We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    OkMi.it

Corporate Values

Overview

OkMi.it has a consumer rating of 4.88 stars from 52 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. OkMi.it ranks 4th among Dresses Other sites.

  • Quality
    3
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
2
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate OkMi.it?
Top Positive Review

“Thaks a lot for on-time delivery”

paula s.
4/20/21

Thanks for the fast and on-time delivery. I'm happy that I find this clothing brand. All my purchases were good quailty.

See positive reviews

Reviews (52)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

paulas601
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 20th, 2021

Thanks for the fast and on-time delivery. I'm happy that I find this clothing brand. All my purchases were good quailty.

denk35
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 17th, 2021

Thanks for the quick and on-time delivery. I bought a dress from the store and received it today; the quality is good, and I like the design style.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
dustinz
1 review
3 helpful votes
March 24th, 2015

I very like it, because the wedding dresses are cheap, I can save a lot of money.

gigliolar
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 25th, 2014

A cool website, affordable. I bought a skirt, the color is beautiful and size is suitable.

juliae4
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
August 31st, 2014

I received my order a few days ahead of schedule. The dress is beautiful. I am delighted with my order.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
azzurrag
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 7th, 2015

Buy a dress from the store, today received a very happy, the quality is good, I like the design style

arletted
4 reviews
7 helpful votes
October 10th, 2014

Beautiful and cheap, that is what I am looking for. Affordable, I am very satisfied.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the OkMi.it staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

2017 Nuovi Abiti Eleganti per Donna Negozio Online. Email: sales@okmi.it conto privato: https://www.facebook.com/jessica.v.serafini

Company Representative

matty11
Manuale M.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about OkMi.it?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about OkMi.it?

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more