We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    MyPerfectWords

Corporate Values

Overview

MyPerfectWords has a consumer rating of 4.06 stars from 189 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with MyPerfectWords most frequently mention customer service and great work. MyPerfectWords ranks 28th among Essay Writing sites.

  • Service
    29
  • Value
    29
  • Shipping
    21
  • Returns
    28
  • Quality
    29

This company responds to reviews on average within 7 days

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 61.5%
Positive
8
Neutral
0
Negative
5
View ratings trends
4
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • George Taylor is one of the best Customer Service Representives they have.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate MyPerfectWords?
Top Positive Review

“Great job”

Ermenita M.
3/17/21

Excellent work, they are so quick in responding and sending back the work you need! Highly recommend!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Scam Alert!”

Mark T.
10/21/20

My perfect words is a scam! The quality of written work they provide is absolutely disgraceful. You will not get a refund stated on thier website which is a pack of lies. If you complain about their service they phone you making threats to try and get rid of you. Do not get caught out by these vile people and go elsewhere.

See critical reviews

Reviews (189)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer service (25)
ermenitam
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 17th, 2021
Verified purchase

Excellent work, they are so quick in responding and sending back the work you need! Highly recommend!

myperfectw
MyPerfect W. – MyPerfectWords Rep

We pay our heartfelt gratitude to you for your kind feedback.

esmeraldat11
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
March 19th, 2021

English is my second language and it has been very hard for me to write so many papers and discussions for school. The writers here do a tremendous job. I would recommend 100%

Service
Value
Quality
myperfectw
MyPerfect W. – MyPerfectWords Rep

We pay our heartfelt gratitude to you for your kind feedback.

emils47
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 22nd, 2021
Verified purchase

Mike Austin and his staff have never failed. Their customer service is great and their quality of work is amazing I will always come to them for my essays or any assignments.

berts53
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 9th, 2021

I was surprised how fast they've worked. The quality of the paper was great as well. Best writing service I have ever used.

Products used:
Writing services

myperfectw
MyPerfect W. – MyPerfectWords Rep

Dear Bert!
We pay our heartfelt gratitude to you for your valuable feedback.

lanab85
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 1st, 2020

Thank you for your dedicate job which you provide with your service. You easy my mind and save my time. I had a great experience working with same writer for many orders. The Customer service and Feedback department always doing their best to help with any unexpected things or misunderstanding. Especially Mr. Arthur Morgan always here to help with any problem.

myperfectw
MyPerfect W. – MyPerfectWords Rep

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about produced content. Your review means a lot to us.

To show our appreciation, we’d like to offer you a 10% discount next time you visit our website.

janea469
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 25th, 2021

Other than the good quality writing, this website is very efficient with their services. They reply on time and are very patient with you when you explain what exactly you need. I would totally recommend this essay writing service to everyone reading!

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
markt937
1 review
3 helpful votes
October 21st, 2020

My perfect words is a scam! The quality of written work they provide is absolutely disgraceful. You will not get a refund stated on thier website which is a pack of lies. If you complain about their service they phone you making threats to try and get rid of you. Do not get caught out by these vile people and go elsewhere.

myperfectw
MyPerfect W. – MyPerfectWords Rep

Hi Mark,

We apologize for the inconvenience which you've faced. Please share your Order ID with us, so that we can look into it and resolve your issue at our earliest.
However, our top priority is to provide the best quality work, as per the given instructions.

You can email us at the below mentioned Email ID:
Info@myperfectwords.com

Compliance Department
www.myperfectwords.com
888-687-4420

bertrandh11
13 reviews
49 helpful votes
January 19th, 2018

I'm not sure if it's fair to judge a service by its website, but I reviewed this website since I have a graduate paper that needs editing and I found a grammatical error on the FIRST page of their sample edited paper! That is really poor business practice. It turned me off immediately. I'm going to look elsewhere. You might not have such a negative reaction, but I did.

myperfectw
MyPerfect W. – MyPerfectWords Rep

Hi Bertrand,

Thank you for sharing your review and highlighting an issue. We welcome every kind of feedback as it helps us to improve our services. However, we would suggest you not to judge the book by its cover. Our professional writers are committed to deliver top quality work to our customers. We look forward to hearing from you!

