Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of MadBid

MadBid reviews

387 reviews
The Courtyard, High Street Chobham
Surrey, Surrey GU24 8AF, UK
Tel: (877) 852 0598
cs.lead@madbid.com

387 Reviews From Our Community

Service
34
Value
31
Shipping
29
Returns
23
Quality
29

All Reviews

jeannel27
3 reviews
8 helpful votes
1/28/18

Gambling site pretending to be an auction. Terrible experience. They use fake reviews and online articles to appear like a good deal. I look forward to the day they have to repay all us users that were miss sold to.

brianu10
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/17

Muy buena página de pujas lo único malo es que los envíos son muy caros pero de resto todo es muy bueno

wsnls
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/17

Heeft mij al veel geld gekost en nog niks gewonnen. Met de credits kan je niet zoveel kopen, zijn allemaal artikelen waar je niet zoveel aan hebt. Objectief beoordelen is zeer moeilijk, mede dat je geen inzicht krijg wat je aan gewonnen credits al hebt aangekocht.

donnad122
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/6/17

STAY AWAY - They have heir own staff bidding against you. YOU HAVE NO CHANCE. Don't waste YOUR MONEY. I heard they are under secret investigation so you heard it here first

stephenh144
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/2/17

Not the best site but it seems to be getting better I have try a few sites but understand that you have to be ready for the auction to be a winner and unless you bid on small items to then get to the big things

willians8
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/25/17

Realmente es una subasta que al menos en España es de la mejor!
Empiezas dudando un poco pero vas aprendiendo y al final te das cuenta que es una joya para poder tener productos a bajo precio!! La recomiendo

juanm125
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/25/17

Esta muy bien y te ahorras dinero, pero hay q tener suerte y saber un poco. Yo tendria mas articulos en la tienda para comprar porque no hay muchos.

jozsefk3
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/18/17

average products ( if not out of Stock ), expensive unrealistic full prices, expensive home delivery prices

tariqm8
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/17/17

Every bid is as competitive as it should be. Have been following the bids for some time now and have been very exited to be a an active bidder.

satyan12
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/17/17

Madbid is a site that can be trusted. I won and received a laptop. Even the delivery was fast. Bidding on Madbid.com is fun.

yuksela
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/5/17

05.10.2017

MERHABA .
MADBİD AÇIK ARTIRMA SİTESİ HERKESE KAZANDIRIYOR. SON DERECE GÜVENLİ VE ALIM GARANTİSİ VE TESLİMAT GARANTİSİ İLE
ŞİMDİYE KADAR BÖYLE BİR AÇIK ARTIRMA SİTESİ TANIMADIM.
ŞİMDİDEN HERKESE BOL ŞANS DİLERİM.
ANTALYADA - YÜKSEL AYDIN

yuvrajp1
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/5/17

It is very good experience.with bid you can earn discount with which you can buy mobile.I purchased Samsung mobile which is of good quality.

girishp4
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/2/17

since 2016..Year of joining now to Madbid actually did not meet my expectations directly. The reason is not that I can not win any prize. I followed some bids to the end.I do not know why it happened. I wish I could win a new gift. If you can not win, with rewarding concept. Strategic bidder can benefit a little,by able to make purchases from my credits points (dollar converted post biding...). One need to have a bidding plan to get the best from the site.

alfonsoa12
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/17

Es interesante por los productos de telefonia que ofrece y los preciosa los que salen a subasta, en mi caso al ser la primera vez solo pude conseguir un producto pero a buen precio

velit
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/17

Hello, I have met Madbid for a few months now. Madbid actually did not meet my expectations directly. The reason is not that I can not win any prize. I followed the bids to the end. Even if I did not offer anyone else at one time, my polish did not result. I do not know why it happened. I wish I could win a new gift. If you can not win, there's no point in being here. I wish you a good day.

francescac12
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/8/17

io ho giocato e' ho vinto,non chissa cosa ma un oggetto da 80 euro l'ho pagato 20 quando vinci e' divertente quando perdi un po meno
si puo' provare

josel160
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/17

hola a tod@s acabo de ganar un pack increible como lo podeis leer en el titulo si parece increible pero es cierto se que algunos piensan que es imposible pero lo he vuelto hacer con lo poco que he aprendido pujando ya llevo a cabo mis propias estrategias y me han surtido efecto los animo a que lo prueben por vosotros mismos un saludo.

