Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Magnolia AV

Magnolia AV reviews

Is this your business?
12 reviews
7601 Penn Avenue
South Richfield, MN 55423-3645, US
Tel: 1-877-643-9682
mavwebmaster@magnoliaav.com

12 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

rayf44
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/3/18

Roland and Dominick were to my home to set up a universal remote. This remote operated the VCR, TV, surround sound and exterior speaker system. I must tell you they were professional, knowledgeable and right on time. I would recommend this team to any and all if you are considering a upgrade to your remote operations.
A++

edk30
10 reviews
16 helpful votes
12/18/17

I've been buying from Magnolia AV (originally Magnolia HiFi) for over 50 years. Very knowledgeable and trustworthy.

dorone2
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/6/17

Just good word to ...
i folow you banggood.com working many year . Please keep do your Best job Switt day SwittKiss

rodolfod6
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/30/17

Shae is the absolute best AV consultant that I have ever dealt with. She has guided me throughout my entire AV remodel and I am beyond pleased with the experience! Cudos to the staff but especially Shae!!

genes89
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/9/17

Knowledgeable staff and great service. Prices reflect all that.
Never regretted paying a little more as it always ended up worth every penny.

isad189
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/17

On 9/14/17 Kendrick, Sam H and Matt G (from SanDiego Mission Valley Store)
did an awesome installation on my new TV/BLUE RAY System! They did their job and were very professional and helpful.
I Could not have asked for a better Crew!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Thank you for a PERFECT JOB :)

mikhailb1
24 reviews
8 helpful votes
5/18/16

Nice site with inexpensive goods, even if foreign firms

scotta45
11 reviews
13 helpful votes
3/8/16

Let's see....four televisions, three dvd and two blue ray players later, they're awesome!
Their service team is awesome. Several years ago they fixed my LED tv, under warranty, and did some extra maintenance on it while they were there.
My last purchase was a $4,500 65" plasma. Since they had a manufacturer's promotion, they called me and offered me a credit.
Instead, I decided the have the TV professionally calibrated.
He was there two hours.
The results are stunning.
If you want the best in electronics, this is the place. They know what they're selling, and they back it up completely.

sarmisthas
17 reviews
267 helpful votes
2/25/16

very nice services

reillys
10 reviews
4 helpful votes
11/9/15

i love it

mollyg10
3 reviews
20 helpful votes
9/12/15

Excellent service provider and shipment is very fast.

lucretiab
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/3/15

PRIME is the way to go.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Magnolia AV staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Magnolia AV?
Post Review