Regards,
MyPerfectWords

briant292
1 review
2 helpful votes
October 4th, 2018

My experience with this website was ok. What they did for me worked, the 2 person that helped me were great. The only thing is that i see now that im doing the ratting is that they have very bad reviews from other people and they post only the good ones on they web. That seems a bit sketchy

myperfectw
MyPerfect W. – MyPerfectWords Rep

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about produced content. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

To show our appreciation we’d like to offer you a 10% discount next time you visit our website. We have your contact information and will your coupon straight over!

nourn3
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 12th, 2020

Late more than 24 hr. Not used Works Cited. Tell them to fix it more than 3 times but my order still the same.
I don't like them

myperfectw
MyPerfect W. – MyPerfectWords Rep

Hi Nour.
Please accept our humble apologies for the inconvenience you have faced. Kindly get back to us with your concerns at compliance@myperfectwords.com.
We would love to help you out.

Regards

rahshawnad
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 17th, 2021

I've had work done a few times and I must say it was spontaneous. Everything was detailed and in order just how I expected to be. Way to go!

Quality
myperfectw
MyPerfect W. – MyPerfectWords Rep

We pay our heartfelt gratitude to you for your kind feedback.

zackj20
6 reviews
19 helpful votes
January 21st, 2020

Great Job! Went above and beyond my expectations and got my paper early. My writer has done a great job that surpassed my imagination. It takes him just a day or two in completing this write-up with 3 days left to the deadline. She will always be my writer and I recommend this writing service to whoever that needs an excellent and fast work. Keep it up, Friends!

myperfectw
MyPerfect W. – MyPerfectWords Rep

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about produced content. Your review means a lot to us.

To show our appreciation, we’d like to offer you a 10% discount next time you visit our website.

timothyb695
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
March 30th, 2021

Website is completely untrue and they are not a legit company. They cannot write its as simple as that! You will not get a refund either. A truly disgraceful company do not trust them at all. Go elsewhere to avoid much stress and nothing but agrivation.

abdulw45
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 22nd, 2020

They are the best in town. They helped me in no time. I had a 5 page paper with due date of 2 hous and they cater everthing in such a short dealine. Awesome

myperfectw
MyPerfect W. – MyPerfectWords Rep

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about produced content. Your review means a lot to us.

To show our appreciation, we’d like to offer you a 10% discount next time you visit our website.

scottier4
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
January 24th, 2019

Im lacking words to express what I think about these guys. Of Course, there are lots of similar companies with the similar services and conditions offered. Yet, far not all of them are as good as they consider themselves to be. I had a chance to try many essay writing services and for now, this one is the best. No matter what type of writing services you order, no matter how tough your deadlines are - these guys do know what to do. Definitely recommend.

myperfectw
MyPerfect W. – MyPerfectWords Rep

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about produced content. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

To show our appreciation we’d like to offer you a 10% discount next time you visit our website. We have your contact information and will your coupon straight over!

michaels5977
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 14th, 2021

THIS WEBSITE IS A SCAM DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY. THEY DO NOT GIVE A REFUND AND THREATEN TO CONTACT YOUR SCHOOL AND POST YOUR INFORMATION ON THE WEB!

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
myperfectw
MyPerfect W. – MyPerfectWords Rep

Dear Michael,
Please accept our humble apologies for the inconvenience you have faced. We never threaten our customers, if you have received such messages/emails, they do not belong to myperfectwords.
Kindly get back to us with your concerns at compliance@myperfectwords.com.
We would love to help you out.

shabanc
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 25th, 2019

Apparently, this website is trustable because I ordered a paper and it turned out really well.
I will reccomend this for future assignments.

myperfectw
MyPerfect W. – MyPerfectWords Rep

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about produced content. Your review means a lot to us.

To show our appreciation, we’d like to offer you a 10% discount next time you visit our website.

mehrr
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 21st, 2019

The work was truly precise and right on point! While ordering paper online, I did not expect such good result in the beginning. Definitely going to order more! Thank you.
Name: Heather Morris

myperfectw
MyPerfect W. – MyPerfectWords Rep

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about produced content. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

To show our appreciation we’d like to offer you a 10% discount next time you visit our website. We have your contact information and will your coupon straight over!

imrans53
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 30th, 2019

I had to work on my Masters thesis. I googled for best writing service and after some research I got to myperfectwords. I had to write 80 pages in a month which was impossible for me. I talked to a guy named Benjamin who helped me with the price and the order placement. I got it done in 28 days and guess what now I am working on the basis of the same Masters degree. I got a great grade and I never thought it was possible. I am truly thankful to them. Keep up the good work. I have referred like 20 people here and all get up with good quality.

myperfectw
MyPerfect W. – MyPerfectWords Rep

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about produced content. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

To show our appreciation we’d like to offer you a 10% discount next time you visit our website. We have your contact information and will your coupon straight over!

naziak6
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 25th, 2019

I normally don't post any reviews but myperfectwords provided exceptional quality work.
They saved me from getting 0 on my assignment.

myperfectw
MyPerfect W. – MyPerfectWords Rep

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about produced content. Your review means a lot to us.

