Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of May Kay

May Kay reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
16251 Dallas Parkway
Addison, Texas 75001, United States
Tel: 1-800-MARY KAY

8 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

sandyh245
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/19

Using Zazzle was so easy. Lots of templates to fit my needs and then I could design my own if I needed to. I would definitely order in the future!

clarar37
509 reviews
278 helpful votes
9/8/18

I was at a party recently ..a mary kay party..and there was a whole bunch of skin care products i havent seen. I also love the fact mary kay is cruelty free

sonyaw24
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/24/18

i sold mary kay pays very well and has wonderful products. there fragrances are amazing. perfumes to die for.

kristinad38
6 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/6/18

Their products are okay but I find that they can be really pricey. I don't usually order from Mary Kay unless I am trying to support a friend.

heatherl174
21 reviews
11 helpful votes
7/30/18

Love all their makeup products, although it was very expensive. They also have great skin care products as well.

rachelh113
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/12/18

Amazing company, amazing products. Love the foundation. The skincare really clears up your skin. Amazing company, amazing products. Love the foundation. The skincare really clears up your skin.

jamiem139
57 reviews
26 helpful votes
10/29/17

Not only do they still test on animals, but their products are very pricey and don't work. I don't hardly know anyone who still uses MK besides a few elderly women.

alexandrias4
6 reviews
12 helpful votes
9/15/14

Today I will be reviewing one of my favorite makeup brands; Marykay!
To the credit of some close family friends, I grew up hearing about Marykay.
I always loved what they stood for: "God first, family second, work third."
Over the years, I have had the opportunity to try out various Marykay products.
Two of my favorites would have to be "Satin Hands" Lotion, and "Time Wise" liquid foundation.
While I do like Marykay cosmetics, I have noticed that the "Time Wise" liquid foundation is a little too sheer for my liking. It also has the tendency to make my skin look oily.
A con: The products are quite expensive, and sometimes I feel as if you could save a little money by just buying drugstore makeup brands and products.
But overall I am giving this company 4 stars!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the May Kay staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
May Kay?
Post Review