We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    La Mac

Corporate Values

Overview

La Mac has a consumer rating of 4.77 stars from 30 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with La Mac most frequently mention customer service and fast delivery. La Mac ranks 18th among Handbags sites.

  • Service
    3
  • Value
    3
  • Shipping
    3
  • Returns
    3
  • Quality
    3
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Brilliant customer service and excellent value for money.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate La Mac?
Top Positive Review

“Specially design jewellery and Accessories”

Flavia P.
5/16/19

La Mac is famous for specially design jewellery and Accessories. The all products are very standard and unique in design. Shipping is also fast.

See positive reviews

Reviews (30)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer service (6)
jaclynw3
1 review
9 helpful votes
March 28th, 2016
Verified purchase

Placed a few bids on some lovely items that I liked the look of. I was lucky enough
Too get a deal straight away on some and on the others I just upped by bid.
When the event was over La Mac sent me my total and we organised collection from there. A truly great service and wonderful products. Loved them all thank you.

clairem39
Nancy B. – La Mac Rep

Thank you Jaclyn, so pleased you liked everything and had fun at our online event :) xx

kirstyd4
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 3rd, 2016
Verified purchase

From the first enquiry to super speedy delivery this company goes above and beyond every time regardless of the amount spent

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
clairem39
Nancy B. – La Mac Rep

Thank you Kirsty, that's lovely to hear :) x

ilsej2
1 review
5 helpful votes
March 27th, 2016
Verified purchase

I always receive excellent quality and service from La Mac love the deal or no deal and there loads more gorgeous items on her website Thank you:-)

clairem39
Nancy B. – La Mac Rep

Thank you Ilse, so pleased you're happy with everything. That's great to hear :)

flaviap6
2 reviews
18 helpful votes
May 16th, 2019

La Mac is famous for specially design jewellery and Accessories. The all products are very standard and unique in design. Shipping is also fast.

adeb12
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 1st, 2016
Verified purchase

Item not as described, stones already fell put

clairem39
Nancy B. – La Mac Rep

Hello Ade,
I am sorry to hear that you have had a problem with an item you got from us.
I don't recognise your name from your review so can't look up an order you have placed with us to contact you direct however, as per our returns policy shown on our website, please contact us with the details and we can issue an exchange or refund.
Best wishes.

lynnea3
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 17th, 2015
Verified purchase

Great prices and both times have received my item really quickly. It's wrapped beautifully too.

clairem39
Nancy B. – La Mac Rep

Thank you Lynne x

alisonw21
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 12th, 2015
Verified purchase

Great shopping experience on face book great communication and fast delivery thanks

clairem39
Nancy B. – La Mac Rep

Hi Alison,
Thank you so much for your review, its great to hear back from our customers.
I was just wondering if you had any feedback into what we could do in the future to increase your review from 4 stars to 5 stars?
Kind regards
Claire, La Mac

karenr77
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 3rd, 2015

My latest order of a set of 3 bracelets arrived very promptly and beautifully packaged. Great customer service too, would definitely recommend x

clairem39
Nancy B. – La Mac Rep

Thank you Karen, so pleased you liked your order x

kathj2
1 review
11 helpful votes
December 1st, 2015
Verified purchase

Claire will & does go out of her way to help/find you exactly what you're looking for. I've bought handbags (have a "small" addiction to them), scarves, purse & jewellery and they've all been of excellent quality (apart from minor zip problem on purse which was quickly resolved) and have been greatly admired by others.

clairem39
Nancy B. – La Mac Rep

Thank you Kath, that's lovely to hear and so pleased we could sort out the purse for you nice and quickly :) xx

debram32
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 13th, 2015
Verified purchase

Bought s beautiful bag as a Christmas pressie for myself, excellent value, excellent service.

I will be shopping with Mac again.

