Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Maybelline

Maybelline reviews

Is this your business?
10 reviews
Clark, NJ 7066, US
Tel: 1-877-456-5287

10 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

kathyg212
39 reviews
7 helpful votes
9/10/18

This makeup is ok it had anything from foundation to eyeshadow to lipstick it has makeup brushes anything you need for cosmetic line it's great I like it

clarar37
492 reviews
174 helpful votes
8/13/18

Wether its the foundation or the matte lipsticks i love them both. And last a very long time without having to touch up

libertyw3
3 reviews
20 helpful votes
8/11/18

Another amazing foundation when it comes to mattes, it's very affordable and has a nice velvety finish also great for long wear

emilyb241
76 reviews
47 helpful votes
8/6/18

Maybelline has amazing products for cheap prices. I really love the eyebrow pencil, the setting powder, and all of the foundations.

heatherl174
21 reviews
4 helpful votes
7/30/18

Their lipstick is what I love and lasted good. Nice vibrant colors. They also have great nail polish as well.

anamariec1
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/4/18

Love it and their stuff is good I love their lippies especially their matte it so smooth and buttery

dianew97
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
8/11/17

I love this product, it definitely fit my skin.
It doesnt grease me up and stay there longer that the other products I've tried.
Will get 2 bottle next time...
I love Maybelline

kimberlyw40
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
9/13/16

I adore maybelline cosmetic products. Especially their mascaras. They're are awesome. And the prices are good.

alexandrias4
6 reviews
12 helpful votes
9/15/14

Maybelline is known for its affordable and stunning makeup. Today I will be doing a review on this business, from there makeup products to my own personal experience. I hope this review will be helpful for anyone who wants to know more about Maybelline cosmetics!

Quality: As far as quality goes, I am quite impressed! Maybelline has great mascara's, my favorites are "The Rocket" and of course "Falsies" there mascara's are great as far as color goes, and they also do a great job at lengthening my eyelashes. I have noticed the mascara's can be a little drying, but other than that, no complaints! I have owned the "Maybelline Fit Me" liquid foundation, which I also was quite impressed with. Because the foundation does have SPF in it, it can feel a bit oily. But over all, the coverage is great.

Price: Maybelline cosmetics are great for their prices! Mascara's usually run from $7 and up. Foundation prices are also greatly priced, at about $7 and up as well.

The bottom line: I would repurchase from Maybelline again. There products are usually pretty good, and the prices can't be beat! What are your thoughts on Maybelline cosmetics? :)

leannh1
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/19/13

I cannot find a retractable eyebrow pencil in Medium Brown. I can in a regular pencil, but I don't like it. A woman working with makeup supplies said a lot of colors are be-ing discontinued for the younger generation. It is not right. Not everyone likes to walk around with black eyes!!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Maybelline staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Maybelline?
Post Review