We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    MCTA

Corporate Values

Overview

MCTA has a consumer rating of 4.65 stars from 20 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. MCTA also ranks 29th among Marketing sites.

  • Service
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
9
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • MCTA is the best institution to learn and practice Digital Marketing.
  • Best Digital Marketing Institute To Learn Different Modules With Great Faculty Providing Practical Knowledge.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate MCTA?
Top Positive Review

“Good Place to learn Digital Marketing in Vashi, Navi Mumbai”

Ashwini T.
7/27/19

MCTA is a nice place for them who want to learn Digital Marketing. I learn SEO, SEM, SMM & Email Marketing in their executive program. All modules was taught by professional trainer's with some live projects. There was an exam for each module & I completed my course successfully by passing all exams in first attempt. So I am satisfied with it. They also give you job assistance.

See positive reviews

Reviews (20)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

digital marketing (13) marketing institute (5)
rutujai
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 15th, 2019
Mcta has helped me grow my digital knowledge and activities. Highly recommended. Experienced and supportive Teachers. Practical training provided
ashwinit2
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 27th, 2019
MCTA is a nice place for them who want to learn Digital Marketing. I learn SEO, SEM, SMM & Email Marketing in their executive program. All modules was taught by professional trainer's with some live projects. There was an exam for each module & I completed my course successfully by passing all exams in first attempt. So I am satisfied with it. They also give you job assistance.
kaushalg
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 3rd, 2019
I had a great learning experience with MCTA. They give you practical exposure in all concepts of Digital Marketing. Placement team also ensures that you get placed right after completing the course. I highly recommend MCTA if you are searching for the Best Digital Marketing Institute in Mumbai.
chaitanyab3
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 15th, 2019
Very good digital marketing institute. Hands on experience and practical learning implied at best. Helpful and co-ordinating support staff.
ankitar11
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 20th, 2019
MCTA gave us an amazing opportunity to introduce ourselves to the world of digital media and it's opportunities! Everyone right from the faculty to the staff members everyone is so friendly and co-operative! The placement assistance and opportunities are so wide for us! Definitely recommended if you're trying your luck in digital media feild!
shashiv2
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 21st, 2019
It is one of the best digital marketing institute in Vashi, they provide hands on practice on live projects which helped me to clear the all the doubts. Faculties are well trained, experienced and always ready to help. Highly recommended!!!
shailesht2
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 27th, 2019
I had great learning experience at MCTA. Faculty is very supportive and they explain very well. All the concepts were explained very well and I am very happy with the training given to me. The best part is they make you work on live projects so that students have hands on experience. I will highly recommend MCTA to everyone.
aratij
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 21st, 2019
MCTA provide nice and awesome faculty with awesome practical knowledge. They also provide placements as well and one year validity is the best part of this course.
arbazs1
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 2nd, 2019
MCTA is a really great institute if you are looking to make a career in digital marketing. They provide hands on practical training and the faculty is well equipped and experienced. I was attending sessions in the Vashi branch and I must add that the classrooms are really well maintained. The staff is also very supportive.
athishas
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 15th, 2019
Great Institute to learn digital marketing with best faculty and cooperative staff.
I kindly recommend MCTA to create your career or to learn digital marketing.
nehar16
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 3rd, 2019
Would recommend it to all. Best Institute to learn Digital Marketing In Mumbai. I had very good experience with MCTA. Faculty is very supportive and the sessions are very interactive which makes learning easier.
abhieshekl
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 21st, 2019
Location, Faculty, Infrastructure are quite good. Emphasis on quality and practicals. Highly recommended.
shivp13
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 19th, 2019
By joining MCTA I have learnt a lot of things about digital marketing. The faculty are very helpful and very much informative about their subjects.
With help of them I got placement in very good company.
abhinavt4
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 7th, 2019
It's one of the best institute to learn digital marketing in Navi Mumbai. They have got best faculties with good market experience & knowledge. We get to learn both practical as well as theoritical knowledge of digital marketing. So if you are planning to build your career in digital marketing MCTA is a better place for you.
aparnas11
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 24th, 2019
MCTA digital marketing is theory plus practical oriented institute & amazing institute.......flexible timing for classes......
nischayj
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 15th, 2019
MCTA is one of the best digital marketing institute the faculty at MCTA are highly appreciated because they help each and every student personal out of all the best faculty i feel should be awarded is Akshay Patil sir he is the only professional who teaches each and every student personally and solve each and every query of ours and provide personal counselling for digital marketing career as well he is one of the best person in MCTA.
Advice :- NEVER LET HIM GO HE IS AN ASSET FOR MCTA.
jasdeepk1
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 15th, 2019
MCTA is the best institution to learn and practice Digital Marketing. Doubts are cleared. Punctual classes and best teachers
toshikab
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 15th, 2019
MCTA is truly the best digial marketing academy in Mumbai. They're punctual with classes and the modules are taught by expert faculties who have first hand experience in this field. The staff and councelers are supportive towards students.
omc2
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 23rd, 2019
Best Digital Marketing Institute To Learn Different Modules With Great Faculty Providing Practical Knowledge.
yashr9
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 21st, 2019
I am very much satisfied with the quality of training received at MCTA. Faculties are very much supportive and sessions are very interactive. I would recommend MCTA to all. No doubt they are the best in the industry

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the MCTA staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

MCTA (Marketing Courses Training Academy), being one of the best Digital Marketing Training Institute in Mumbai offers end-to-end digital marketing courses to help you understand various tools and methodologies in the world of digital marketing.

Our digital marketing training programs cover all aspects of online marketing including Search Engine Optimization (SEO), Search Engine Marketing (SEM), Social Media Marketing (SMM), Email Marketing, Mobile Marketing, Web Chat Process, Ecommerce, Drop Shipping and many more. MCTA’s digital marketing training centers provide two distinctive programs, Master Program & Executive Program.

Our digital marketing course provides students with real-world experience of running live campaigns with industry best faculties to take these classroom sessions.

We are one reputed Digital Marketing Institute in Mumbai that not only focuses on training you but also help you carve a career path for yourself and launch yourself in the industry with the help of our in-house dedicated placement cell.

Company Representative

mctad
Varsha P.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about MCTA?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about MCTA?