We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Lazada Indonesia

Corporate Values

Overview

Lazada Indonesia has a consumer rating of 1.67 stars from 12 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Lazada Indonesia ranks 387th among Electronics sites.

  • Service
    4
  • Value
    4
  • Shipping
    3
  • Returns
    4
  • Quality
    4
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
5
View ratings trends
4
See all photos
How would you rate Lazada Indonesia?
Top Positive Review

“Good service”

Muhammad B.
5/28/19

The first time I used this online store app, I was very helpful because They were very perceptive in responding to us in his service. The obvious, indeed online shop is this one number 1 for me.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Stupid Verification Data Processed”

X J.
8/14/20

I am planning to open a seller account in Lazada ID yet they rejected all of my bank documents verification even a bank letter made by BCA was not accepted. I have no idea what else they want and it is ridiculous because bank letter is so powerful and it is so hard to issue such letter yet they rejected it. My first account was rejected and blocked by Lazada with no clear reason and asked me to create a new one. Now I open the second one, the same issues is ongoing. Stupid customer service that have no idea how to verify documents! They allowed fake seller to sell in their website yet the Genuine seller like me that have bank letter was rejected. What a Bizarre!

See critical reviews

Reviews (12)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

xj2
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 14th, 2020
I am planning to open a seller account in Lazada ID yet they rejected all of my bank documents verification even a bank letter made by BCA was not accepted. I have no idea what else they want and it is ridiculous because bank letter is so powerful and it is so hard to issue such letter yet they rejected it. My first account was rejected and blocked by Lazada with no clear reason and asked me to create a new one. Now I open the second one, the same issues is ongoing.

Stupid customer service that have no idea how to verify documents! They allowed fake seller to sell in their website yet the Genuine seller like me that have bank letter was rejected. What a Bizarre!
michaels4430
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 8th, 2020
Stolen nearly 1 juta. Customer care robots will not help. User that sold fraud item is no longer selling.
muhammadb39
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 28th, 2019
The first time I used this online store app, I was very helpful because They were very perceptive in responding to us in his service. The obvious, indeed online shop is this one number 1 for me.
kevin2
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 21st, 2020
I purchased the attached items through Lazada Indonesia but the free serum is not sent. Really don't understand how they do business. I will NOT recommend anyone to shop via Lazada Indonesia.

Tip for consumers: Not recommended to shop via Lazada Indonesia

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
surabhip1
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 5th, 2020
Such a worst experience. I ordered a product on 19th june and now it's 6th july. Order has not been yet delivered!
clarac92
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 28th, 2020
Be careful when shopping in Lazada, they always cancels your purchase without notice and yet dont give any refund.
andrewt223
1 review
20 helpful votes
August 14th, 2018
This website created an account without my permission and used my email address. When I complained they keep transferring and making me jump through hoops and I still cannot get the account disabled.

Their customer service is beyond incompetent. What is happening to be by the hands of this company is nothing short of ID theft.

BEWARE of these people.

Tip for consumers: Go somewhere else - this website has been caught setting p fake accounts and you might find yourself a victim of ID theft if they get your information.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
ellyj3
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 25th, 2019
This company sucks, customer service don't pick up the phone, they don't send the product I ordered 1 month ago, also try to call Jakarta but nobody picked up the phone. Never order with lazada
Service
Value
Quality
liudmylah
1 review
19 helpful votes
June 18th, 2018
I ordered DJI Mavic Pro Platinum. I received it, one week more than supposed to. First day it worked, but the second didnt, so I sent it back. They said I will get refund during 7-14 days. It is almost 3 months. NO MONEY BACK. I write to them every week, but they always say they will check it and answer me, but no answers. NEVER USE THIS COMPONY. An awful service and awful people! My order number is *******71421847. THey always say they have some problems with refund system. I dont believe them any more. I think they just want to keep my money (1200$) - rather big money. It is shame to do it. So big company and such shameful things. I am sure your company will finish your living very soon!
batistad1
2 reviews
22 helpful votes
November 24th, 2015
I was on a tour in Indonesia and needed a bag-pack. Tried a purchase on Lazada Indonesia, the product was delivered within 2 days. Very efficient and best price in the market. Thanks Lazada! I will always shop from you'll even in Singapore

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Lazada Indonesia staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Toko Jual Beli Online & Promo Elektronik, Fashion, Furnitur, Kebutuhan Bayi dan Isi Pulsa Disini | Bisa COD? Cicilan 0%? Gratis Ongkir Seluruh Indonesia.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Lazada Indonesia?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Lazada Indonesia?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more