Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Lulubela Boutique reviews

Is this your business?
1 review
Lulubela Boutiqueimage coming soon
Suggest Category

1 Review From Our Community

All Reviews

lindseya16
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/10/18

Ordered a beautiful dress but needed a smaller size. I have called and called and submitted 2 emails trying to figure out how to exchange our dress for a small. No response nothing..... what a disappointment

Response from Lana S., Lulubela Boutique Representative
Lindsey - I am sorry you had problems getting a response. The online massage was the only message we had from you. I have sent a return label to your email for your exchange. Thank you for your business -and again - my apologies.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Lulubela Boutique staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Lulubela Boutique?
Post Review