Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

MyPrinterShop.ca reviews

12 reviews
2335 Rue Stevens
Montreal, Quebec H4M 1H1, Canada
Tel: 18887717188
info@myprintershop.ca

12 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

harryb179
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/19/19
The orders are always there the next day. My HP Officejet 6700 works perfect with the
Printershop Cartridges. I have been using them for 4 years and never had any problems!

Highly Recommended!

Harry Bardoel
erikav16
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/10/18
I use their cartridges in my Cannon printer with no problems. The colour is great and never any problems with "not recognizing cartridge". Shipping is faster than I expected, and
customer service is friendly and courteous . Very satisfied and would recommend without hesitation.
johng1098
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/31/18
Excellent prices. I use their cartridges in my Epson Stylus Photo R1900 (pigment inks) and my HP Photosmart (dye sublimation). I get top results in both and with the HP, their cartridges provide crisp text without overspray. Their pigment inks for the Epson give results indistinguishable from the Epson inks. I use the Epson for photography. Their warranty also shines as I once had one problem HP ink cartridge which they replaced very quickly.
jeffd227
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/14/18
Super great service... Ink always arrives within two days. Tested some photo copy colour copying and very hard to see the difference in the colour from the original. Ink cartridges are topped up full.
rodrigoc13
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/20/17
fast delivery and great product. Got my order within 24 hours. Checkout was quick and easy. I used their printer model selector to find my cartridges in no time. Will buy there again. A+
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
mariag201
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/23/17
I called in my order and the customer service was very polite and professional. I gor my order next day and i am very happy with the products and service
jimj116
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/13/17
I am amazed by the wonderful service of this company. I ordered toner online and received it promptly but both of the two cartridges I bought caused paper jams. I thought I was out 60 bucks but wrote them an email anyway and, to my surprise, they responded swiftly and effectively. As soon as it was clear that my toner cartridges wouldn't work, they sent me two replacements that worked perfectly within 24hrs. Wow! I always thought the internet was a place to go to get screwed over, I never expected to find a company that cares.
rachelm130
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
3/8/17
I called in to place my order and the gentleman was so kind and patient. I love this company, they really treat you with respect. Also the shipping is very fast. A+
georgew105
4 reviews
6 helpful votes
3/7/17
Customer rep help me find my carteidge. Received it next day. Great product! I will definately by there again A+++++++
jamesg255
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/3/17
I got my Brother TN660 within 20 hours of ordering. Very impressed with the delivery speed. The product works great. Will definately buy there again
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
alanw72
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/1/17
great service and great product, beat all the others out there true as the add say,from the moment you order they have your back.
arield10
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
11/22/16
Ordered my cartridge on a tuesday at 12 pm because they were the cheapest in Canada and got it the next morning in Toronto. I was greatly impressed with the quick delivery and the good quality of the Brother TN660 I purchased. Will definately buy there again.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the MyPrinterShop.ca staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
MyPrinterShop.ca?
Post Review