areng1
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/17

Gerçekten para harcamayı eğlenceli hale getirmişler, tavsiye ederim. Birbirinden kaliteli ürünleri bir arada görebilir ve hızlı kargoları sayesinde teslim alabilirsiniz.

ahmete2
1 review
5 helpful votes
6/22/17

I am very satisfied and checking the website everyday!
I also won several times.
It was very profitable for me.

danielm347
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/20/17

Conocí esta página hará un mes y ya he ganado varios productos. Muy buena página si quieres conseguir productos a bajo precio de electrónica o telefonía por ejemplo.

enriquer10
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/12/17

Tenia mis dudas, pero después me di cuenta que es una nueva e innovadora forma de comprar artículos de mi interés, y me ofrece la ventaja de poder ganarlos a un precio mucho inferior

eleonorac2
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/11/17

ho giocato su madbid ed ho vinto il telefono huawei P10 sono molto contenta, grazie madbid ho vinto anche un cardiofrequenzimetro

joaquinv1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/1/17

Funcina muy Bien.y me llegan los paquetes en dos o tres dias, no puedo dar ninguna queja.gracias!el funcinamiento es insistir en las pujas sin más..

nabeele1
1 review
10 helpful votes
5/29/17

We cannot redeem any earned discount into refund atleast? because there's not much things to shop in the "Shop" and also everything has a shipping price which is exorbitantly outrageous and also does not get included in the earned discount, Also the products that's available in the "Shop" is a cheap quality which is China made which is easily available in the market for 1/4 of that prices quoted in the "Shop". Those are not branded products like for example Bluetooth speaker is not JBL which is easily available in the market for the price you've quoted for a cheap Bluetooth speaker which is not even branded. Please be Flexible as the automatic charge that took place was unauthorized as you were not supposed to have my card details on your file even after me choosing not to save the card details. And I was bidding continuously to win the bid and did not realize that you ran my card and I got credits from that untill I checked my bank statement and now you say that I shouldn't have used the credit package for me to get a refund, this is Fraudulent activity or a way to rip people off.

Response from Customer S., MadBid Representative
Hello,

We apologize that you did not enjoy your MadBid experience.

Please be assured that we are a legitimate company and have thousands of happy users who have been with us for years. The workings of our site are transparent on our support portal.

We update our shop every week to cater to the different items that our users would like to purchase. Did you contact our friendly Customer Service team yet to answer the queries about the charges that you mentioned and items that you would like to see on our shop? If you didn't, please do so, we would love to assist you.

The MadBid Team
ivanl34
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/11/17

Recibi mis audifonos en los tiempos estpulado. Excelente, pero ahora estoy esperando mi celular orbic y aun no me llega

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer -2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Graham, ALL unspent credits are refunded without question

By Customer S., MadBid Representative
Helpful answer 5
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The site is a scam. Its a BETTING site not bidding site.

By Muhammad S.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

DONT BOTHER..... U ARE GUARANTEED TO LOSE THE LOT AND YOU LEAVE WITH NOTHING!

By barry d.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Give them money first, then you lose it, my advice is don't go there

By Ray C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Please contact Madbid at https://uk.support.madbid.com/support/home with all questions. Sitejabber is not part of Madbid.

By Customer S., MadBid Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Please contact Madbid at https://uk.support.madbid.com/support/home with all questions. Sitejabber is not part of Madbid.

By Customer S., MadBid Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Please contact Madbid at https://uk.support.madbid.com/support/home with all questions. Sitejabber is not part of Madbid.

By Customer S., MadBid Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Please contact Madbid at https://uk.support.madbid.com/support/home with all questions. Sitejabber is not part of Madbid.

By Customer S., MadBid Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Please do not trying joining them. They are nothig but cheaters. I have lost my money here and I am from Goa. So be carefully. If you want to be cheated, please go ahead.

By PM C.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Please contact us via the madbid site. Site jabber has nothing to do with Madbid

By Customer S., MadBid Representative
Questions? Get answers from the MadBid staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

12 Photos for MadBid

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
MadBid?
Post Review