Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Oranum

Oranum reviews

264 reviews
CA, USA

264 Reviews From Our Community

Service
258
Value
258
Shipping
258
Returns
258
Quality
258

All Reviews

lesterd13
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

Connor! I cannot tell you how grateful I am to have Connor as an intuitive coach and mentor. His straightforward, caring and humorous nature has helped me remain focused on achieving my personal and professional goals. Thank you Connor!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
joet61
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

I have had three readings with Brayden one in person and two by phone. Each time, he conveyed helpful messages. I took notes at each reading. In some cases, it was only months or weeks later after other events unfolded that I came to understand the meaning or accuracy of the information. Other messages were immediately relevant and comforting. I encourage anyone who is curious and open-minded to seek a reading with this sincere, genuinely and powerfully talented psychic medium.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
mittieb
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

Meeting with Aria today was a wonderful experience. She was extremely accurate and brought my husband and me a lot of closer and peace. She was very kind and made us feel very comfortable. I would defiantly recommend her and my husband and I are already talking about going back for another visit.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
franciscam1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

Amelia was fantastic I did not share anything. Not a coincidence I found her we share the same first name and nicknames. She was 100% accurate on everything and shed light on things. This has been the best reading I have ever had. She picked up on my twin flame soulmate. I will be back to see her again. Many blessings and thank you, Amelia.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
maryj139
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

Lauren is truly a gifted psychic. Her ability to see the bigger picture/other realms is awe inspiring. My reading with her was ultimately very affirming, exciting and eye opening. I've been to several psychics in my life and I can honestly say that Lauren is one of the best ever. She's the real thing. I highly respect her and the gifts from Spirit that she brings to her clients in light and love. I look forward to seeing her again, and in the meantime will refer all my friends to her!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
waynej21
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

I have worked with Lisa twice and each time, she has provided messages that have allowed to heal from loss.... She is extremely talented, genuine and a pleasure with whom to work. Allison puts you at ease immediately and creates a safe and loving environment in which your work is done. I highly recommend Allison ... She is a gem.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
dwighth15
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

Alaina is an amazing psychic. I had the opportunity to speak with her twice and with each reading Alaina provided specific information about me that she could have no way of knowing. Alaina's ability to provide details on my career, anxiety and husband left me speechless and in tears. If you are looking for guidance and peace of mind, I highly suggest Alaina - you'll get the answers you are looking for.....

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
josephb105
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

I really recommed Logan because I came to him about 7 months ago with what appeared and what I believed to be a hopeless love situation. Logan was immediately accurate with the details of my case. He also functioned as a coach the whole way through. The case took may ups and downs and at times, it was very hard for me to believe what Logan was telling me. As most of my friends, told me to move on. Logan really knows what he is talking about. You just have to listen with an open heart and mind.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
marthah32
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

John is truly a gifted psychic medium. Sixteen years of pain evaporated when John connected my brother and i again. Although i was a skeptic, John told me something no one else knew or could have guessed. It completely changed my life and outlook on physical death. I highly recommend John and his amazing abilities.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
robertg160
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

I can only reiterate what I have already said about Caroline that she is honest and caring. I am thankful all the time that I was able to find her.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
daniellac5
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

Annabelle thank you for the wonderful reading you are the real deal .I can't thank you enough for all of your help and support. I would recommend you in a heart beat to any who wants to consult with a real caring psychic.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
davidp182
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

I found Adeline about a year and a half ago, and I cannot say enough good things about her. I kept notes from the first meeting to the one that I just had, and she has been and continues to be right on. She is honest about everything, and helps you when you are or are going to face a struggle. That is one of the best things I like about her abilities - she prepares you for a struggle and she encourages you not to sabotage good things. She ROCKS!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
coreyh21
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

Emma is wonderful ...a very gifted psychic. I've had a number of readings from her. She came up with details and information she could not have possibly faked and her insights have been very helpful to me through some very painful life experiences. I highly recommend her. Blessings...Emma

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
davidg218
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

