We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Oh Polly

Corporate Values

Overview

Oh Polly has a consumer rating of 4.78 stars from 41 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Oh Polly most frequently mention customer service. Oh Polly ranks 8th among Dresses Other sites.

  • Service
    29
  • Value
    29
  • Shipping
    29
  • Returns
    29
  • Quality
    29
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 92.7%
Positive
38
Neutral
2
Negative
1
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Amazing customer service, fab clothes & highly recommended!

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Oh Polly?
Top Positive Review

“One of my favorite clothing companies!”

Nicole F.
4/11/21

Wow! Between pricing, quality of clothes, super fast shipping to the U.S. and above and beyond customer service I couldn't be more happy. I started off shopping with them every year for my birthday or special occasions and have now graduated to a full wardrobe. Love these pieces, they last for FOREVER, so stylish and a great company. Thank you Oh Polly!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Ohpolly”

Lauren H.
4/17/21

Very speedy reply and solution to my enquiry. Alix was very helpful and provided great customer service!

See critical reviews

Reviews (41)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer service (0)
nicolef595
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 11th, 2021

Wow! Between pricing, quality of clothes, super fast shipping to the U.S. and above and beyond customer service I couldn't be more happy. I started off shopping with them every year for my birthday or special occasions and have now graduated to a full wardrobe. Love these pieces, they last for FOREVER, so stylish and a great company. Thank you Oh Polly!

Tip for consumers:
The app is really nice

Products used:
Clothing

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
elliew65
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 28th, 2021
Verified purchase

Gina and Aimee were extremely helpful when i had ordered a dress in the wrong size they easily changed it for me! So happy with the service!

jasminec286
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 18th, 2021

Had to return two items that didn't suit me return took a while but the customer service is great and really attentive with resolving the issue also ohpolly clothing quality is really good! I Will definitely be shopping there again

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kelseym113
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 31st, 2021
Verified purchase

I needed to return a dress I ordered that was too small, I usually suck it up and just leave it in my closet but this was too expensive to do so. Caitlin and April were so helpful with everything and they responded back with in a day! Which was amazing! Now that I know my right size, I will definitely be ordering more from them! :)) )

brittanyn110
8 reviews
4 helpful votes
April 23rd, 2021

Quality: the thing is, you can feel how thick the material is and the double lining of all of their pieces, but some stuff just doesn't sit right. It isn't the most flattering for some reason. Also, the sizing is so hard to figure out, but mostly runs very small. I have only tried their regular clothing line, not the Bo+Tee athletic line. The new collection is much more sophisticated and trendy -- the old stuff was a little basic and aged.

Shipping: 3-5 days! Fast.

arshees1
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 16th, 2021
Verified purchase

Thank you mostly to Lizzy for being such a caring representative and actually putting their customers first unlike some of the other representatives. She resolved my problem with ease which gives me faith in ohpolly. Aliex was also kind.

mariams31
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 16th, 2021
Verified purchase

Yasmin, the customer service representative from Oh Polly, was very helpful and kind in helping me with the issue I had with my order. I got a response minutes after submitting my form. She was sure to answer my question thoroughly and gave additional solutions to my problem. Very satisfied

Service
Value
katet130
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 6th, 2021
Verified purchase

I purchased a beautiful dress for my daughter for Xmas, received beautifully packaged and couldn't wait to give it to her.
Unfortunately it was a little small, but I realised I had gone over the returns timescale, so messaged customer services.
I had a quick and surprising response from Molly, that allowed me to return the dress.
I replied to say thanks and to check stock for exchange. Again a quick and lovely response from Gina to say they didn't have stock but expected delivery soon. I am returning the dress tomorrow by post and reordered today (as we got lucky).
I have since ordered another dress for my daughters birthday & this is equally as beautiful.
Amazing customer service, fab clothes & highly recommended!

Tip for consumers:
Excellent quality and beautiful dresses (and other fashion items)

Products used:
Purchased dresses

loist85
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 16th, 2021
Verified purchase

Amazing service as always, especially Emily S, Hetty & Georgina! The girls helped resolve an issue and I received a refund straight away! Will always shop here amazing quality dresses always.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
co98
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 24th, 2021
Verified purchase

Had issues with a return/exchange and Leigh managed it so effectively and quick! Had my exchange fast tracked and sent within 48 hours. Really good service

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
laureno119
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 16th, 2021

