We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    NFLShop

Corporate Values

Overview

NFLShop has a consumer rating of 1.75 stars from 60 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Consumers complaining about NFLShop most frequently mention credit card, tracking number and buyfromsites com problems. NFLShop ranks 36th among Football sites.

  • Service
    4
  • Value
    4
  • Shipping
    3
  • Returns
    3
  • Quality
    4
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

No positive highlights yet

Critical highlights

  • I had to cancel my credit card and dispute the charges.
  • I placed an order on Black Friday totaling $77.00.
How would you rate NFLShop?
Top Positive Review

“I have nothing to complain about”

Nik p.
9/7/17

I don't see how there are all these bad reviews?! Puzzled. Sorry for anyone's bad experience with "NFL Shop" but I have had zero issues with purchase, order, shipping, receiving. I ordered my women's small jersey and received it 5 days later. One of those days being a holiday so it would've came in 4 days! I live in NY, I love my jersey just in time for game day! All I have to say is #GoBills

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“COMPLETE SCAM - STAY AWAY!”

ryan b.
3/5/18

I wish I would have read some reviews before "purchasing" a NFL jersey from this site. It never arrived, was supposedly shipped back to the sender by USPS, but they claim they have never received it. I've been dealing with *******@dosomebiz.com too. I've asked for my money back since I never actually got the jersey and they said they won't refund until they receive the package. This was 4 months ago, they still haven't received it apparently. Yeah right! Complete SCAM!

See critical reviews

Reviews (60)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

credit card (11) black friday (6) jersey (38) phone number (5) 2 jerseys (3) christmas gift (4) web site (3)
nikp9
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 7th, 2017

I don't see how there are all these bad reviews?! Puzzled. Sorry for anyone's bad experience with "NFL Shop" but I have had zero issues with purchase, order, shipping, receiving. I ordered my women's small jersey and received it 5 days later. One of those days being a holiday so it would've came in 4 days! I live in NY, I love my jersey just in time for game day! All I have to say is #GoBills

hp42
1 review
4 helpful votes
November 12th, 2018

I ordered several items last week after seeing a 20 % plus shipping sale on the NFLShop. So far I have only received one item I purchased and after I spoke with customer service I was told that they have no time frame when the rest will ship. I'm not understanding cause they have the same sale going on and all the items I purchased are in stock saying ships within one day. Now after complaining I keep getting the run around and emails saying... Thank you for shopping with us. We know how excited you are to receive your merchandise. We are still working on a shipping update for order. I just would like the items I purchased in a timely manner, within reason, even a logical reason would be appreciated.

synabticd
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 25th, 2015

I actually received my jersey. I'd say it took a little over a month.
It's basically a mesh jersey with the original stretch material sown onto it. Look closely at the picture and you can see it. The stitching has a little loose strings to cut off here and there but overall looks real. Everything is spelled correctly. Good enough $40 vs $149. I'm just gunna wear it during game day getting drunk. I'd say the purchase is worth it if the jersey you want is out of stock in the nfl store. Mine was the Steve Atwater orange jersey.

ryanb164
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 5th, 2018

I wish I would have read some reviews before "purchasing" a NFL jersey from this site. It never arrived, was supposedly shipped back to the sender by USPS, but they claim they have never received it. I've been dealing with *******@dosomebiz.com too. I've asked for my money back since I never actually got the jersey and they said they won't refund until they receive the package. This was 4 months ago, they still haven't received it apparently. Yeah right! Complete SCAM!

nicolef32
1 review
2 helpful votes
November 30th, 2015

So I made a review complaining that this site is a scam however I did finally receive my package. I ordered 5 jerseys an all were received in the same day in the same package. All sizes were looked like the American sizes so not too small. In my opinion the jerseys are nice but the company itself needs to work on being more professional. I had no confirmation#, tracking#, no estimated delivery time. The web says 2 weeks but they mean you will receive your package within 2 weeks after it is shipped. Once it is shipped I received an email with a tracking number and received my order within a week.

dylanw16
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 14th, 2015

Bought a jersey 3 weeks ago. After multiple unanswered emails and responses of "you will get it in 2 weeks" it arrived. When I looked at it, it's a pretty good looking jersey. Its a chargers jersey that was supposed to come with a captain patch but the patch didn't arrive... The collar should be white on back however it's blue all around. The shoulder and collar area is not how an actual jersey would feel. It is very stiff and the head hole is a tight squeeze. It is pretty tight on shoulder area but baggy on bottom. It an ok jersey for the price but for them to forget the patch? It's only advertised all over the item. Would not buy from here again but you do get what you pay for. Don't expect instant responses and be prepared for replies that have nothing to do with your question.

