Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

OnlineAssignmentHelp.net reviews

Is this your business?
14 reviews
Tel: +1-323-645-0794
support@onlineassignmenthelp.net

14 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

leighg6
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
8/5/14

I have had dealings with all sorts of companies on the Net and I can say without a doubt that onlineassignmenthelp.net is outstanding. It has been a pleasure working with you and when I need assignment, you can be sure yours is the company I always choose.

jackm90
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
8/4/14

In modern times it seems harder and harder to find good service, but onlineassignmenthelp.net buck the trend. Their solved assignment was in a word, quality! The speed of the delivery was unreal. I emailed them my assignment on a Thursday morning and I had the Assignment in my hand the following day before lunch!! I have recommended them to my Facebook groups and am currently deciding which of my assignments to send to them for my next submission.

rayw25
4 reviews
13 helpful votes
8/1/14

Outstanding Online Service!!

I have ordered an Essay' from this company. The quality of work which they provided impressed me. These guys are very helpful. Hassle free and excellent service - one of the main reasons I would always use onlineassignmenthelp.net over other online service providers.

elloita
13 reviews
34 helpful votes
7/30/14

Quick, Safe and Professional Service!!

I ordered an Economics assignment from onlineassignmenthelp.net . My professor asked me to do some correction. The expert did correction on the same day without any having any trouble. Their customer care representative are expert in entertain their customers and they have solutions ready before customers ask question.
This should be an example on how to take care of your customers. I highly recommend this website and definitely would order assignments in future.

lykkej
1 review
8 helpful votes
7/23/14

It is always hard being a working student. I am a 45 years old working woman chasing my childhood dream of being a mathematician. My patents some how managed to feed 4 of us (me and 3 of my siblings) and I never had a chance to get formal education. Now when I have a job, I am have started a part time mathematics honors course where in take the help of www.onlineassignmenthelp.net. The experts are really friendly and explain me all doubts over chat or email. The best thing about the company is their dedication. I receive answers to my doubts within 20 minutes. With their help, I have maintained my position in the course.

andrej123
1 review
9 helpful votes
7/19/14

Hello everyone,

I was stuck up with my programming assignment and I came with across onlineassignmenthelp.net while searching for some online help. First I thought whether I should go ahead with this, because there many many online scams. And at the end I made up my mind to give it try. Assignment delivered on time. When I received the completed assignment, my worries were all over. Assignment had the highest quality and met all my expectations. Programs were clearly commented. This is one of the best choices I've ever made.

The expert who had done my assignment was very friendly and efficient . He promptly reply to all my queries. Even after the delivery of your assignment, I contacted the expert for some changes, and it was done in minutes.

My overall experience F-A-B-U-L-O-U-S and really satisfied with the service. I have already recommended assignment expert to my friends and ask them to stay with a free and a relax mind, until they receive the assignment.

Thank you :)

ashtonw4
19 reviews
109 helpful votes
7/17/14

My parents had very high expectations and I was just an average student. However, my parents always thought of me as a "super-man". As they had never given me a chance to complain about anything, I wanted it to be the same however; I was not capable of meeting their expectations because of my lack of interest in studies. I always used to wonder how my elder sister who was also an average student suggested me to take help from onlineassignmenthelp.net . These guys helped me a lot in passing my semesters with best grades. These guys never let me down. Hooray I am very happy with the service and quality of onlineassignmenthelp.net at reasonable rates. I will recommend them to all my classmates. Once again thank you guys. All the best for future.

rogerk16
15 reviews
49 helpful votes
7/16/14

These guys are very friendly and supportive. With the help of onlineassignmenthelp.net last minute assignments will never bother you again. They offer homework help in various subjects with great ingenuity. Thank you for all your support :) :)

reginas6
1 review
14 helpful votes
7/15/14

I can say this is the best company which helps you with your schooling assignments and projects. They have always delivered great services every time I needed help to write my term papers. They did a marvelous job at a very affordable price. keep going onlineassignmenthelp.net :)

andersons12
2 reviews
15 helpful votes
7/7/14

Hey guys, I had no interest in going to college. I am an artist and I wanted to continue pursuing my painting interests. However, my parents required me to obtain a bachelor's degree in Chemistry (they're both bio-chemists) before I could be left to my own devices .I decided to multitask. However, the work started being too much for me and my grades started slipping. That's when a classmate told me of onlineassignmenthelp.net . These people are amazing. All you have to do is give them your homework and they give you the answers with accompanied explanations. Now, thanks to onlineassignmenthelp.net , I am able to pursue my passion as well as keep my parents happy.

darrelm15
1 review
16 helpful votes
7/3/14

You guys never fail to surprise me. I was completely lost with my Thermodynamics assignment. I approached the OAH team for help and they connected me with the best chem engineering tutor ever. He not only cleared my concepts but also helped me in solving my assignments. Kudos team! Thanks guys!

andyj25
1 review
16 helpful votes
6/30/14

"Pleasantly surprised to see quick and prompt response even at late night. I submitted a problem on Accounting and was glad to see a response from a tutor in 3 minutes. I could easily locate the topic I was looking for. I even received my assignment before the deadline. I had absolutely zero trouble during payment procedure and everything went smoothly. They have discounts on group assignments..isn't that great??. Definitely going to share it with all my friends and classmates. Thanks a ton you guys!"

johnc211
1 review
17 helpful votes
3/24/14

You guys offer one hell of a service. Quality and speed of response has got to be the best that I get anywhere. They have helped a lot and eased a lot if stress for me.

Thank You Guys So MUCH! I really appreciate your customer support.

robinsona
1 review
17 helpful votes
3/21/14

I was in urgent need of a well written assignment, and that is exactly what I got from this company!! It was written as per my specifications, and I even received this assignment before the deadline. You have saved me from writing troubles. I must say my assignment help is simply the best! Review by Robinson

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the OnlineAssignmentHelp.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

4 Photos for OnlineAssignmentHelp.net

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
OnlineAssignmentHelp.net?
Post Review