A friend of mine- who happens to be a psychic spoke very very highly of Charlie and asked me to give her a try- Well, he was absolutely 100% about her- She picked up what is going on in my life- she was SPOT ON- she is a true psychic-and so very gifted- Charlie thank you again for taking the time to read for me- warmest regards

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
carolp55
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

Caleb is truly gifted and kind. I mixed up my appointment time and he was very accommodating. His session was packed with accurate information. I have no double he is genuinely gift and his intuition is very strong and accurate. Highly recommended!!!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
joyg11
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

After researching mediums in the Philadelphia area, I chose Vivian based on her reviews and she surpassed all of my expectations! This was my first reading and although I was excited, I was also a bit skeptical. Vivian made me feel comfortable immediately and I feel so blessed that she has shared her amazing gift with me and the world. I have been singing her praises since the minute I walked out of her door and I can't wait to walk back in! Thank you, Lisa, for sharing my laughter, tears and joy!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ralphc28
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

Isabelle was great. She told me things that were awesome. I do believe God led me to her as her words were a gift to me. I heard from my dad who died almost 30 years ago. (I was young when he died) It was a blessing to hear from him. It gave me a good feeling knowing both he and my mom are in heaven watching over me and that they are together. Everything she told me has helped me in my life and it's things I needed to hear. Thank you Isabelle. You were very, very helpful.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ernestd8
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

I had a recent reading with Maya. I have had a few reading in my past with a well recognized top few. What I like about natalie is, she is a strait shooter. I called to get information on what I can't see; whether it is positive or negative. I want the truth! I also thank her for not counseling me! I don't need a counselor, I called to get some answers. I find her very honest, and adore her quick witted humor. I will post when things that have been predicted come to pass.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jeffreyc37
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

Oliver has changed my life for the better & has also helped heal my 2 year old son, Max, after recovering from open heart surgery by advising me of best interests, diet & some Reiki. I personally have become more successful in biz and built better self confidence and courage to stand tall through recieving Rick's coaching. Whenever you find yourself between a rock and a hard place or you simply need a kick up the bum you can ALWAYS count on Rick to lift your spirits and get you back on track...

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
maryk129
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

I have used Harper twice for mediumship, and she is outstanding. She knew personal things that no one could have known and help me through some difficult situations. I would recommend her in a heartbeat. Believe me, you will not be disappointed.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
deborahs52
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

I first met Nolan over the phone via a bookstore in Sherman Oaks almost 10 years ago. I was going through some relationship issues and he was very insightful and guided me through a very difficult time. He knows how to put things in perspective when I'm just not seeing things clearly. He is honest about what he sees and also cautions me when need be and for that I am very grateful. Thanks for helping to keep me centered.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
markp119
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/3/16

I felt at ease with Blake just by his smile and the energy he radiates. Being empathic and intuitive myself, as we all are at times, you could feel the calmness and confidence as our energies met and I knew immediately that he was the real deal. Blake has a genuine passion for spirit and it is evident with his readings. Not only is he incredibly accurate but his delivery is surrounded with love and compassion for the person he reads, leaving you feeling enlightened, inspired and loved.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jadea10
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

Layla's reading was absolutely wonderful. From the moment I entered her office, her inviting and calm demeanor made me feel right at home and her reading was spot on and very informative. She gave me a lot of insight into my life and I left feeling centered thanks to her energy. I highly recommend Layla!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
mitsuee
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

I had never seen a psychic or medium before so I had no idea what to expect. Claire knew immediately why I came to see her and she put my mind at ease. I felt a weight lifted off my shoulders. My husband came with me and she could sense right away that he was mentally blocking her because he wanted her to focus on me. He loosened up and she was able to connect with some of his passed family members which I think will lead to some much needed healing in his family. It was a great experience.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
helenat3
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/3/16

Had an insightful, directive, intuitive reading by Riley. Looking forward to talking with her again.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Well they are easy to email and you get an automated response...but not sure how lovely no they take to action a request.

By Doris D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Oranum staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for Oranum

From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Oranum?
Post Review