paula547
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 17th, 2015

I ordered 3 jerseys and 1 long sleeve shirt on Black Friday and gave up all hope after I read the reviews and not hearing from the company for weeks. I actually ordered a New Jersey from the real nfl site because 1 of the shirts was for a Christmas gift. I was so pissed off about being scammed. Well the package came in the mail last night. I'm away and haven't had a chance to look at the quality but at this point I just glad it came. Keep the faith. It's not a scam.

billb143
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 6th, 2016

In November of 2015, I ordered 4 Preston Brown Jerseys. On Dec 24 I only received 1. I emailed the company as there is no telephone number. After numerous emails exchanged with the company I was first told they are very busy during the holidays as their excuse which I could understand somewhat. I was later told they were out of stock however after checking their website on numerous occasions the site always showed the jersey as "in stock". I was then asked to pick another jersey and they would send me a free bee i. E. I wasn't interested in another jersey other than Preston Brown and I asked for a refund on the jerseys that weren't delivered. I was emailed it would be a hassle for them and again asked me to pick another jersey. I asked when the Preston Brown jersey would be available and they said they didn't know. I checked one last time on their website 5 weeks later and again the jersey was show again as in stock. I finally filed a complaint with my credit card company and I finally got a refund on the jerseys I never received. Although the jersey I received was nice, I will never do business with them again. I should have checked site jabber before I did business with them. I saw numerous reviews exactly like mine.

Tip for consumers:
Don't use the site!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
drewh45
1 review
3 helpful votes
July 11th, 2018

It took them over a month to get my jersey. The jersey was low quality and wrong size. Then I received a fraudulent charge 6 months later.

rudyc7
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 7th, 2015

We ordered on black Friday and today 12/7/15@ 2:45 I received some of my order, was a little worried after the reviews. Even though I got some of my order I am not so raw as I was before.
I did get a confirmation # the day I ordered, got NO tracking number, BUT the tracking number was on the package and when I typed it in it obviously showed the delivery. It left Shanghai on 11/29 arrived to Los Angeles on 12/4 and like I said I received about half my order today.
I will update if the rest shows up, but I guess it is not a total scam.

tessw3
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 13th, 2015

Seems Legit. We shall see! Maybe we all jumped the gun! It is coming from China! Says my order is in Miami. Ill let you know if I get it!

robb599
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 20th, 2016

I think i got what i paid for. Will surely order again from this site. And Jessica is a lovely girl lol.

brianh124
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 10th, 2015

I ordered my jersey 27th of November. I was getting worried about it not showing up thru the mail yet. It finally arrived today December 10th. The Bengals jersey I ordered is real nicely stitched and better quality than I thought it would be for the price I paid. I was really worried after reading all the reviews that were posted. Not sure if I would order from that web site again but do like the jersey I received. Be patient it will arrive.

nickc75
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 11th, 2016

It's a good site really. I dont know why there are so many bad reviews. I got my jerseys 10 days after i put in my order. They look great

pennyh26
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 2nd, 2017

I recently received a gift for my birthday. It's the wrong size. All I wanted to do was exchange it for the right size. They keep telling me they can't find any of the information pertaining to the order. Waiting for return labels never got them. Won't let me talk to a supervisor and they tell me if I can return it I'll have to get a gift card and reorder. They certainly don't care about their customers. I work retail never of had such a hard returnI don't even want to give them a one but it doesn't get any lower

laurena21
1 review
3 helpful votes
December 21st, 2015

They take a while to get it out to you, and aren't very good at responding to customer service emails, BUT I got my order today and it's good quality! I'll go through all of that for the good price. Not a scam :)

amandad63
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 5th, 2016

Yes this is a scam I was luckily notified by my bank that someone tried to use my credit card at a women's specialty shop in Arlington. 1 the price was different so yes they are stealing money and when Jessica sent me an email she said it would show out of country. Lies upon lies these people should be ashamed of themselves.

mikeg219
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 9th, 2016

I could not rate this any lower or I would have. It has been a full year and my order is still not fulfilled. I have only received 1 out of 4 jersey's, in one year! They do not respond to my emails which is the ONLY way to contact them. I now have to fight to get a refund.
Cheap jerseys, but after all the time I've spent I was better off paying full price elsewhere which is my advice. STAY AWAY!

