Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of MediaTrenz

MediaTrenz reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301, India
Tel: 315 512 2233
info@mediatrenz.com

8 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

darenw2
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/22/18

I outsourced a web development project from Mediatrenz. It was a great experience with professional these people know how to talk with a client & deliver in time.

vijays45
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/19/18

Mediatrenz started just like other company on a small note and people. However, at this time Mediatrenz has emerged as a leader in digital marketing competition with professional team members. They have great web and app developers with professional SEO, SMO, PPC and ORM experts.

brittneys32
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/11/18

I have outsourced few web projects, they delivered well. i recommend this company for web develop services...

smithjonesp
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/13/16

Mediatrenz is very professionals in SEO services, i am very happy to connect with them.

jacks385
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
4/7/16

Mediatrenz staff have very good technical skills which complete my website development work before the deadline and i am also seeing very good SEO result in 4 months. Thanks for your support.

mustaqa1
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/17/16

We were impressed with Mediatrenz because they gave us an analysis of everything that we had been doing that was really detailed and flushed out fully. They really took the time to investigate not only us, but our competition different home builders in the area. The amount of information that they came to us with from the get-go was extremely impressive.

paulw148
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/12/16

i am working with them since last 2.5 years and had completed lot of projects of my Clients of Website and SEO, those people are qualified in what they are doing and also charge genuine cost for the projects. i found then very satisfactory till now.

amishis
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/11/16

So far, 2015 has been the biggest year for the company in its 4 years of activity, which is due in large amount to the calls that we're getting. The company has been growing, and Mediatrenz has been a big part of that. The money we're giving them for Internet marketing has been a good investment

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

It's a Legit company, you can find service tax number if you do business with them and you would know it's legitimacy.

By Vijay S.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Their confidence, the way these people talk with me at first.

By Daren W.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

When I searched for a web development company. I found a company same as Mediatrenz but it couldn't convince me.

By Daren W.
Questions? Get answers from the MediaTrenz staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
MediaTrenz?
Post Review