We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    MyPrinterShop.ca

Corporate Values

Overview

MyPrinterShop.ca has a consumer rating of 4.62 stars from 13 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. MyPrinterShop.ca also ranks 15th among Printing sites.

  • Service
    2
  • Value
    2
  • Shipping
    2
  • Returns
    2
  • Quality
    2
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
How would you rate MyPrinterShop.ca?
Top Positive Review

“Excellent colours! Great Prices! My Printershop is a Five Star business!”

Harry B.
2/19/19

The orders are always there the next day. My HP Officejet 6700 works perfect with the Printershop Cartridges. I have been using them for 4 years and never had any problems! Highly Recommended! Harry Bardoel

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Defective product”

Jonathan M.
5/14/20

Sent me printer cartridges that didn't work. Made me pay for return shipping and a "restocking fee"

See critical reviews

Reviews (13)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

harryb179
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 19th, 2019
The orders are always there the next day. My HP Officejet 6700 works perfect with the
Printershop Cartridges. I have been using them for 4 years and never had any problems!

Highly Recommended!

Harry Bardoel
jonathanm567
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 14th, 2020
Sent me printer cartridges that didn't work. Made me pay for return shipping and a "restocking fee"
jimj116
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 13th, 2017
I am amazed by the wonderful service of this company. I ordered toner online and received it promptly but both of the two cartridges I bought caused paper jams. I thought I was out 60 bucks but wrote them an email anyway and, to my surprise, they responded swiftly and effectively. As soon as it was clear that my toner cartridges wouldn't work, they sent me two replacements that worked perfectly within 24hrs. Wow! I always thought the internet was a place to go to get screwed over, I never expected to find a company that cares.
johng1098
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 31st, 2018
Excellent prices. I use their cartridges in my Epson Stylus Photo R1900 (pigment inks) and my HP Photosmart (dye sublimation). I get top results in both and with the HP, their cartridges provide crisp text without overspray. Their pigment inks for the Epson give results indistinguishable from the Epson inks. I use the Epson for photography. Their warranty also shines as I once had one problem HP ink cartridge which they replaced very quickly.
jeffd227
1 review
2 helpful votes
August 14th, 2018
Super great service... Ink always arrives within two days. Tested some photo copy colour copying and very hard to see the difference in the colour from the original. Ink cartridges are topped up full.
rodrigoc13
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 20th, 2017
fast delivery and great product. Got my order within 24 hours. Checkout was quick and easy. I used their printer model selector to find my cartridges in no time. Will buy there again. A+
erikav16
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 10th, 2018
I use their cartridges in my Cannon printer with no problems. The colour is great and never any problems with "not recognizing cartridge". Shipping is faster than I expected, and
customer service is friendly and courteous . Very satisfied and would recommend without hesitation.
jamesg255
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 3rd, 2017
I got my Brother TN660 within 20 hours of ordering. Very impressed with the delivery speed. The product works great. Will definately buy there again
rachelm130
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
March 8th, 2017
I called in to place my order and the gentleman was so kind and patient. I love this company, they really treat you with respect. Also the shipping is very fast. A+
alanw72
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 1st, 2017
great service and great product, beat all the others out there true as the add say,from the moment you order they have your back.
georgew105
4 reviews
6 helpful votes
March 7th, 2017
Customer rep help me find my carteidge. Received it next day. Great product! I will definately by there again A+++++++
mariag201
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 23rd, 2017
I called in my order and the customer service was very polite and professional. I gor my order next day and i am very happy with the products and service
arield10
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
November 22nd, 2016
Ordered my cartridge on a tuesday at 12 pm because they were the cheapest in Canada and got it the next morning in Toronto. I was greatly impressed with the quick delivery and the good quality of the Brother TN660 I purchased. Will definately buy there again.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the MyPrinterShop.ca staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

My Printer Shop offers competitive and affordable prices for Canadian students, families and businesses wishing to purchase compatible and OEM toners, toners cartridges, ink cartridges, ink jets and more.

With warehouses in Toronto, Vancouver and Montreal, we are able to provide superior levels of customer service. Most of our customers no longer have to wait up to one week to receive the order. 95% of our orders are processed and delivered to our customers within 1 business day.

To better assist our customer, we have included all consumer details in the product descriptions as well. There are no hidden costs or fees associated with buying printer accessories such as printer ink, toner cartridge, ink and inkjet on our website and with our company. Our goal is to ultimately provide services that are self-effacing, truthful, straight-forward and to the point.

All of our products do come with a lifetime warranty. We will replace any products which are not properly working or wrongly shipped. We can be reached at our daytime phone number (514) 312-5949 and by email at info@myprintershop.ca.

Satisfaction is guaranteed!!

Business History

In business since 2006

Company Representative

arield11
Ariel D.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about MyPrinterShop.ca?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about MyPrinterShop.ca?