To show our appreciation, we’d like to offer you a 10% discount next time you visit our website.

wahabk2
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
March 13th, 2019

I would like to share my experience with my perfect words, I had an assignment which was due less than 4 hours and one of my friend recommended me these guys. You won't believe I have him a treat as well for letting me know about these guys the work was up to the mark according to my instructions and within the deadline I was just amazed and will be using these guys for future as well plus there customer service is exceptional try it once you won't be disappointed

Tip for consumers:
Do try them once

Products used:
At the moment these guys were offering g academic writing services

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
myperfectw
MyPerfect W. – MyPerfectWords Rep

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about produced content. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

To show our appreciation we’d like to offer you a 10% discount next time you visit our website. We have your contact information and will your coupon straight over!

malikx
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
January 28th, 2019

Excellent service.

I have been using their service for last 2 years and they are always on time
(mostly early).

Quality of work is up to the mark! Even if you request for revision they are on time.

Conner Bell helped me out with my projects most of the time and he has been there for the past 2 years and I never had any difficulty with my orders.

I will highly recommend their service!

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
myperfectw
MyPerfect W. – MyPerfectWords Rep

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about produced content. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

To show our appreciation we’d like to offer you a 10% discount next time you visit our website. We have your contact information and will your coupon straight over!

jackd248
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 18th, 2018

I have been using myperfectwords.com for nearly a semester now, and they truly do seize to amaze me. The provide support throughout your order beyond the completion of it. Their support team has also helped me out during numerous occasion of me forgetting a paper is due, and them working with a tight schedule having it completed for me prior to the deadline. All in all Great work through this company, and they will continue to receive my business.

myperfectw
MyPerfect W. – MyPerfectWords Rep

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about produced content. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

To show our appreciation we’d like to offer you a 10% discount next time you visit our website. We have your contact information and will your coupon straight over!

rajas38
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 17th, 2019

The writers at myperfectwords are extremely cooperative and always deliver outstanding papers.
I have contacted them a number of times to help me with my assignments last minute and they never fail to deliver awesomeness!

If you need to save your grades then definitely try their service.

myperfectw
MyPerfect W. – MyPerfectWords Rep

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about produced content. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

To show our appreciation we’d like to offer you a 10% discount next time you visit our website. We have your contact information and will your coupon straight over!

ibada1
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 10th, 2019

A guy named Benjamin, helped me out on so many occasions! I don't know where I would be or how I would've managed to clear my masters without their help! Every single time they've provided me top notch work! Thank you for being a life saver!

myperfectw
MyPerfect W. – MyPerfectWords Rep

We can’t thank you enough for the kind words about produced content. Your review means a lot to us and lets us know we’re on the right track!

To show our appreciation we’d like to offer you a 10% discount next time you visit our website. We have your contact information and will your coupon straight over!

Q&A (5)

Answer:

SCAM $#*! THOSE GUYS IM GONNA FAIL MY CLASS AND IM $180 DOWN THE DRAIN

By $#*!ya Y.
See more answers (10)
Answer:

Yes, I once used another company but the quality sucks. Though with this site I'm satisfied.

By Zayn M.
See more answers (6)
Answer:

MPW-96113 5 pages history paper in PPT format and with discount as well

By Aruna J.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

Hi, Aden. All of the reviews are posted by our valued customers and are legit.

By MyPerfect W.,

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the MyPerfectWords staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

MyPerfectWords.com is renowned as the global source for professional academic writing services. Our native-English speaking team is based in the U.S. We’re not an off-shore “paper mill” grinding out questionable research and inferior writing.

Company Representative

myperfectw
MyPerfect W.
Typically responds within 7 days

How do I know I can trust these reviews about MyPerfectWords?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about MyPerfectWords?