Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of LuckyVitamin

LuckyVitamin reviews

Is this your business?
2,084 reviews
555 E. North Lane, Suite 6050
Conshohocken, PA 19428, US
Tel: 1-888-635-0474
enzymedica@luckyvitamin.com

2,084 Reviews From Our Community

Service
68
Value
79
Shipping
78
Returns
27
Quality
72

All Reviews

beew10
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/9/17

the process of ordering went fine. I could have paid less if had used auto shipments but since it's my first time to buy this product I don't know that I'll like it; it would be rather silly to order it shipped automatically each month and then to find it turned out yucky; just more hassle to rescind that. Just because I order from home doesn't mean my time is unlimited.

nicalac
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/9/17

The lowest prices, and a nice selection of health-related goods. The bonus is how easy the site is to use.

jaimec40
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/9/17

I love Lucky Vitamin! They always have what I need and make good recommendations for products I might like to try. In addition, I enjoy bopping around the web site. It has such a friendly feel to it! I like the positive sayings and the ease of use. Thank you for providing a great service all the way around!

mindit
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/9/17

I have been ordering here for several years, and love it! They always have what I want and the prices are excellent!!

andrewr130
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/9/17

Found my favorite salad dressing at best price here! :) I do feel lucky shopping at Lucky Vitamin!
I recommend Lucky Vitamin to all!

larryb159
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/9/17

Awesome product extremely happy...
I find the product to be top notch and extremely affordable. I like that there aren't any fillers, I'm getting a trusted..

lisac347
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/9/17

This is only the 2nd time I've used the site. I will have better insight after this experience. The prices were decent.

hannahc49
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/8/17

The website is friendly looking,easy to use and navigate, although sometimes my basket empties itself which is annoying to have to search for everything again! There is lots of variety on the side and some deals, mainly the marked down ones! The dispatch is fast but the delivery is poor, items chucked in a box, no care taken. Box usually comes damaged on arrival and damage to items, for example the drink lids unseal and become loose. More consideration towards the using the right size box so items aren't going everywere.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
samb221
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/17

Brilliant!!! great products. Easy to use web site. Good offers and discounts. Clear information. Quality assured.

vickien4
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/17

Earlier, I tried another site. It was so hard to navigate and the prices so high that I decided to go back to my normal shopping site, Lucky Vitamin. They were less expensive and so much easier to navigate. Even with the other sites promo codes, my prices were more in line with what my income. I highly recommend this site for any one.

colettem8
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/8/17

Easy to navigate and what I ordered( restore) is a life saver. Took no time to order this item and many sizes to chose from. Plus I received free shipping. How great is that.

josephp111
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/17

Had a problem with shipping-
One of the packages was damaged upon shipping. I emailed them with the problem.
Without any questions they quickly shipped a new package. They quickly resolved and sent bonus pack free of charge

roberts668
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/8/17

Quick and easy order format. Vital information available. Secure web site. Delivery has always been prompt.

johnd855
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/7/17

Lucky Vitamin has a huge selection of products for about any need. I have ordered from them many times and am satisfied that overall, I can't do any better.

maryjom2
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/17

I find the product to be top notch and extremely affordable. I like that there aren't any fillers, I'm getting a trusted product and they are doing exactly what I expect them to do for my body.

micahw8
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/17

Have been a 100% satisfied customer for many years. Informative, competitve, fast friendly service at my fingertips.

louisk26
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/17

great prices great service thank you with products that are hard to find in my local stores. like the hyland 100 count of leg cramp pills

matthewk56
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/17

It's handy to order online from Lucky Vitamin. They have deals for us when we order via our family in the USA as well as when we order from Canada.

mell235
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/17

LuckyVitamin has been my go-to place/website for vitamin supplements, plant protein powders, meal and sport bars and other health-related products for several years now.
They provide fast service, good packaging, and fair prices. I have recommended them to friends and family, and will continue to do so as they continue to perform at a high level of service and provide customer satisfaction!

deniser65
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/17

I have always loved ordering from lucky vitamin. It saves me time and money looking for organic items.

nikilettew
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/17

Origani plant protein is great. It was delivered on time and it ended up saving me $ buying through Lucky Vitamin.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
rosemaryc16
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/17

great way to get healthy snacks and drinks delivered right to work, YUM! check out the Deals too, great prices

geraldines10
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/17

It was really easy to navigate the web site, user friendly. They have a great variety of products that I like and prices look good, better than some other places I have shopped.

davidc590
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/17

web site ok but I resent having to take a survey to complete my order after all I have more to do than take surveys at this time or any time just to place order if this keep up will go some were not here.

pamelam113
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/17

I am so happy I found you... I love the ThinkThin nutrition bars but they are difficult to find in stores and they can be expensive. You have the flavors I want at the best price. I am in the process of increasing my protein and improving my diet, and I couldn't do it without Lucky Vitamin. Thank you!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Everything we have ordered has been genuine...and we order a lot from Lucky Vitamin.

By Cheri W.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Log into your account and check the tracking. You can see where your package is and when it will arrive. Then, if there are any questions, I'd call them. They are very friendly and helpful on the phone.

By Cheri W.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

i had that problem once but the website was not down. I called their number and they promptly sent me a replacement. Their website is up today.

By Susan H.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the LuckyVitamin staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
LuckyVitamin?
Post Review