Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of MSN

MSN reviews

Is this your business?
128 reviews
1 Microsoft Way
Beverly Hills, CA 90210, US

128 Reviews From Our Community

Service
5
Value
3
Shipping
1
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

rubyc65
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/19

Forget it. I will not give a review to a site that will not allow me to use words like bias, etc. My review keeps disappearing. And, I refuse to retype it.

debp58
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/23/19

This site has become too one sided politically. Whatever happen to impartial reporting? I'm tired of this news site and will be searching for actual news without Bias.

giovannip26
1 review
6 helpful votes
1/10/19

Every day MSN posts negative articles on the president, like it represent a "political party"!?
SICK OF IT!

jeffb560
1 review
7 helpful votes
12/6/18

Always criticizing the President. No respect for the office. I've always used msn as my homepage. That is about to change.

valg28
1 review
11 helpful votes
10/21/18

Too liberal; doesn't allow comments on so many crap articles and way too much clickbait and advertising.

donaldm255
1 review
11 helpful votes
10/15/18

If you enjoy top notch news about celebrities and what,s going on minute by minute in their lives or the latest Trump slander, you just hit the jackpot.

victord34
6 reviews
27 helpful votes
10/5/18

Over the years, I have gotten into the habit of automatically visiting msn.com as my default page. It was for a long time my home page. Not anymore. The site now specializes in click bait stories. It is flooded with attention grabbing headlines to get millions of suckers to click through lists. It is absurd and a colossal waste of time. There are far too many ads, too many click bait stories, too much mindless content.

jl303
1 review
11 helpful votes
9/5/18

Tired of reading about the latest perceived outrage of Donald Trump and in particular the first lady who has conducted herself admirably.

tonyd177
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/1/18

Nice to get news story links on home page. Low starts are probably from people who think the news is fake. lol

Service
johnw1307
1 review
5 helpful votes
8/28/18

They tend to rely on clickbaity titles to draw in an audience which they then use to forward their own agenda. Whatever that may be...

paulal108
1 review
15 helpful votes
8/25/18

I can't stand that everything political is against Trump, instead of being neutral or impartial. I no longer enjoy this site.

williamh605
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/21/18

Love MSN since the beginning! Nostalgic about the old way chattering apps. Love MSN 1000000000000000X

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sherylm52
1 review
16 helpful votes
7/30/18

I would appreciate bi-partisan reporting. It is so politically slanted that I do not bother to read any of the articles.

martinp125
1 review
11 helpful votes
7/10/18

Absolutely one useless website, doesn't provide anything new, recycles the content very often, its polls are so stupidly childish and it freezes all the time. I really dislike msn.com

malvinl
1 review
8 helpful votes
7/2/18

i DON'T GET IT i HAVE USED MSN FOR YEARS.
But I can not read or check on any thing with out freezing up.
I am starting to go to Google for Info check Items.
I guess MSN is trying to go out of business.
I really liked MSN Before. But what the heck.
I guess the CO and investers don't care that they are going out of business.

johnc1667
1 review
11 helpful votes
6/23/18

Absolutely the biggest crap website I have yet to encounter. Doesn't get any worse than this. New story about Canada is the biggest load of horse$#*! I have seen in a long time. Where do they get these writers? FAIL

kerryh84
1 review
6 helpful votes
6/22/18

I have used MSN forever. However, it has more glitches every day. THey have news articles but you cannot click on them to read cause it cannot load due to the darn advertisements. I had changed those settings , but it doesnt work. I have now spent 15 minutes to try and read a news article, it keeps shutting down. What a waste.

davidd715
1 review
10 helpful votes
6/1/18

Worthless as a source of information. Don't waste your time. 1234567891011121314151617181920212223242526272829303132333435

pjm17
1 review
14 helpful votes
5/22/18

Was looking for neutral news between both parties but this site is clearly one sided...............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

steveb515
1 review
14 helpful votes
5/16/18

Also most all your reviews are negative. Are you not getting the message. We want unbiased news. So you want 100 characters. DA DA DA DA DA. YOU STOPPED OPINIONS AFTER YOUR POST BECAUSE YOU DID'NT LIKE THE FACT THAT MOST DIDN'T AGREE WITH YOU. SO WHO ARE YOU

patrickm324
1 review
15 helpful votes
5/1/18

MSN homepage reads like the National Enquirer. Very little actual news, and mostly gossip about what could happen if...............We don't care about your biased paranoia about Trump. You scrape the bottom of the barrel to find the most ridiculous things to print about him. Why not grow up, and print as much good about him, as much as you revel in pointing out the most ridiculous irresponsible articles you can find where he is concerned?

billyb153
7 reviews
30 helpful votes
4/24/18

Report facts not opinions. Don't let your political views get in the way of the Truth. I have stopped visiting your site as you have gone too far left. Our media should be in the middle of the spectrum. Not biased like yourselves.

heatherw123
1 review
21 helpful votes
4/3/18

I have found over the years the most false news next to CNN. Its a good laugh to see how anti Trump they are. They hide all the truth about all he things Obama and Clinton have done. So disappointed in all that MSN continues to do.

amethystr
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/20/18

This homepage is one of the best for utilizing space available to bring to the reader relevant headlines, interesting information, useful weather forecasts and so much more. Hands down one of my favorite search engines. Keep it Up!

Service
Value
gregorys96
1 review
10 helpful votes
10/27/17

MSN is the typical rightist media! They are promoting the division of this country. And anyone who has a whit of wisdom knows, that "A house divided, soon falls"! The question is; what house falls? Our government, or country, or your own?

47 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the MSN staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for MSN

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
MSN?
Post Review