Tip for consumers:
DO NOT BUY FROM HERE!!!!!!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
fs24
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 31st, 2015

Ordered 12/1, contacted them twice via form on their website and got replies both times a couple days later. Maybe contacting them nicely twice helped? Order was shipped 12/11 and by good luck arrived 12/24, as it was an Xmas present. Look and feel was good. Overall happy. Knew it was a risk and played the odds. Probably would not order so close to Xmas again. There are other NFL Jersey sites out there. From what I have heard, it's always a crapshoot ordering from any of these China sites as to whether they have what you ordered, and whether you get what you ordered. Caveat Emptor... and use your credit card so you can be credited if necessary. And watch your card after for unauthorized charges, just in case!

bobd91
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 28th, 2016

I have ordered two jerseys. The first order was on "Black Friday". The website processed the order in a way that made me think that I had made a mistake: I did not get an immediate e-mail or reply with a tracking order for the jersey. After a few days, I found this web page "SiteJabber" and read through the entries. At that point in time, most of the entries were rather negative. Shortly after, I went back to the NFLtop.us web page and sent an e-mail to them requesting the shipping tracking number and when I should receive the jersey. A few days later, I received a response. The message was fairly well written and assured me that I would receive the jersey two weeks from when it was processed. I did receive it before Christmas. I was surprisingly pleased with the quality... particularly for the price! My son liked the jersey as well. My younger son then requested a jersey for himself. I placed that order a few days before Christmas. This order took a little longer (over three weeks) to arrive. However, again, we were pleased with the product. Both my sons like their jerseys. So, I do not find the web site to be a scam. I am also delighted that we ordered the jerseys. Best, RD

bethd27
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 13th, 2015

A friend of mine ordered too like everyone else around Black Friday. He just received order yesterday. It is slow to deliver, since it is coming from Chine but once received he was very excited and quality was great!

donnac80
1 review
7 helpful votes
December 1st, 2015

I also purchased from this site on 11/26/15. No confirmation. I emailed them about this and they also charged my card more than what my order states. They emailed me back that the item is not in stock even though the website showed it as such at the time of order. I have demanded a refund and filed a dispute with my bank. You can only contact them by email. And they are not the "official store of the nfl" as their website states.

elizabethv22
1 review
3 helpful votes
February 2nd, 2016

Ordered 2 jerseys & 2 caps on 2 Dec. They finally sent 1 jersey on 29 Dec, -- it came in bag marked Women's XLG, shirt was tagged YOUTH size, and is actually a women's Med or Lg. I've received nothing else. It's now 2 Feb. After 25 email exchanges they still refuse to refund my money! I'm out over $100, plus had to repurchase the items locally for Christmas gifts.

randya19
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 9th, 2015

I placed an order on Nov 25th I began to worry about not receiving it because I got no tracking information or anything but I just got it in the mail yesterday and everything is legit all the letters are stitched with the tags I love the jersey I got it just took awhile to get it in

chariem
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 19th, 2016

They take more out than you authorize, you don't get the items. If you do it's the wrong item. They are unwilling to fix mistakes. I reported them to cyber crimes and the NFL as they use their logo. I thought I was buying from the actual nflshop site, only to discover I wasn't after seeing my bank statement. Working to get them shut down. I was redirected from www.nflshop.com to them.

Q&A (10)

Answer:

It's a scam. I emailed them about 4days ago an they just responded an it was a very unprofessional email "your payment went through, will arrange and update you soon thank you for shopping with us! You will get your order in 2 weeks. Jessica" I don't know about you but this does not look like a business to me.

By Nicole f.
See more answers (7)
Answer:

I had to email them to get a tracking number, but they did respond a week later. I did receive my merchandise, however. This company ships from China so that is what the extra charges are for.(shipping and money conversion) I wasn't happy about that but feel I still got a bargain. It took 17 days to receive my package.

By Theola H.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

They did respond to my email about a week later with a shipping number. It took 17 days to get my merchandise. My merchandise was shipped from China so that is why there are extra charges(shipping and dollar conversion. I sure will not order from this site again. I hope this helps

By Theola H.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the NFLShop staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

$19 Wholesale Jerseys here, Cheap nike Authentic(elite) NFL Jerseys From China, NFL/NBA/MLB/NHL/NCAA Jerseys From China, NHL hockey Jerseys, MLB Jerseys, NBA Jerseys, ncaa Jerseys, and caps, discount stitched Jerseys and game Jerseys.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about NFLShop?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about NFLShop?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more