Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Moissanite Co

Moissanite Co reviews

8,614 reviews
Las Vegas, NV 89126, US
help@moissaniteco.com

8,614 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

jackiec162
Jackie C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/12/19

Actually decided to have two wedding bands made. One is from a magazine and the ring in the magazine is a $9,400 ring. My stones are far more brilliant and I paid......a lot less. I also had a matching band made without the stones They are both perfect. I highly recommend using this company. Work and price are excellent.

kylep91
Kyle P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/19

Extremely helpful staff and super fast responses! My finance loves the ring and constantly gets compliments. Will recommend to anyone

leez13
Lee Z.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/11/19

Awesome website, with flexible Layway. I can't wait to finally get these earrings out and be blinging!

priscillao14
Priscilla O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/19

I had an easy and pleasant experience shopping at MoissaniteCo. No issues and very fast international delivery.
The rings are absolutely stunning! I'm very happy!

martas28
Marta S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/19

I’m ordering my 6th product from you because the Quality is perfection and the prices are excellent!

alexanderm143
Alexander M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/19

The rings are beautiful. I have an engagement ring from this company and just ordered the matching wedding band. I have contacted customer support to find the matching wedding band without buying the engagement ring with it and they responded promptly and were very helpful.

christyh74
Christy H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/19

Amazing customer service! Patient with every question I’ve asked. Cannot wait to receive my first piece!

lydiaf15
Lydia F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/19

I've purchased from MoissaniteCo previously. Great experience, so I came back for additional purchases. Product and service are exceptional.

chadb124
Chad B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/19

Everyone at moissaniteco is very helpful! Just placed my third order with you guys and couldn't be more pleased!

drk53
Dr K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/19

My husband and I have been very satisfied with the merchandise that we have received from Moissanite Co.

justicep8
Justice P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/19

Elizabeth was a great help. I was anxious about buying a ring offline, but now that she has tbe ring.... Wow. Amazing thanks again.

jordanp189
Jordan P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/4/19

MoissaniteCo. customer service has been awesome and they got the ring to me earlier than expected. My future wife loves her ring.

dariens3
Darien S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/1/19

I reached out and was helped by someone in a timely manner. I had a lot of doubts and worries and everyone at Moissanite Co has been incredibly helpful. Can't wait to see the ring!

myraj12
Myra J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/18

After doing my research and reading through the many views I decided to take a chance... the ease of browsing for a ring and being able to compare different choices was a delight! I’m so excited about my ring choice and I’m looking forward to receiving it and making this site my go to site for all my future jewelry purchases!

dereka40
Derek A.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/29/18

Second time I have purchased from moissaniteco and once again they deliver on time and highest quality products.

laurencew23
Laurence W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/18

These stones will make a very beautiful ring for my wife. See has admired the Moissanite stones for quite awhile and wanted them to replace her wedding rings that were stolen. Should them all set by her birthday.

christyo15
Christy O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/18

quick and easy- found exactly what I was looking for
Prices are much better than any other Moissanite retailers. I actually Love my Moissanite anniversary band better than my real diamond band I received 10 years ago. The stones reflect the light more beautifully. I definitely will purchase from here again.

debrak112
Debra K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/18

Great customer service prior to my placing an order.
IT added a photo of my ring in yellow gold that wasn't there. Wow, that's customer service!
I compared my 1.25 ct. diamond ring (flawless) with my new ring-same size stone. My new Moissanite ring sparkled more. I now will not hesitate to order more jewelry from this company

debbiet208
DEBBIE T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/18

Moissanite Co was recommended by a friend. Love the designs and am looking forward to showing off my new ring.

whitneyh41
Whitney H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/18

Have not seen my stone or ring yet but customer service so far has been brilliant....so excited to see the ring!

joseg170
Jose G.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/27/18

Love the prices. Would like more explanation on models and what they indicate. It was difficult for me to remember what ring was what and which I liked

pasqualed5
Pasquale D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/18

Website was very easy to use. I was able to find and order exactly what I wanted with little effort.

geraldd43
Gerald D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/26/18

The process has been easy like it was the last time I order hope to get the product soon since I clicked for 2 day service from fedex.

sharona220
Sharon A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/26/18

the ordering process was very easy. My daughter ordered a ring and it is stunning. Can't wait to receive my ring!

stephaniep209
Stephanie P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/18

First time ordering. Good price. Hope the item is as amazing as it looks online. 14K gold is great, 18k is better! Half and quarter ring sizes is a huge plus. Wish there were more earring designs to choose from.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Moissanite Co staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

×
Have a question about
Moissanite Co?
Post Review