Thanks so much xxxxxx

clairem39
Nancy B. – La Mac Rep

That's great to hear Debra, thank you :)

rachelh72
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 15th, 2016
Verified purchase

Excellent Communication, fast delivery. Very helpful and friendly.
As I won an auction I got a great deal, love auction nights :)

clairem39
Nancy B. – La Mac Rep

Thank you Rachel :)

vickim29
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 27th, 2016
Verified purchase

I love love love my recent items. My daughter loves them too as I found them in her room!

clairem39
Nancy B. – La Mac Rep

Thank you for your lovely review Vicki. Ha Ha, the joy of having daughters :) xx

karenm154
1 review
9 helpful votes
November 5th, 2015
Verified purchase

La Mac is an Aladdin's cave of loveliness, lots of fabulous goodies at great prices. Excellent service and fast deliveries. I have been buying for several years now and have never been let down, and will continue to do so x

clairem39
Nancy B. – La Mac Rep

Oh thank you Karen, that's so lovely to hear :) x

christinet33
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 12th, 2016
Verified purchase

Excellent service. Fast delivery. Prompt contact. Will be bidding again. X

clairem39
Nancy B. – La Mac Rep

Thank you Christine, so pleased you liked it x

emmar51
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 27th, 2016
Verified purchase

Fantastic item as always, quick delivery and customer service is fantastic - highly recommended

clairem39
Nancy B. – La Mac Rep

Thank you Emma, that's great to hear :)

amyw100
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 15th, 2016
Verified purchase

Excellent products
Good quality
Fast shipping and excellent communication
Brilliant customer service

clairem39
Nancy B. – La Mac Rep

Thank you Amy, that's lovely to hear :) x

louiseh34
1 review
11 helpful votes
January 14th, 2016
Verified purchase

The products are great value and quality and exciting auctions, excellent communication and prompt delivery

clairem39
Nancy B. – La Mac Rep

Thank you Louise, that's great to hear :) x

leannes14
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 12th, 2016
Verified purchase

Received my jewellery from la mac it's lovely just what i wanted arrived fast and beautifully packaged

clairem39
Nancy B. – La Mac Rep

Thank you Leanne, so pleased you liked everything :)

loisd8
1 review
10 helpful votes
June 15th, 2016
Verified purchase

Fun to open my order, very pleased with contents, good value.

clairem39
Nancy B. – La Mac Rep

Thank you Lois, so pleased to hear you like everything. Thanks again for shopping with La Mac x

kirstyd3
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 5th, 2015
Verified purchase

The owner goes above and beyond to facilitate every enquiry and without the fast delivery I would have been stuck a few times

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
clairem39
Nancy B. – La Mac Rep

Thank you Kirsty, that's lovely to hear :)

leag3
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 23rd, 2015
Verified purchase

There was a good range of accessories but I saw the bag I wanted straight away at a great price so very happy.

clairem39
Nancy B. – La Mac Rep

Thank you Lea, that's lovely to hear :) x

lindsayj16
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 10th, 2015
Verified purchase

Excellent. The service, the helpfulness & the product. My order arrived quickly and now I want more!

clairem39
Nancy B. – La Mac Rep

Oh thank you Lindsay, that's lovely to hear. So pleased we could help you with what you were looking for :)

nicolar12
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 3rd, 2015
Verified purchase

As always lovely items at great prices. Fantastic service as always.

clairem39
Nancy B. – La Mac Rep

Thank you Nicola :)

clairem38
16 reviews
95 helpful votes
October 30th, 2015

La Mac offers beautiful jewellery, bags & accessories that make great gift ideas. Brilliant customer service and excellent value for money.
Free UK Delivery too!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
hayleyc8
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 20th, 2015
Verified purchase

Great items at a fab price. Super quick delivery too!

clairem39
Nancy B. – La Mac Rep

Thank you Hayley :)

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the La Mac staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Online retailer specialising in Jewellery, Bags & Accessories.

Company Representative

clairem39
Nancy B.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about La Mac?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about La Mac?

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more