We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Oxpahat

Corporate Values

Overview

Oxpahat has a consumer rating of 4.5 stars from 6 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Oxpahat also ranks 5th among Consumer Protection sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 83.3%
Positive
5
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Oxpahat?
Top Positive Review

“Trusted services ever”

owye t.
6/27/20

Rebuilding finance is tactful, everyone needs money in life which made it a good reason to invest, save, spend wisely, restore and put resources into use. There is a goal for the security of a builder . Oxpahat financial building, a reflection of secure future.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Scam fund recovery company.”

Nakhon T.
5/10/20

https://www.oxpahat.org/ is scam. They pretend to retrieve your lost fund to a wallet with your email address and show your lost amount in btc or usd but all that are in non spendable btc. This scammer will request you to deposit some amount of btc into this wallet in order to convert the non spendable btc to spendable btc. To convert non spendable btc to spendable btc need private key. By depositing the btc it will not convert them to spendable btc. After you deposited the btc they will immediate take away your btc. You will suffer another lost. Beware of this fund recovery company.

See critical reviews

Reviews (6)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

owyet1
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 27th, 2020
Rebuilding finance is tactful, everyone needs money in life which made it a good reason to invest, save, spend wisely, restore and put resources into use. There is a goal for the security of a builder . Oxpahat financial building, a reflection of secure future.
lengt
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 27th, 2020
Restoring your own investment is a great idea and not excluding your insight knowledge of how vital your investments are to your future. Oxpahat loves to take care of the restoration and cyber safety of your investments.
andreye7
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 6th, 2020
Have you lost money to romance scams? have you experience stolen funds fom accounts and wire transfers? have you lost money while trading forex? Have you tried getting your money out from your binary account and was unable to place a withdrawal? Have you found your self wading through excessively complicated terms which might seem impossible to meet, all because you traded with an unregulated broker? Do not panic, I have good news for you. I lost over $200k to an unregulated broker who stocked my trading capital and denied me access to my account. But thank God I have recovered all my lost funds, through the help of a certified funds recovery expert. if my assistance is needed, kindly get in contact *******@OXPAHAT.ORG and I will guide you on effective steps to take and get back all your lost funds in just few days.www.oxpahat.org
stellaf23
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 27th, 2020
There are departments that make up an organization that will be corporation when directed perfectly from the board . We are delegent and the articulate oxpahat organization.
stevew738
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 11th, 2019
To be honest. IQ options is one of the most genuine Binary options trader. I tried investing a couple times with
the help of an expert. He made me understand that the level of training needed is as such that one is gambling and
needs to review risk every time because its a "loose it all" industry that doesn't give you a chance to get back
any of your losses. However many other brokers from other binary options trading firms that are either not smart
enough or scammers take advantage of their client. I have tried using some other Binary Options services and lost
about GBP 340, 000. Which was almost all i made while i was with IQ Options. All my world came crashing down. I
knew this is real life and i had to also fight back for what's mine. I reached out to the company, action fraud and
the bank to have a refund but all to no avail, the contact broker became unavailable for over months. Then i
launched an investigation with a recovery expert (*******@OXPAHAT.ORG) who got 80% of my money back with his
expertise. Life never felt much better and also affected my trust in the Binary Options system and its profits. I
will be looking into other investment platforms but for now you have to stick to what works for you. As long as you aren't sure you're talking to a legitimate broker from IQ options then i think you're good to go www.oxpahat.org
edwardt177
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 10th, 2020
https://www.oxpahat.org/ is scam. They pretend to retrieve your lost fund to a wallet with your email address and show your lost amount in btc or usd but all that are in non spendable btc. This scammer will request you to deposit some amount of btc into this wallet in order to convert the non spendable btc to spendable btc. To convert non spendable btc to spendable btc need private key. By depositing the btc it will not convert them to spendable btc. After you deposited the btc they will immediate take away your btc. You will suffer another lost. Beware of this fund recovery company.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Oxpahat staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Oxpahat?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Oxpahat?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business