Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Moissanite Co

Moissanite Co reviews

8,984 reviews
Las Vegas, NV 89126, US
help@moissaniteco.com

8,984 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

dashielll
Dashiell L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/19

Quick and easy. Great customer service. I would recommend Moissanite Co. to anyone looking for high quality jewelry.

chrisk399
Chris K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/19

Amazingly easy to shop through, customer service is outstanding, and I can’t find better pricing anywhere else.

jeanmarct1
JeanMarc T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/19

Very good customer service, a lot of pictures and videos to help choose, and a simple checkout process!

thomasj70
Thomas J.
20 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/18/19

The customer service was very good, they responded in a timely manner and answered all my questions fully.

markf281
Mark F.
20 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/17/19

Very easy to navigate the site and everything is very clear regarding moissanites. Can't wait to receive our stone!

jolenet2
Jolene T.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/16/19

Quick and responsive customer service. Excited to see finished product. It took much longer than originally told to receive my rings, but when they came they are beautiful

joa201
Jo A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/19

Lots of selection and opportunities to customize; easy website to navigate; ordering the ring was effortless.

whitneyh42
whitney H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/19

Very pleased with the amount of help regarding choice of gem and setting to match. Looking forward to seeing my 5 carat sparkler soon!

joshuam317
Joshua M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/19

I had the perfect ring picked out and went to order in December but had some unforeseen medical bills come up and couldn't make the purchase. Even had a 10% promo code. Fast forward to now I used live chat to ask if there was any way to get the 10% promo code like I had to buy the ring in my cart but was told No but they would talk to the sales department and get back to me by email in 1-2 days. Same day I received an email stating i could get the 10% code and I made my purchase the next day. My anniversary is in May and I can't wait to get in the ring. Was a pleasure dealing with all involved. Great shopping Experience!

carolinao10
Carolina O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/19

I have order twice in the last month and I love my rings!!..Love them so much, I just made another order for another ring! & planning on making another in a few months. Chris has been amazingly helpful. Very happy costumer so far.

boyangq
Boyang Q.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/19

Customer service is great with quick and clear response. Would suggest revise the website site interface, such as adding more filters and provide all 360 video views. Overall is great.

jonathanp166
Jonathan P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/19

Really easy to work with when requesting a custom ring. When we took the engagement ring to our local jeweler to get it resized he couldn't tell it wasn't a diamond!

tylers178
Tyler S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/19

Excellent service and I have always received a great response for any question. The engagement ring I ordered turned out fantastic and fiance loves it.

lovinar
Lovina R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/19

You have a very good selection. I researched a lot and you seem to have the best. Looking forward to getting my ring.

samuelf48
Samuel F.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/11/19

I ordered an engagement ring from MoissaniteCo before and it was perfect and now I ordered earrings and the process was quick and easy.

nancyv106
nancy V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/11/19

The process was very easy to understand and the explanation of the product was informative. I love the layaway feature. Great experience thus fat.

ronniez2
Ronnie Z.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/11/19

Precision quality moissanite & customer service hands down THE best! You won't get it anywhere else!!!

connors41
Connor S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/11/19

Can be a little difficult to navigate at times but overall happy with experience. Some ring collections couldn't be filtered which made things a little more difficult.

nicolem362
Nicole M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/10/19

Moissanite Co. has been wonderful to work with and has gone above and beyond for my fiancé and I! The quality is wonderful and customer service is outstanding.

annat138
Anna T.
6 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/10/19

Beautiful stones this is my second purchase now - v easy to navigate but not on a phone the buttons are rather small!

corym86
Cory M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/19

Website was easy to use, and full of information that I needed to find what I was shopping for. Now just waiting to receive my ring!

christopherh337
Christopher H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/19

Reading the reviews from weddingbee, wedding wire, and some reddit streams helped me chose to buy my girlfriend's engagement ring from Moissaniteco! They have a great selection with competitive prices.

sharons551
Sharon S.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/9/19

I’ve order several times from Moissanite Co and everything is gorgeous and cleans beautifully!!! I will continue to shop here!

susang532
susan g.
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/7/19

the selection is amazing and the service is phenomenal! This is my third purchase and I couldn't be happier

pamelad179
Pamela d.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/7/19

I asked a lot of questions before purchasing and each was answered in professional and understandable manner. Customer care was great!!!!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Moissanite Co staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

×
Have a question about
Moissanite Co?
Post Review