Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Loreal

Loreal reviews

Is this your business?
116 reviews
PO Box 98
Westfield, NJ 07091, US
Tel: 1-800-322-2036
brian@lorealparisusa.com
2018 Customer choice award

116 Reviews From Our Community

Service
6
Value
6
Shipping
4
Returns
4
Quality
7

All Reviews

mireilleb5
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/11/19

Because of my sensitive skin, I find it difficult to buy products at random, if it isn't good, I mean extremely good I don't go for it. But since I started using this product, I feel like all my sensitive issues have been taking care of. Try this and you won't regret it.

elvirab10
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/7/19

Che dire della loreal una marca eccellente e ottimale e diciamo che per quello che vale anche i prezzi suono buoni pero si deve anche dire cje ci sono lo stesso degli.ottimi prodotti a miglior risparmio

quanc
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/27/19

Fly it is blid so my hearrt no time see go float bring me thanos me and the boys avenger endgame no you see me.clap

mrsf22
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
6/16/19

I have tried many brands shampoo and conditioners but find loreal shampoo and conditioner best of those and now i am using loreal

jobertr
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/16/19

This is the best product to your skin. all my friends and family used this cosmetic product very effective and suitable to skin. Good job for making this product.

kristam54
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/6/19

For me, it is difficult to choose cosmetics that are suitable for me, this is not because large requests or price does not suit, but because of the sensitivity of the skin and allergies. The first acquisition was BB-cream, which was surprising, since it was exactly how he lay on his face, hiding small mimic shakes. Since my skin is rather dry and with any use of the tonal base, peeling is visible, I didn't see it after the explosives. No discomfort or consequences. I work from 8 to 22, the result of applying in the morning remains until the evening. Most of all I like the fact that the cream has no characteristic pronounced smell and does not clog the pores of the skin. There is no mask effect.

ayeshaa24
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/19

Loreal product is best for ever.... I always recommend to others use and makes ur life happy ND fresh

nishab5
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/19

I have tried many Loreal Products , all are top in quality and fabulous in results. Nice Brand Fully Satisfied with. Highly Recemended :)

danielai6
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/3/19

the products are pretty good especially those hair from shampoos to hair spray for white hair all are good

hafidzw
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
6/3/19

after a few days of using this product it is most likely that there is a significant change, let's try and feel the changes

nimrahs
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/3/19

The product I most like are loreal shampoos and hair conditioners...... Very good products.. Such excellent quality product are only given by loreal.... Not by another company in the market..... Loved loreal products.

mandys70
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/3/19

I love buying L'oreal products. Specially their face cream and their lipsticks. I've been a fan for almost 5 years and the quality of the product was always the same and even better.

ibtasama1
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/31/19

This product is exrta ordenery i love it much im fully stisfied with loreal.
My hair had been white for a couple of years. Hence I was hesitant to try as it says that this product washes out after 2 to 10 shampoos. It washed out after 10 shampoos but so gradually it was hardly noticeable. I am blown away and will definitely keep using this amazing .

fatimas26
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/31/19

Loreal is the first product that I used that beat my expectation i used different products that doesn't work for me but now all I have to say is thanks to the founder of these products. I can't get tired of it

gisleneh1
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/30/19

Quero indicar a máscara da Loréal Paris Absolut Repair, ela hidrata, repara os danos e ainda deixa um brilho perfeito.Maravilhosa

isbaha
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/30/19

I likes loreal products since many years . Have been using different types from shampoo, facewash etc

bentleyr
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/28/19

I've tried their products. The quality is okay. Especially I like their eyeshadows, the color palettes are great.

Service
Value
Quality
deepakk70
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/25/19

I have used loreal priducts and the resulta seems like okay as they were not too different from other brands.

carmenr109
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/25/19

Marca de productos reconocida a nivel mundial que ha brindado por más de un siglo excelente calidad en sus productos ofreciendo una gran variedad en los mismos. Líderes a nivel mundial

jiyar2
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

I love loreal Brand. They show actual care for the users as well customers. Always i use their products

rachele208
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/23/19

I tried this when one of the Salon use this as treatment to my hair its so nice, smooth and shiny. What I love most is that its so good to smell.

sanyos
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/21/19

Wonderful product lines, I recommend. excellent results. wonderful hydration. I was very happy to buy the same ones. whoever acquires will not repent. highly recommended.

stephaniea178
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/21/19

I know when I see L'Oréal it a great product. I never have to worry. This product sells it's self with just the name you know your getting great stuff. They are always coming out with different stuff . Love there stuff

shreyab2
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

The loreal cosmetics are really great and they suit my hair and skin. I've been really benefitted from their night creams

marthar112
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

I always use this Loreal day cream and night cream of this product and it's really amazing to glow my skin.

22 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

instant results you will feel your skin breathing fully.

By Nisha B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes. I used most of the loreal product n suit my skin

By Farah H.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Ever this products is not cause reactions adverse i recomended is a ver y good

By alex p.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dianne, try not to panic. The color may seem very dark the first couple of days. Each day you wash your hair, the highlites start popping out. Try to wait a week before you do anything drastic.

By Ruby D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Loreal staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

4 Photos for Loreal

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Loreal?
Post Review