I was helped by Gina on email she was very helpful and made me really happy, I had a issue I wanted to deal with as I paied for next day delivery and it came after a week I paied €11 for this for it not to be here I brought it to her attention and she felt with it right away with kindly giving me a refund on the delivery, thank you Gina

wendyp379
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 2nd, 2021

Highly recommend oh Polly. Slight issue with one if our garments which was resolved by Emily quickly, efficiently and effectively!
Thank you will be shopping again for sure!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
mariep440
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 21st, 2021

Luce and Leigh were both very lovely and there service was very polite and made me feel very reassured about my order. In the past I have ordered from companies such as PLT and Nike and whenever I am dealing with there customer service team I feel like I'm talking to a brick wall. These girls were lovely and it was lovely to finally be able to talk to people who know what good customer service is! Definitely will be ordering again in the future thanks to them.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
theresas547
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 30th, 2021

The customer service was outstanding.
Everyone was so nice and friendly.
We could solve the problem really fast.
I never had such an uncomplicated and friendly service.
A huge thank you to everyone but especially to April, Nikki and Molly for being so nice and helping me out.

I also was pleased with my order. The shipping was very fast (I am from germany) and the quality is so nice.

Products used:
Bo+ Tee set
Satin set
bicycle shorts and top

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
briannac109
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 6th, 2021

I just wanted to say thank you to Sophie, Lizzy and alix for helping me. I'm really grateful for everything!

Tip for consumers:
It’s a good website I had a bad experience my first time with the shipping but they made sure I got my order and helped me out.

Products used:
A dress

Service
Value
Shipping
trinityl8
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 25th, 2021

I tried ordering a dress from Oh Polly today and it wouldn't let me process my order, I got in contact with a girl called Emily on Oh Polly's Facebook page and she talked me through everything I needed to do and other options I could try. Thank you so much to Emily and all your hard work! Brilliant customer service!

angelae413
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 27th, 2021

I have made a number of purchases from Oh Polly and I have to say their products never disappoint. The quality is really good and the prices reasonable. I am an avid online shopper and they are my go-to for special occasion dresses. I did have a couple of issues with the payment but the first one was my own fault but nevertheless, they helped me and replied to my emails in a very timely manner. The most recent purchase I made was charged twice by mistake but they reversed it immediately after I sent them an email. I'm thankful to Bethanie for being really helpful. I give Oh Polly a thumbs-up.

Products used:
Clothes, mask, swimsuit

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
jf610
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 11th, 2021

I recently ordered clothing from OhPolly, and unfortunately my package from FedEx was either lost or stolen. I reached out to the store, although I wasn't sure there was much that they could do as the missing package was not their fault. Georgina and Leigh were so amazing, and within 2-3 days I was sent a replacement item. My experience was so hassle free and I will definitely be ordering again!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
griseldav10
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 28th, 2021

Jame and Leigh were very helpful in helping me resolve an issue with my tracking number. I've ordered from OhPolly before and so far I can say their customer service is excellent. Thank you!

kittyd29
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 20th, 2021

A top I ordered from oh polly had arrived with the strap broken. I filled in the form on their website and got a prompt response from Yasmin in customer service. She was very efficient and sorted the issue really quickly, arranging a replacement. It was greatly appreciated!

Products used:
Corset top with glittery straps

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
daniellee126
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 13th, 2021

Alix from the Oh Polly team helped me greatly by supplying the information that I asked for. She replied within the hour and made me feel comfortable and satisfied with the service that she provided for me. Would highly recommend this brand to those that love great quality clothes, quick service and the latest fashion trends - it's my go to.

Products used:
Dresses, tops, longewear sets

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
lorainap
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 16th, 2021

I placed an order and made a mistake on my behalf. Luce responded within the same day and resolved it. Thank you :)

meganf196
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 29th, 2021
Verified purchase

Yasmine and Bethanie were extremely helpful when I enquired about an unconfirmed order! I received very quick replies and was very happy with the service. Thank you both!

Tip for consumers:
There is a 20% student discount!

Products used:
Dresses!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
maddalenad2
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 24th, 2021
Verified purchase

I really love the items from oh polly and bo+tee and now there is the bo+tee app too, so I downloaded mine but I cannot find the first app discount so the girls helped me so nicely. I d love to say thank you specially to Lizzy, Ellie, Sarah, Leigh!

Products used:
Leggins, tops, shorts, jumpsuit, bodysuits!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
melodyb147
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
April 13th, 2021

I experienced wonderful customer service that was quick and helpful! Ellie, Luce, Sarah, Molly, and Leigh were all very nice, friendly, and wanted to help me! Thank you!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Oh Polly staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Oh Polly?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.8
41 reviews
Have a question about Oh Polly?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more