaperHelp Rep
Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you are you have any questions.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
mojoo
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 26th, 2019
Verified purchase
aland36
Alan D. – PaperHelp Rep
Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review. We will contact you about available discounts, for sure! Please don't hesitate to contact us if you are you have any questions.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
maryt508
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 20th, 2019
Verified purchase
danielb748
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 26th, 2019
Verified purchase
aland36
Alan D. – PaperHelp Rep
Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you are you have any questions.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
josephc979
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 26th, 2019
Verified purchase
roberto342
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 26th, 2019
Verified purchase
aland36
Alan D. – PaperHelp Rep
Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you are you have any questions.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
maryt225
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
December 20th, 2017
ordering writing assignments is like a lottery. You never know what to expect in the end. Even the same writer can write differently depending on the topic. Overall this website is ok to work with and I see that the managers try to help as much as possible. But they never can predict neither what work you will get, nor what writer will be writing for you. Wishing good luck to eash who is going to order.
aland36
Alan D. – PaperHelp Rep
Thank you Mary for your constructive feedback and your rating. We’ve taken everything into account and I hope that you will be satisfied with every next order even more as it was with your previous one on Problem Solving - #266222549. The assigned writer was a TOP one, so the result was expected to be perfect by default. Glad you liked it!

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Alan, Customer Care Manager
Email: support@paperhelp.org
Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063
alexs258
4 reviews
7 helpful votes
May 14th, 2015
Never use this service but heard from my friends about its quality work

Q&A (21)

Answer:

Hi Adam! PaperHelp.org is no way a fake website. We have a team of professional writers with backgrounds to be able to write top-notch academic papers for students and prepare presentations or plans for business as well. All the works are scanned for plagiarism with a WebCheck online program before you get them uploaded in your personal area on our website. So, you don't have to worry about scam or fraud. Just try us out to make sure.

By Alan D.,
See more answers (3)
Answer:

Hello Anonimous! If you placed any orders with us, could you please specify the number(s) with all the comments you have, and possible complaints to support@paperhelp.org? Let me remind you that you could leave your feedback in your personal control panel on the order page, so that we could check out the situation occurred and find a way out. Looking forward to your reply!

By Alan D.,
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Hello Marissa! The price for essay depends on the following: the number of pages, academic level and the deadline. Each of your essays will be 1 page length. For example, if you need Undergraduate work with 14 days deadline, the price will be $16. If you need Bachelor work with 14 days deadline, it will be $19. So, the price for both essays with the longest deadline will be $32-38. But the shorter the deadline the higher the price. You can fill in the deadline, the number of pages and academic level in the short form on the home page of our website and see the price http://www.paperhelp.org/.

By Alan D.,
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Hi Abdullah! Im not sure if I managed to find the right account. But I suppose these orders to be placed by you. I can see many of them. The number of your last order was 252410552, right? There are some orders related to your dissertation writing and about 4 moth past between the order you approved (245985878, dated 07.01) and the order you sent for a revision (252410552, dated 13.04). This is why so much time has been spent on your dissertation. As for the price you paid, it was based on your subject, type of work (writing from scratch), deadline, and number of pages. We are so sorry if there were any misunderstandings and if you were not completely satisfied with your order. Alan, available at Email: support@paperhelp.org Toll-free: 1-888-318-0063

By Alan D.,
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Hi there, Sorry for the delay. You can easily place an order at paperhelp.org to check the price. Can we assist you somehow?

By Alan D.,
Answer:

Hi Sarah, Thank you for your request. You can easily place an order at paperhelp.org directly. Can we assist you somehow?

By Alan D.,
Answer:

Hello Samantha! Thank you for your question. Minimal deadline for research paper really depends on how many pages you need. The cheapest price is with 20+ days deadline. By the way, you can use our 10% off code at checkout "PHFall"(valid for one order over $30 till the end of October). If you have any questions or problems, feel free to contact us at 1-888-318-0063 (toll-free) :)

By Alan D.,
Answer:

Hello, Ashraf. We would be glad to help you with your assignments. First of all, you should complete our order form here - https://www.paperhelp.org/order.html. Our services are prepaid and the last step of order form is payment. Depending on your subject and academic level, our quality assurance department will find the best suitable writer for your order. Our manager will answer all your questions :) Also feel free to contact us at 1-888-318-0063 or via email support@paperhelp.org.

By Alan D.,
Answer:

Hello, Garth. First of all, you should complete our order form - https://www.paperhelp.org/order.html. Our services are prepaid and the last step of order form is payment. Visa, MasterCard, AmEx and Discover are accepted. Writers start working immediately after we receive the payment and process your order details. If you have any questions or problems, feel free to contact us at 1-888-318-0063 (toll-free) :)

By Alan D.,
Answer:

Hello Marissa! The price for essay depends on the following: the number of pages, academic level and the deadline. Each of your essays will be 1 page length. For example, if you need Undergraduate work with 14 days deadline, the price will be $16. If you need Bachelor work with 14 days deadline, it will be $19. So, the price for both essays with the longest deadline will be $32-38. But the shorter the deadline the higher the price. You can fill in the deadline, the number of pages and academic level in the short form on the home page of our website and see the price http://www.paperhelp.org/.

By Alan D.,

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the PaperHelp staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Welcome to our custom writing service! Get help with any kind of assignment – from a high school essay to a PhD dissertation. We can:
* Write from scratch according to your instructions. Plagiarism free papers, 100% guarantee!
* Edit and proofread your paper.

The price for our written assignment depends on:

1. The number of pages
2. Deadline
3. Academic level

PaperHelp.org offers top-notch quality of service at quite an affordable price. Although it may seem rather low, we understand the importance of client-oriented pricing.

Making An Order Is Very Easy:

- Fill in our online order form providing all the details.
- Proceed with a safe online payment.
- An email notification will be sent to you once your order has been delivered. Go to the website to review it.
- Preview, approve and download the paper. Now it is yours!

The order process is done online via this website. This also includes communication with your writer via the messaging system in your personal control panel.

If you have any questions regarding the order process, feel free to contact our Customer Support Representatives. We will gladly assist you!

Company Representative

aland36
Alan D.
Typically responds within 2 days

How do I know I can trust these reviews about PaperHelp?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about PaperHelp?