Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Memorials.com

Memorials.com reviews

16 reviews
15605 South Padre Island Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78418, US
Tel: 1.800.511.5199
support@memorials.com

16 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

davidh1228
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/18

I ordered a large companion headstone, 2 separate memorials mounted on one granite slab for my parents. I wanted something special, that reflected each of their unique personalities. Memorials.com provides a simple to use design process that allows you to create a custom designed memorial from thousands of stock options, including writing what ever will fit. Your only limitation is space. The cemetery only offered me a few stock designs and a limited number of words, plus they were twice the cost. The memorial was delivered on schedual, and the only difficulty was deciding what I wanted on it. Memorials.com designed it and made all my requests work. It is beautiful and I could not be happier with the final result.

carak15
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/29/18

I ordered an urn for my dog that had passed. The selection of beautiful urns on their website was amazing. I found a figurine that looked like my dog. After placing my order, Jessica (from Memorials.com) responded quickly to help resolve an issue with my order. The urn was delivered faster than I expected and it is BEAUTIFUL!!! I highly recommend Memorials.com for quality customer service and products.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
leonak2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/6/18

We placed an order for an urn and it arrived quickly and my questions got answered very quickly as well.

colleeng52
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/11/18

I was very skeptical at first, buying something so important online. But the team at memorials.com worked hand-in-hand with me on a highly customized version of one of their companion urns, in which we placed my parents' remains. It includes their wedding photo and lyrics from their favorite song. A very fitting and moving memorial to a love that lasted 56 years. Thank you!

jenb94
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/18/18

The memorial pendant I ordered is as beautiful as shown on the site. It is higher quality than I was expecting for the price - it has some heft to it. I'm confident in trusting a small part of my dad's remains to it. Thank you, Memorials.com!

lisah339
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/7/17

I couldn't be more pleased with the service I received from this company. Very caring and respectful from start to finish. The product was more beautiful than anything I could have hope for. THANK YOU for the kindness and compassion during our difficult time. Other companies we looked into were SO expensive for basically the same product.

torim19
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/28/17

We found your website just days before the passing of our beloved cat Harley. Years earlier, we had lost two other cats, and we wanted to find the same burial urns. Memorials.com had just what we wanted. We received the urns, one for Harley, and one for our currently healthy cat, to keep in reserve, before Harley's passing, and we were able to have her remains placed safely and securely. We would recommend Memorials.com to anyone at their time of need for funeral related products.

rosih
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/14/17

We ordered and urn and the urn was exactly as pictured. My family and I love the urn and think it is a wonderful final resting place for grandpop. We used the urn at the funeral service and got many compliments on the urn. Nobody knew we bought it online and that it was even at a discount price bought.

monicag37
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/14/17

The urn was for my Rocco, he was with me for 14 years and my best friend. Memorials.com delivered the urn fast and it looked like my Rocco. I was very sad when I got the urn but now it sits on the fireplace and I put a picture next to it of him. "You will be missed and remembered forever".

destinyy2
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/24/17

I had ordered a urn online, they called me the same day stating they are out of stock and don't know when they will order any more. I asked to have them cancel my order. The guy was apparently busy, and cancelled my order 3 DAYS LATER than what I asked them to do it. Now I'm out $112 and will take up to 2 weeks for my money to get back into my account.... for something that I asked to be cancelled right away... what a joke. Completely UNPROFESSIONAL

freds99
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
6/23/16

We ordered our grave stone from Memorials.com and it arrived 2 month after the order. My family loved it - the price was great - super happy with my choice. I would recommend them to anyone who needs this kind of service or products. They took care of all the details and organized everything - customer service gets a A+ from me.

andrel18
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
5/27/16

The urn was for my bulldog "Lemi" and it was just perfect, my best friend was with me for almost 12 years and I have a picture with him and the urn displayed in my house and I don't know if I ever want another dog. I miss him so much ...

jessicab139
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/24/16

My husband bought a rosary and put both his parent's ashes in it. Two days later, it fell off. The company accused us of lying and said the jewelry wasn't meant to worn. The President of the company was a horrible representative for their company. His e-mails to us used poor grammar and had misspelled words. This experience with them has made losing our loved one that much harder. We couldn't get a refund or even an apology. The company needs to be reprimanded.

duanep11
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
3/6/16

I just have to say how Great it was dealing with Memorials.com. They had everything I needed to make the hardest time in my life go as smooth as it could go at the least amount of money and time. Thank You, Memorials.com!

ronp40
4 reviews
7 helpful votes
12/27/15

I bought an urn from them for the ashes for my grandmother and the urn arrived quickly and the quality was great. I had to call to check on availability first and customer service was very pleasant to deal with. I would recommend Memorials.com if anyone has the need for anything funeral or cemetery related...

johnr96
11 reviews
17 helpful votes
11/23/15

Thank you Ralf for the fast service when i bought the urns. Thank you so much!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

USA - Texas - Corpus Christi

By Ralf H., Memorials.com Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Memorials.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Memorials.com?
Post Review